Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1033 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great fitness center I like the convenience of this hotel for my business needs and especially due to the outstanding fitness center. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location with parking business no time to check this out May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Observation not really a complaint The room was spacious and well furnished except it had no refrigerator, and the bathroom was on the small size. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort & Location Perfectly located on the 16 th st corridor... above average eats and lounges on site. Rooms spacious and clean August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property! Accommodations very comfortable, staff terrific, check-in seamless -- overall a great place to stay in Denver. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Room was a good size, but tub did not drain properly, window drapes need adjustments and toilet was very low. September 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I stayed in a room in the tower building on the 8th floor and the room was very dated. First it took more then 30 mintues to check in, because the staff person helping me was new and had no idea what he was doing. At one point he left and got a manager she came and got the information all set-up and then when she left he did not know what to do so he left for a long time to ask her more questions. The heat/ac did not work properly and the TV's did not work. I requested maintenance to come to fix the TV's and then again to fix the heat...which I did not have any heat. Then after they fixed it the heat would not turn off and it was like a sauna. I ate at the restaurant one evening and did not get part of my meal and the service was very slow. I also ate at the Yard House once for lunch and once for dinner and both times the food was great, the service was terrible. I am an SPG Gold member and when I asked for an upgrade I received it. They did not offer me any of my SPG perks only if I asked for them. The bathrooms are tiny in the tower building...there is not enough room to even move around. My room faced an office building so I could not open my drapes since the people in the office builiding could see right into my room. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I love the attention that at all the staff pays to each and every customer. So friendly and accommodating ! October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by View My room had a view of a very depressing inner courtyard. Could the courtyard carry plants for a green look? August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday We have stayed here before and like the convenience of the location to all the sites of downtown Denver. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms were wonderful. Great location. I loved the large bathroom. Loved the comforters and bed. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food at reception I attend a conference ....will always remember how great the food was prepared at each of our receptions October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Not worth the price paid. Also service extremely slow in the restaurant. 1-1/2 hours for lunch on Monday June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms aminities The room aminities are not according to standard like out of USA otels. Thies is no minibar in the room May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-fi behind the times Should give free in room wi-fi as other lower class hotels. This is a a reason I would stay else where. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and features Very comfortable and up to date rooms. Clean and close to local and in house resturants. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as advertised The bathroom was super small. Other rooms were stocked with water, mine was not. Rooms are very small. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location This hotel was in a great location and had all of the facilities to run a meeting for 600-700 people. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to everything Denver Great Location, Wonderful Staff, Secure, and definitely made it a point to reward my Starwood status. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was good but make sure you understand about parking Hotel was good, but didn't explain parking very well and I was charged more than I should have been. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value in Denver The newly renovated Sheraton Hotel in Denver is a great choice if you are staying downtown Denver. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3rd floor- 3 nites Everything was great.....view is weird, but that is the nature of the structure. Lobby is lovely. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor billing experience I was billed for an extra night which was incorrect and forced me to make several phone calls. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Me and my husband celebrated valentines & our anniversary, everything was amazing!!! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton staff are the best! Needs anticipated and excellent customer service. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by IEEE EMC 2013 During my stay for the IEEE EMC 2013 symposium all the staff and facilities exceeded our needs. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 ASHRAE Meeting Excellent facilites and Hotel. This was an ideal facilitiy for a large meeting group like ours. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by large I am not a fan of the super big hotels thus my rating. Too many people, too convention oriented July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Denver Downtown Sheraton - very comfortable & great staff! October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is very helpful The service of this hotel is great. In particular, I would like to thank Natalie for help. November 17, 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 36 next>>