Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, la edad mínima de los huéspedes debe ser de 21 años y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 971 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome views, great location I stayed on the club level floor. My room was huge and the view was amazing. The club lounge was also very nice, totally worth the upgrade. Had free drinks and snacks all day and night as well as hors 'derves and drinks in the evening and breakfast in the morning. The only thing I didn't like was the double beds in my room, they were just too small. Overall we had a great time here and would definitely come back. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING SERVICE The service was top notch in all respects at the hotel. Would specially like to commend Chaoth, and Sarah for their professionalism in the service at the Sheraton Club Lounge. The hotel location is terrific, easy walking to the U S Mint, Denver Convention Centre, 16th Street Mall ( with a free bus to the LODO area, and Larimer Square). Many restaurants all around. Thanks for a great stay May 10-11/2012. DAB May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is well located and has great ammenities The Sheraton Downtown Denver is in an excellent location and has great ammenities. Including underground parking, fitness center, business center, clean, comfortable rooms, adjacent restaurants, bars and a coffee shop. Located on Denver's 16th Street Mall, two blocks from the State Capital and three blocks from the Colorado Convention Center; you'll not find a better facility or location in the Mile High City. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the people The first room we were assigned was in a noisy location, where we could hear a lll our neighbors and many outside noises. The decor seemed drab and old. After one night in that room, we said we'd cancel early. Josh at the reception desk found us another room, which turned out to be outstanding. At the reception desk, in addition to Josh, we want to thank Natalie and Ashley for their superb care and efficiency. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happily Surprised I travel a lot for work and this is the first time I have stayed at a hotel that all the staff I encountered were very eager to help and went the extra mile. From check in to check out it was a great experience. Even as I waited for the airport shuttle the valet saw me sitting and offered their help to check on the shuttle and they did without even me asking. February 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me Apparently historic translates to tiny rooms. Few amenities in room. Tub leaked all night. Creamer for coffee was spoiled, ruined my coffee. No vent/fan in bathroom. Had to leave to "go" rather than be embarrassed. No ipod dock. No fridge or microwave. No hot tub. Weak barely operable plumbing.$24 ti Selfpark. If this is what I get with 10000 SPG points, SPG can keep them. No Sheraton downtown for me again. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was welcoming From the time I entered the hotel I felt welcomed. The lobby was clean and neat; the rooms was spacious, beds were very comfortable. While I was there I was attending a conference in the hotel. The meeting rooms were very well set up and clean. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient Food was superb - all meals. Slept well with the soft pillows and comfortable bed. A smaller room, but sufficient for my needs. The water temp in the shower fluctuated too much for me...hot to cool...adjust and almost scald sometimes. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my stay. Convenient to pedestrian walkway and restaurants. Disappointed in the "game room" - seriously...it was two chess board tables and that was it. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful support from staff for lost child Our wedding party spent the weekend of July 27th at the Denver Sheraton. Our 3 year old granddaughter got on the elevator alone and disappeared. The staff was wonderful in helping us look for her. A guest picked her up and took her to the front desk. They looked up the family and called my son.. And they asked for his ID, even though she ran to him, calling out "Daddy." We remain so impressed and thankful. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Issues In my room the remote to the TV was very hard to use. The buttons would not work and the timer was not able to be utilized. Also I could not get the room to cool off even though the thermostat was set at the temperature that I wanted. I was in the Tower room 809 and there was also a spot on the bath curtain where it appeared someone had "spit" on it. Only observable from the inside with the curtain closed. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First impression The overall stay at the hotel was great. I was in town for a convention and the facilities were fantastic for the event. However, my company sponsored the hotel key card for the event. Upon checking in, the staff member said the cards were poorly designed because they didn't have arrows on them showing which way to insert the card, not knowing that I was the one who designed them (and I would have put arrows on them had I been prompted to). I was taken aback that someone from the hotel would say something negative towards the key sponsor knowing they spent a decent amount of money on it. I asked him not to repeat his words, and was disappointed with the prior lack of courtesy. Moving on, while the facilities at the hotel were fantastic, the toilet paper was not. I am certain they can find a cost effective brand that isn't as harsh as the one they currently use. Bring your own! May 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Consistently poor conference food Four days of business meetings and numerous meal opportunities to rule out any anomalies. Consistently poor quality food across all breakfast, lunch, and sadly, even snack options. Hotel is OK. Location is very good. Food,...not so much. If you are looking for an average hotel in a good area and do not plan on staying here to eat, and the price is right for aforementioned criteria, then this is your hotel. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gaps in the windows lets in the cold Admittedly it was the coldest weather ever in Denver, but having to wear a coat, gloves and hat while I was on my conf call from the room, I say that wasn't the best experience I've had at a Sheraton. When I looked to why it was so cold in the room whilst the temp on the aircon was 75F. There was 1/8" gaps in the walls where the windows connected. No wonder the room was cold February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large rooms and great service I stayed in this hotel to attend a conference. My husband also attended the conference so we brought along our 7-year old. The hotel was very accommodating, the rooms were very spacious (which is great when you travel as a family) and the service was very good. We also found very convenient the hotel restaurants (Yardhouse and the Irish Pub) and Peet's coffee house, which were all great. Great experience. May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check-in/out inconvenience At check-in, I was given keys to my room 3 times, each one unable to unlock the room. Finally security guard had to open the door, only to find that it was occupied. At check-out, there was no system for standing in line for the next agent. You should have a single line which feeds to the next available agent, instead of allowing people walk up randomly. Also, the room temperature was not maintained well. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but some maintenance issues The fantastic location was by far the biggest draw for the hotel. Rooms were comfortable and clean. My primary gripe is that there were maintenance issues in the bathroom that had to be reported on two successive days before they were repaired. Similarly, the soda machine on our floor did not work throughout our stay. The hotel could definitely use more quick options for food, particularly in the morning. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by club room stay 1214 thru 1216 The room wasn't as clean as it should have been, looked like it wasn't used for awhile, head board had something on it (uck!!). Also the fitness center had some issues with equipment. several of the recumbant bikes were not working and essentially useless. The one that was working wasn't functioning 100%. Also the leg curl machine was still broken (we stayed here also in May 2012), equipment needs tuned. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Busy, noisy, understaffed The Club Room was a good example of how understaffed and unprepared the team was for the amount of guests on the weekend we stayed at the hotel,.There was a young women working alone in the Room, who by her own admission never worked the Club level before that day. No coffee, minimal food, tables un bussed. On of the reason that we chose this property was due to having a Club Lounge. Very disappointing. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great downtown location, everything is is within walking distance: food, shopping, entertainment, nightlife, etc. It is simple to walk out the front door and head off for a nice walk to the River which makes for a great place to get outdoor exercize. The hotel boasts a great Alehouse with a HUGE selection of great beers on tap and a quality food menu that I found surprisingly tasty. May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by convenient but that's all This hotel hosts an event for us every year and is very convenient to stay in. Their challenge is they never quite get it right. * no baggage assistance at valet * no mini bar in the suite * only one robe in the suite * had to request champagne glasses 2x * one roll of toilet paper in the suite * only one mirror in the entire suite with a power outlet With a little extra effort, it would be great! November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Mix Up I was given a room, upon check in, that was already occupied. The #was printed on my card and when I tried to enter (fortunately) the key did not work. The occupant was disturbed by the noise at his door and opened to check on what was happening. Slightly perturbed, I returned to the front desk and was given the correct cards and different room number. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was good but internet very slow I really liked the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I was there for work and bought the most expensive wireless internet connection but it was very slow. If you depend on internet for work, might think twice on staying there. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location I have stayed at this hotel before and have enjoyed each stay. That being said, I'm really looking forward to the rooms being updated. Our most recent stay was not up to par with what I've come to expect from the SPG brand. The first room we were assigned had an ac/heat unit was extremely loud. We asked for another room immediately. The second room was much better...until we saw the bathroom. The tub was stained, mildew around the tile and the caulking was pulling away from the corner. Hallways were showing signs of wear; the carpets are a bit stained and the walls and doors could use some lovin'. Seems as if the property needs a bit of a face lift. On the plus-side, the staff was really good about moving us to another room and the weekend was not a bust after all. As much as I like staying at this property, I will probably wait until I hear they have done some work before trying it again. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Concierge Level, Great Staff In town for a convention. Great location! 1 block from 16th street free bus system. 2 blocks from art museum, US mint, 2 blocks from summer taquiria trucks! Great, friendly staff who couldn't be more helpful. I had a medical emergency and concierge recommended a great hospital and when I needed plastic wrap for my bandage, brought the whole roll of plastic wrap!!!. Plus, gave great dinner suggestions and helped with tour reservations. Hotel bed was best I have ever been in. I usually have to ask for a board to be placed under the mattress but this mattress, we wanted to take home with us! And the concierge level - great. Newspaper daily. Breakfast and Cocktail hour food was great - and saved us a small fortune on meals. Plus, all the water, soda, Starbuck hot drinks, we wanted, all day/night long. Thank you for such an enjoyable stay. All of your hard efforts totally show in your staff. July 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Three Days of He__ Terrible 3 night stay. Maid Service was absolutely a "zero". Our room was not cleaned for 3 days. At 6:15am the Maintenance team was working in the walls at the 20th floor. Maid Service barged into our room with a "do not disturb" sign on the door. Frankly, the hotel leadership is not communicating and the the result is ,as a Platinum member, I won't stay here again until they correct their issues. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Review Overall, the hotel rating was good. Staff met needs, room was clean. Nice room, however the bed had the worst matress I've slept on in a very long time. My husband and I started off in a regular room and upgraded to a suite thinking the mattress would be better. It was awful. We were there for 7 days and didn't have a good night sleep once. Couldn't wait to get home. I suggest a more firm mattress. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go for travelers; Iffy for a conference The location is terrific for travelers and convenient to everything. The rooms were tight with small bathrooms for a multi-night stay. The 'Conference area' had poor to no wi-fi available. The 'free' lobby wi-fi was slower than a hardwire connection. The catering was fantastic. Good food for 400 and excellent catering staff - attentive and able. It was a shame the cafe was so poor. Slow service and everyone focused on "our Breakfast Buffet". We tried it on Day one - it was mediocre. After that we asked for menus and got a song and dance from the hostess, manager, wait staff. No one really wanted to wait on anyone. If I am going to get my own breakfast, I'll get it elsewhere. The brochures in the room are outdated and shabby. Mine actually said the front desk would cash $100 check each day. The desk clerk told me they had not offered that since 2009. The cleaning staff was top notch. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Level room We were disappointed in with the club level. It was not worth the extra money. The appetizers ran out early at the social hour and were not replenished. Could use much improvement on the "extras" that come with the club level. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by BusinessTravel45 Beds and pillows were great, room was very clean and the bathroom was well maintained. The room office consisted of a table and chair centered in the middle of the room with no outlets, phones, lights or plugs. The room was next to a service elevator that had an extremely loud door that would squeak continuously through the night. Phoned the Front Desk and request maintenance but they never came. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel is very nice. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and professional. I felt the parking was a bit over-priced, and the housekeeping could have been a bit more thorough. Overall, it was a nice stay. April 8, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 34 next>>