Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, la edad mínima de los huéspedes debe ser de 21 años y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1027 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was disgusted! From the moment we entered the room, the filth was noticeable. There were items left by previous guests under the bed skirt, and some type of "oil" in bottles that I can only guess what it had been used for. We called the staff to tell them that our room was not satisfactory, and for the price we paid we at least expected a clean room. Well, we at least got an apology...and the staff asked me to place the items in a plastic bag because even SHE did not want to touch them. After decided to just settle in for the evening and go to bed, I pulled the blankets up to my cheek and smelled an odor that was less than appealing. I looked at the blanket and it was smeared with something brown and yellow. I don't even want to guess what THAT was. I called for another blanket, which took them an hour to bring up. I will never stay at a Sheraton again, and I will never refer a Sheraton to any of my friends or family. Even after this entire event, no one in their staff attempted to make it right in any way. October 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NMSDC Conference I'm sure that i will not be the only one complaining about the way that check-in was handled for NMSDC guests on Oct. 28,29,30. Breakfast buffet was less than appetizing, bath tub in room 420 had a clogged drain during my entire stay. Sorry, but but my experience was less than satisfactory. November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average downtown business Hotel As we used this place only to spend the night after Monday Night Football, it fullfilled all our needs. The room was clean with enough space for two. As this hotel seems to have its best years behind, it was all average - good, but not the way you would expect a place with this reputation. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We planned a girls weekend in Denver and were looking for a place downtown and a place we felt safe. We had a great time in the hotel bar and the rooms were safe and they were clean. We had a great time staying here. The only thing we didn't like is the pool was small. It was very crowded. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel stay September 2012 Overall my stay was good. Checkin was a bit of a headache as they did not have my reservation correct. The GM'S that came in the next day had a very long checkin line. More hotel staff was needed. The first day I had to call to have my room cleaned. The staff was accomodating and friendly. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was welcoming From the time I entered the hotel I felt welcomed. The lobby was clean and neat; the rooms was spacious, beds were very comfortable. While I was there I was attending a conference in the hotel. The meeting rooms were very well set up and clean. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay I stayed at the hotel for our annual conference. Fortunately I stayed in the Tower and that is where our conference took place. The layout of the hotel was a bit confusing but all in all I had a good experience. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WI FI I feel the WI FI should be part of staying at the hotel being that guests do not pay for it. There are smaller hotels/motels who are just as great as you are but the WI FI is free or part of the stay without having to pay for it. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Good, Staff Needs Improvement I had booked this hotel with my points for a guys night out. I was late coming to the hotel so I had informed my friends to go ahead and check into the room since we were sharing two queen beds. At first the process seemed to go fine, my friends had told the staff that they are checking in on my name, but the credit card they had on file was his. Immediately, I am not sure if it is true because I did not have it occur elsewhere, the staff told my friend they can't check him into the room at 3AM in the morning unless I was there. My friend immediately called me and informed me of the situation, I then talked to the staff and he made me confirm things, that my friends already confirmed with him, such as email, address on file and spg number. So once finally they checked it was me they check in, I came to the hotel the next day, and left for a meeting in the morning. My friends liked the hotel soo much, they stayed and went downstairs to the lobby, that they tried extending the room they were in and were willing to pay cash not by points. The staff immediately told them since the room was under my name, that I would have to be the one to extend the room, this was quite frustrating for my friends since I had left already. They tried reasoning with the staff, they even saw rooms available online, but the staff was being belligerent and would not extend the room, saying they would have too check out and book a new room then check in. Though the staff has given me much trouble over the room, I believe it all started because we used points to book the hotel. I feel if we had used real cash, that none of this nonsense would happen, who cares whose name the room is under if the occupant is willing to pay cash for the room the next day to extend? The room itself was great, nice and big, but I truly feel this hotel needs to loosen up on room reservation policies. If I had my wife with me and we booked and she checked in who has a different last name then I would she need to also wait for me to check in, is it not possible to have multiple people using the same SPG Number for a family, things like this need to be worked with. Seems really silly that they would give such a hassle if the room is booked through points just check the guys in, don't give guests panic attacks while trying to check in especially at 3AM! July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr. Rooms are outdated and the bathrooms are terrible June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was good but internet very slow I really liked the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I was there for work and bought the most expensive wireless internet connection but it was very slow. If you depend on internet for work, might think twice on staying there. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally nice hotel but confusing layout, with 2 separate towers The room was fine, but the reservations department and accounting department were not. My reservation was screwed up and it took many calls to straighten it out. Then, after checking out, I had some issues with my bill and found the accounting department was extremely slow to respond. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome location For a Sheraton, there were a couple of issues that could be improved: 1) the shower knob kept falling off; 2) the pull out desk (when pulled out all the way) was dusty and had old food debris on it; and 3) the fan in the floor vent kept making noise. However, the location was perfect. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Was awakend at 5:30 with traffic noises. Alarm was set for 7:15 so I was very tired all day at my conference. ALso the luggage area was on the opposite side of the room from the bathroom so lots of walking back and forth to get things from my luggage to go into the bathroom and dress August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel rooms need towel racks; clearer directions to navigate both towers If you wanted to reuse your towels, to save energy, there are no towel racks in the rooms on which to hang wet ones. Especially when there are 2 or more people in a room. need clearer directions to easily navigate both towers; need better lighting in the elevators to see the key pads November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel with Above Average Pricing The hotel location was great, however the rooms were small and the hotel staff was not the best. If I stay at this hotel again it would only be because of the location, nothing else. I called the front desk several times without answer and the staff in the restaurant was slow moving. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel I liked savings from not having towels picked up each day. Was not able to lower temperature a bit. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a 4 star stayed here on the 4th of july the location is super can walk to the ball parks and many restaurants . I thought the Sheraton was a 4 star hotel but needs some upgrades , no pillow cases and only one bath towel. hallways and decor out dated. Maybe we just got put in the old section. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need improvement Although the room we stayed in was quite spacious and clean, I honestly was shocked to find no mini fridge, microwave and a lack of mirrors. There was plenty of room for all of these accommodations, and at $200+ I would think the Sheraton could provide these things for their guests. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business class hotel If you need to stay in a business class hotel in downtown Denver, this is a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is incredibly responsive, and the $5 rebate coupon for every day of deferment of housekeeping was used to apply to our morning breakfast buffet meal costs. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun and Affordable The staff is very responsive and the restuarant options with-in the hotel are fun and affordable. Construction outside the hotel Saturday Morning was loud at 6am May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel needs to work on its housekeeping department We had to ask for towels of some sort every night. They removed clean towels and left us short handed every night. They did not change the sheets for days at a time. Front desk and other staff were great. No problems in any other area of the hotel and very quiet rooms. I like that. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NACAC conference stay The staff at the Sheraton consistently go above and beyond my expectations for conference accommodations. I've stayed here twice and will continue to because of the rooms, location, staff and especially the fitness center. I wish my own gym were as nice as the one at the Sheraton. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Sheraton Experience My experience at the Downtown Sheraton in Denver was a good one. The two-bed room was very spacious and had two closets. My only concern was that the bathroom was too small even for one person. The meeting rooms, fitness center and all other areas I visited were spacious and nice. November 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I had several rooms booked during a wedding. Two of the rooms checked out early and found alternate hotels due to the chaos at the Sheraton. One night the fire alarms went off three different times, security not knowing if clients could get to their rooms or not, I ended up using the stairs up and down as only the elevators were being blocked by security. We had a new years eve wedding, again security was requiring wrist bands. We did get an two wrist bands delivered to our room that morning without ANY explanation. It's no wonder it didn't work. We returned at 1:30 a.m. in wedding attire, with key cards and ID and we still had to return to the desk stand in line where arm bands were readily given out. The two brides maids left the hotel on the night of the wedding because there was so much partying in the hotel and after several calls they had to check out at 2 a.m.! These are only a few of the issues with this monster sized hotel. I'll be following up with a letter. Sorry I couldn't say something nice. January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water was cold two out of four mornings Two out of the four days of my stay I was not able to take a shower in the morning due to the water being cold. When I asked about it at the front desk I was told there were numerous people trying to shower at the same time and their water heater could not keep up with the demand. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice job nice job overall, Staff friendly and attentive. Only c/o was tub drain was slow. Called and they had someone come while I was out. Drain was better but still slow( that't why 4 not 5 stars on facilities met my expectations)...didn't have time to call about it. But overall nice job April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel in the center of Denver Convenient to sporting events. Close to convention center, shopping, downtown business. Decent shopping and restaurants on 16th Street. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel smells. I was very disappointed in this hotel. The rooms smelled. I asked to be moved and was given a different room only to find that it smelled too. I had to move to a "Pure" room and it still smelled a little. I would never stay here again. Also, the hotel floor plan is non-sensical. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice fitness room This hotel has a very nice fitness room. I liked the ability to specify "no cleaning" during my stay - I just use the room to sleep and shower and it seems wasteful to have the room cleaned for that. And I got $5 per night for the in house bar/restaurant for choosing this option. April 28, 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 35 next>>