Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1095 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking We left Sunday at about 4:45pm and had to pay $32.00 - $24,00 for the overnight and $8.00 for the extra 45 minutes. This amount of money is beyond ridiculous!!! Since we had 2 rooms and 2 cars, that was a total of $64.00 for an overnight stay - not sure we'll be back September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service for a holiday weekend With CU-CSU football, Taste of Colorado, the Padres-Rockies and PHISH in town, the hotel was hopping when I arrived on Saturday night. Valet went smoothly, and I was offered a deal at check-in. I was supposed to be with my girl, and had reserved a king size bed. However, she didn't make the trip, and the front desk clerk offered to comp my breakfast all three mornings I was there if I'd switch to a queen bed. He also gave me a cardkey to the Club Level that had free snacks, sodas and computers. Sure, my room was a little smaller than I'm used to, but in the end, all the extra stuff I got made my stay very enjoyable. The location can't be beat. Right on the 16th Street Mall with all the shops and restaurants. September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic staff, not so fantastic property The staff is fantastic at this hotel. The property condition needs improvement. We had a club room on the top floor. Very small room. Poor quality tv. Bathroom is tiny. Faucet handle fell off. Furniture was chipped. Carpet was stained. Some mold on the tile in the bathroom. The lounge is ok. The pool is in need of serious attention. The cushions were just downright nasty. Love the idea of cushions, but should be replaced (or at least cleaned). "Game room" next to pool was a joke. Now the workout facility was outstanding... but no locker facilities.. There is space there, but it is not being used. Why not make a nice his/her locker facility with showers and steam room for his/her. In short, this place has lots of potential with such a great staff. Money needs to be invested before I stay again. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Visit to Denver Loved the location of your hotel; right on the 16th Street Mall. In addition to all of the restaurants the Sheraton offers, there are plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance of the hotel. The Free Bus that you can take down the 16th Street Mall is located right outside the front door of the hotel. Your staff was friendly and helpful. The food served at our functions was good and served hot. The suite we stayed in was big and roomy, but the bathroom was a bit small. Overall it was a good stay and I would book at your hotel again when in Denver. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go for travelers; Iffy for a conference The location is terrific for travelers and convenient to everything. The rooms were tight with small bathrooms for a multi-night stay. The 'Conference area' had poor to no wi-fi available. The 'free' lobby wi-fi was slower than a hardwire connection. The catering was fantastic. Good food for 400 and excellent catering staff - attentive and able. It was a shame the cafe was so poor. Slow service and everyone focused on "our Breakfast Buffet". We tried it on Day one - it was mediocre. After that we asked for menus and got a song and dance from the hostess, manager, wait staff. No one really wanted to wait on anyone. If I am going to get my own breakfast, I'll get it elsewhere. The brochures in the room are outdated and shabby. Mine actually said the front desk would cash $100 check each day. The desk clerk told me they had not offered that since 2009. The cleaning staff was top notch. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Downtown. I only have one complaint. the rooms on the north side on the 22nd floor need better air conditioning. The sun beats in an heats up the room. The air conditioning cannot keep up. The Staff in the Club Lounge was great. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Large for Comfort Stayed here as part of a convention. Room itself was OK...weird layout with a teeny-tiny bathroom. Literally too small for more than one person to be in it at a time. Most annoying thing about staying here is the elevator. You need to have your room key to go anywhere but the bottom floor. So, if you want to visit a friend on another floor, go to the pool, go to the Club Room, etc., you need to have the key. Not so bad, you say? Well, it is if your room key keeps getting demagnetized or when you push a floor and the elevator goes in the opposite direction. After 4 days (length of the conv), I was so over the card thing. One note about staff --- the housekeeping was fantastic. Also, Brad at the front desk was very professional and accommodating. Some of the other front desk clerks...not so much. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by BusinessTravel45 Beds and pillows were great, room was very clean and the bathroom was well maintained. The room office consisted of a table and chair centered in the middle of the room with no outlets, phones, lights or plugs. The room was next to a service elevator that had an extremely loud door that would squeak continuously through the night. Phoned the Front Desk and request maintenance but they never came. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff Stayed for 8 days during a conference. Surprisingly good food (no rubber chicken!). Fitness Center had all the equipment I typically use; location made it easy to go running in the morning. Excellent staff - they were easy to work with and very accomodating. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement While I was staying at the hotel, we requested hangers twice and never received them in the room. Also, when I was ready to check out I called for assistance in taking my bags down to my car and waitied over an hour. I ended up taking my bags down by myself without any assistance which caused several trips to take all the bags. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anniversary Booked a room for our anniversary, and indicated such in the reservation through the platimum line and at check-in. Hotel made no effort to recognize the event, nor any recognition of my member status. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two nights of no sleep Friday night, roudy/intoxicated men were staying across the hall from me and kept the entire hallway up all night. Saturday night, the PA system went off in my room for almost an hour at 4am in the morning. Also, why do you not offer Wi-Fi for your guests? Less expensive hotels offer free Wi-Fi. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Being Picky Overall a nice hotel, comfortable, clean and friendly. As a person who does inspections for a living though, I couldn't help seeing several minor maintenance items needing attention - in my room, in the conference areas, in the ballrooms. Also, felt the shower was too dark having no direct light in the space, only that above the sink. Thank you! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb staff Staff was very friendly. Michelle in the executive lounge was hospitable and made considerate nightlife suggestions when I asked. Brian at the front desk quickly accomodated my suite-night request and assigned me to a room overlooking the ROM -- a very personalized and special nod to my art & architecture trip. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Devil is in the details Check in was easy and the front desk was well staffed! As SPG platinum we were upgraded to the club floor. The club lounge was easily the nicest Sheraton club lounge I have visited! Evening hors d'oeuvres were above average and included well stocked charcuterie plate, two cheese platters with a wide variety of cheeses, nuts, and fruit, and then two hot options. This was above par for Sheraton club lounges and I was very impressed with both the offerings and the actual lounge itself. The room was excellently decorated and everything seemed to be very new. The same was true about the hotel. Nothing seemed tired, worn out, or outdated as can be the case at some Sheraton properties. It is worth noting that the location is excellent as well! We will not return however because of the small things. Not one of the things I am about to mention actually amounts to any great inconvenience and in and of themselves are very minor, however the fact that all three of them took place in one room on only a single night stay was indicative to me of a culture of inattention to details at best and a lazy mentality at worst. When we arrived at our room we were tired and dirty from three days of back country hiking and were most looking forward to a shower however we found the shower dirty and had a inordinate amount of hair on the shower floor. I tried calling the front desk twice but no answer so I ended up just walking down to the lobby to ask for housekeeping to clean the shower. I needed to use the in room safe but a small chest of drawers had been placed in the closet and did not allow for the sliding door to open on the side where the safe was making the safe inaccessible. I asked for someone to come move the chest of drawers so I could use both sides of the closet and access the safe. When we returned to the room the chest of drawers had been turned sideways in the closet and placed against the safe making the items we had unpacked in the drawers inaccessible now. I ended up just dragging the chest of drawers out into the room myself. When the shower finished being cleaned I went to use it and the whole handle apparatus came off in my hand. There were several pieces that came off and after a minute or two of playing with it I was able to get the pieces back together but could not get it to stay together to get the shower to come on. I finally figured out how to hold it just right and was able to shower. These three things were no doubt visible before having a guest check in to the room and the fact they weren't addressed before hand was disappointing. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Sheraton was first class -- again! Thank you again for the class, comfort, customer service and consummate courtesy!! September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel I found it interesting that the suite was very nice and large but had an usually small bathroom. The plumbing wasn't in the best condition. Always a foot of standing water while taking a shower and the tub drained very slowly. The first night I requested a wake up call in the morning - no call received. The next night I requested a wake up call and mentioned I didn't get it the previous morning - I received 3 calls that morning. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Lots to do Great Food and atmosphere August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel gym! We recently stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Denver for the USA Pro Cycling Challege. The hotel location was great for the race and also for dinner and entertainment. I was most impressed by the hotel gym. Used to working out in hotel gyms slightly larger than a closet. The gym at the Sheraton Denver was a full size workout facility...very impressive. We would definitely stay again! August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by quarterly work stay - Staff usually is very polite. My room was dusty, lights didn't work, toilette didn't flush... I stay here (per work) quarterly. When the hotel has room I get a larger room. This time, I was in a closet. Location is good. But bottom line, you are a number, not a person. Don't expect much and you'll be fine. Oh - the pool? Outdoors, the size of a thimble. Don't bother. Good luck fellow travelors PS - There is NO spa August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel all in all...... Am a flight attendant and for me the location for a long layover is very important, and your hotel met that need...Really enjoyed my stay and will definately bid for more Denver nights. thanks again..... August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience Hotel Can't find my listing and when they located my room they did not have it ready. Understand mistakes happen, but attitude and ability to make good decisions on the spot are important. I ended up changing cloths in the bathroom? August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly serviceable I was allowed a late check in and late check out - both added huge value to my trip as I engaged a trying travel schedule. Everyone I encountered was a professional and made me feel welcome. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Best Club Lounge we've seen. This Sheraton is right on the fabulous 16th Street pedestrian mall. The Mall boasts a free trolley and lots of sidewalk dining choices. It has two buildings across the street from each other connected by both underground and above street walkways. We were in the Tower Building. Registration and concierge services are in the other building. Our room on the 21st floor was typical Sheraton in that it was clean, quiet and comfortable. The enormous Club Lounge on the 22nd floor was open all day with snacks and sodas available plus breakfast and evening buffets. The lounge staff was exceptionally friendly and kept the place spotless. The wireless service was much better in the lounge than in our room. There is an outdoor pool on a roof top, but there is so much to do in Denver that we did not get a chance to use it. The soup and sandwich restaurant at street level is quite good. The hotel really overcharges on the parking, so if you can manage without a car you are much better off. We came in on Amtrak and took a cab to the hotel. We walked to Avis and rented a car for the one day we needed it. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Denver Sheraton Arrived around 3pm after driving 7 hours to be told our room was not ready, they said they were at capacity the night before... waited for 1 - 1/2 hours before our room was ready and all we got was they were sorry, so much for SPG recognition :-( August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent downtown location I loved the walkability of the downtown area from this location. The accommodation were just great and everything you needed was right there. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by don't get a suite, or check in on time. I arrived a few minutes early to check in. My room wasn't ready, but the woman checking me in said it should be within a half an hour, and said they would call me when my room was ready. Fortunately, I had another friend staying there in a different room. I put my things in her room, we went to the pool, where the bartender was AWFUL! He gave us one drink, and never came back to our table. I was there until 5pm, and still, no call. I called the front desk, my room was ready. I had a king suite, with 3 guests. There was NO extra bedding for the fold out bed. You would expect they if it took 2 EXTRA hours to clean it, the room would have been ready, and equipped for the number of guests on the reservation. (Also, I was surprised that a suite has no coffee maker). The next morning, the housekeeper knocked on the door at 9:30am, and wanted to CLEAN, REALLY?? a late check in and an early check out? When I checked out, and told them what had happened, all they offered was a swift " I'm sorry ma'am, really sorry about that" and no other compensation. I was really expecting more out of this highly recommended hotel. Unfortunately, I never plan to stay here again. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sports weekend We stayed at the Sheraton as we were attending both the Bronco game on Saturday and the Rockies game on Sunday. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The location was very convenient to all the local bars and restaurants. On the Saturday when we checked in and got to our room there was a party going on in the room across the hall at 3:30pm. We contacted the front desk and they immediately reacted to our concerns and moved us to another area of the hotel. Unfortunately, the hotel was 100% occupied so even though we moved, there were teenagers running up and down the hall until 3am. We did not call the front desk again. Sunday night was great and very quiet. The staff in the restaurant were very attentive and the service was friendly and quick. We will definitely stay here again when we are in downtown Denver. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great, an acceptable option, needs some improvements Positives: The hotel is conveniently-located in downtown Denver. The room is fairly large and decently-equipped. Free coffee provided. The bed is comfortable and was tightly-made. The cleaning staff obviously pays attention to details. When my neighbors were having numerous guests in their room until 1:00, the hotel staff came up to speak with them. Negatives: The walls are thin enough that I could easily hear the conversations in the next room. The blackout curtains don't meet in the middle or reach to the floor allowing significant light entry. The water pressure was quite low. My SPG benefit was not properly applied and I had to call guest services to get that corrected. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, convenient location My family of four really enjoyed our stay at the Sheratown Downtown hotel. The Parking, Bell and Front Desk staff were all excellent, our rooms was nicely sized for our family and the location was very convenient to in town and out of town activities. The only complaint was that Housekeeping (also generally excellent) cleaned the rooms of people not checking out very late, leading to a very frustrating experience when my family got back to rest in our room at 4pm, only to discover our room wasn't clean when we got there leading to our only frustration during our 4-day stay August 23, 2012
  • 2016-05-28 T11:05:58.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1095
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 38 next>>