Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 961 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds! Hotel is a little older and starting to show it's age. Staff was friendly and attentive. My room still not had been cleaned when I returned at 4:00pm one day however. Food at hotel was great! October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large & Central This hotel is huge - it has plenty of space. The staff is helpful & the location is fantastic. Although it has been cleaned up, the bathrooms are still excessively small in the guestrooms. Great gym! April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The staff is very friendly and competent. I've have been staying here for some years now, and the level of service is very consistent. Club lounge is very comfortable for work, and the view is great. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and customer service The hotel staff is outstanding. Always get great customer service and a wonderful room. I have a choice of where to stay when I come to Denver weekly and have spent 135 nights here this year. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We spent two nights at the Sheraton Downtown Denver! We had a great experience, our room wasn't ready when we arrived so they very kindly got us into a different room! Great location, great hotel! July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Clean hotel in decent location. Rooms are small and have no perks to speak of . You will pay for absolutely everything here. No continential breakfast, coffee or tea etc. Just an OK place to stay. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location to stay as a visitor Thanks for all employees professional help. Very knowledgeable when answering any questions, whether its directions to businesses, menu items, helping with luggage, or where one can check emails. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but not happy Let me start with, Why do we have to pay for internet service? We already are overpaying for our room. Why is there no hot tub? We're in Colorado! Talk about overcharge for parking! 20 per/night? March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never again The housekeeping staff did not come up to standards of motels. We were very disappointed in the room, bath and overall housekeeping. I would not recommend this hotel unless it is of last resort. July 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HOTEL SERVICE THE CHECK IN AT THIS HOTEL WAS ABSOLUTELY AWFUL. ROOM WAS DOWNGRADED. HAD NO INTERNET SERVICE AND ROOM WAS VERY SMALL AND BELOW AVERAGE. LITTLE HELP FROM THE STAFF, WOULD NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN. May 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities limited For an upscale hotel, the room amenities were lacking. No refrigerator, no garbage can liners, cheap single ply toilet paper, poor room lighting, bad iron. I expected more from a luxury hotel. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK Everything was wonderful during my stay. A major disappointment was that I requested easy access to elevators due to my mobility issues and this was not done. The walk to my room was dreadful! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent locale Right in the middle of everything, absolutely perfect for the urban explorer. The only downside was the lack of internet signal. Kind of felt they were pushing me to purchase their service... September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in great location Located downtown with lots of shopping, nightlife, and excellent dinning to chose from. The only negative was the "convenience store" inside the hotel. $5.50 for Chapstick? Ridiculous prices. October 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 The rooms could be better The water in the shower was not appropriately heated. As a result even though I had a cold I was not able to get a good hot shower. Even after the staff was informed the problem was not fixed February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Best Club Lounge we've seen. This Sheraton is right on the fabulous 16th Street pedestrian mall. The Mall boasts a free trolley and lots of sidewalk dining choices. It has two buildings across the street from each other connected by both underground and above street walkways. We were in the Tower Building. Registration and concierge services are in the other building. Our room on the 21st floor was typical Sheraton in that it was clean, quiet and comfortable. The enormous Club Lounge on the 22nd floor was open all day with snacks and sodas available plus breakfast and evening buffets. The lounge staff was exceptionally friendly and kept the place spotless. The wireless service was much better in the lounge than in our room. There is an outdoor pool on a roof top, but there is so much to do in Denver that we did not get a chance to use it. The soup and sandwich restaurant at street level is quite good. The hotel really overcharges on the parking, so if you can manage without a car you are much better off. We came in on Amtrak and took a cab to the hotel. We walked to Avis and rented a car for the one day we needed it. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste of Colorado Perfect We stayed at this location every Labor day for the past seven years because the views are wonderful and the location to the festival is phenomenal. Plus, the bar has an excellent happy hour! September 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by fire alarms Fire alarms were beeping loud starting at 3 am every hour. could not sleep all night and received no call back from a manager after 3 calls to the front desk. this happened on September 19th September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly serviceable I was allowed a late check in and late check out - both added huge value to my trip as I engaged a trying travel schedule. Everyone I encountered was a professional and made me feel welcome. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff at Sheraton, Downtown Denver Great staff and great location at the downtown Denver Sheraton. We had a car radiator problem upon checking in. The valet staff was helpful and courteous beyond our expectation! October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This is a large hotel with multiple towers so be prepared to walk. Staff was great. Rooms were small and the a/c was not blowing out cool air, it was warm. The club lounge was great. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by did not like I do not like not receving my bill the morning of my departure. You were supposed to send it by email and it did not come. I had to call to get it - Please provide a bill before checkout. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has some issues. Had only lukewarm or cold water in the shower; never received the receipt via e:mail as promised; lots of problems with cell phone connectivity in guest rooms as well as in meeting rooms. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton doesn't post bad reviews I posted a bad review and received a confirmation that it's posted........well it's not..........under DisappointedinDenver. That alone says alot about the hotel not posting bad reviews. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never slept so good! The bed and bedding was so comfortable I actually looked forward to going to sleep! Also, the concierge was fantastic! Very helpful and accommdating! The staff in general was fantastic. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Excellent stay as always, except the pool was closed on Saturday. We made specific plans to take advantage of the pool, however, we understand some things just happen. Thanks again! September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Food prepared for our meetings All the meals that were provided for our meeting that started with lunch on Monday and then breakfast and lunch on Tuesday were just wonderful. Presentation as well as test. Well done. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay!!! The staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. The Hotel was clean, well appointed and in a great location. I hope to make a return visit to the Denver Sheraton in the near future. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff was excellent and took care of all my needs without hesitation. I was very impressed. I do recommend you request to stay in the tower...the rooms are newer with better views. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Location Great hotel, great location. I was at a conference Nov 6 -9 in Downtown Denver. The Sheridan is within walking distance of the convention center. Great restaurants and shopping nearby. November 12, 2012
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 33 next>>