Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1062 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Good location. The facility is huge with many restaurants close. The new bartender Raul was really nice. However, at check-in, I gave them my SPG member card, and was not put on an SPG floor. So, then the room they gave me was tiny. I had no room in the bathroom to move at all. The door pretty much hits the toilet on the opposite wall when you open or close it. The HVAC ran constantly and loud. It is the old type under the windows. The cable TV had about 4 HD channels, that is it. Overall, I think it is a decent facility for trade shows, but that is about it. If you are going to Denver for anything else you can do better. I do not see myself going back here again. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location, close to the 16th St Mall April 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by March 30, 2013 Stay at Sheraton We had booked this hotel because of it's proximity to the 16th street mall and the rooftop pool. The pool was freezing, couldn't stay in for more than a few minutes. Very disappointing because the spot is so great. Went back to the room to take a hot shower.....but the water was brown and lukewarm at best. Upon check-in, we were told that the hot water would be off from 11pm-5am. I tried to take a shower at 8:30. It still wasn't hot the next morning. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad At check-in my Platinum status was recognized and I was upgraded (so-to-speak) to a tower room on club level. First with the disappointments. The room was very small. There was no viable work area in the room IMO. There was a small table on wheels that rolled out of the cabinet on which the TV was sitting. Very little room between the cabinet/bed to pull out the table and fit a chair behind it and get any work done. It did have power connections but the work space was awkward at best. The club room was spacious and well appointed but the food selections were limited, especially at breakfast. No hot offerings were available in the morning and nothing at all with protein such as scrambled eggs. The Club Lounge upgrade is generally one of the perks that I really look forward to as a Platinum member mainly due to the fact that it opens 30 minutes earlier than the restaurant. I ended up going to the restaurant to get a decent breakfast even though I lost some time and the cost. The club lounge service is definitely much better in other Sharatons I frequent. As for the good, the fitness room is spacious and has a generous amount of cardio equipment and a large weight area. Also the lobby connects to the Yard House restaurant. I always like the Yard House. The downtown location is also convenient to my company's office. In general I may stay here again but will definitely seek other options first before giving it another chance. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful facility We enjoyed rooms and some of the staff was nice but the woman who checked us out was very rude and snobby. It was hard to get any questions answered without feeling belittled. Not impressed!! The man who checked me in wasn't any friendlier very disappointed to say the least. This will be the last time I stay at this location. I am a huge fan of friendliness, respect and just common courtesy. March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Rude I booked this room using SPG points for my daughter, she was billed for the room and when she questioned it the female desk clerk was rude and told my daughter she needed to be patient. What was supposed to be a fun day in Denver with her 8 year old daughter was tainted by discourteous staff. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toilet had issues from Day 1 I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights. I called several times re: the toilet flushing and each time someone responded quickly and said the toilet was fine. Later when I went to flush it was not working. On Saturday when we had some downtime and i was suppose to be resting the repair man was in and out of my room at least 4 times-getting parts, etc to fix the toilet. This was disappointing since the overall stay was very pleasant. March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mold and next to elevator Tub had black mold where it met tile, toilet had glob of hair about 2" off floor from mopping debris and in what appeared to be a nearly empty hotel for the evening we were placed right next to elevator shaft (room 897) so noise most of the night. Cleaning staff and reception could easily correct those items March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by had a great stay Was in for a convention and this hotel is convenient to convention center. In hotel restaurants are great. Lobby area is open and good for meeting. Workout room is wonderful but the upkeep of the exercise balls (really need air) and the condition of the foam rollers was poor. Everything else in there was great. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Team Service-cultured, friendly, and professional, hotel was also inviting. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very customer focused.... The staff demonstrated customer service excellence with each interaction I encountered..... March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional vstaff All staff members were very courteous and helpful March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay!!! The staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. The Hotel was clean, well appointed and in a great location. I hope to make a return visit to the Denver Sheraton in the near future. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was one of the worst I've ever stayed in. Prior to our arrival, we were offered the option of upgrading our room and since we were staying for 5 nights, we decided to upgrade. Disappointment does not begin to describe our feelings upon check-in. The "suite" was old with mis-matched furniture (brown/beige decor with RED vinyl chairs). The "drawers" for clothing resembled old hospital nightstands with 3 small drawers. No refrigerator, no microwave, no mini-bar (all standard with "upgraded" suites) Plus, our "standard" room had a king-size bed; our "upgraded" room had 2 queen beds! There was a hole on the back of the bathroom door where a clothing hook used to be. The bathroom was 5 times smaller than my closet in my home! My husband and I could not both fit in this bathroom at the same time!!!! The shower was lukewarm at best and when we said we did not have hot water, an electric coffee pot was brought to our room!!!! (We never did have a hot shower). I brought a check from my company that paid for my room in full. The check-in representative called and verified the check was "good" and said that, because we paid in full, there would be minimal fees "held" on my debit card. Well, the second day of our stay, a "hold" was placed on my debit account for over $400. When we inquired at the front desk, we were told that it would be taken care of immediately (it was not). The third day of our stay, an additional $223 was placed on "hold". The front desk now said that the check I originally brought paid for me and they were now holding costs for my husband - WE WERE STAYING IN THE SAME ROOM!!! We were again assured that "everything has been taken care of" (it was not). The next day, an additional $168 was placed "on hold". Anger does not even come close to how we were feeling by this point; the hotel had now tied up more than $800 of my money. Keep in mind, this room had already been paid in full!! The manager on duty "Brad" told me that I needed to call my bank because the hotel could not release the funds; the bank said they could not remove the charges since the hotel had originally charged the funds to my account - the hotel would have to remove them. When we checked out, our receipt shows the Sheraton owes US money and this is still off the original amount that I paid up front! I've been home 2 days and the >$800 that the Sheraton charged to my account has still not been released by them! Is this not the equivalent of stealing??? While I understand that things sometimes do go wrong, I have never stayed in a hotel (and I travel a lot) that did absolutely nothing to make things right. I will NEVER stay at another Sheraton and have informed my company that they would be wise not to book any rooms with any Sheraton ever again. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concerns Without question, the attitude and warmth of your staff, across the board, is the hotel's greatest attribute. However, I was very disappointed int he condition of my room upon arrival. It had not been cleaned and -- the dirty kleenex tissue next to the bed that generated my call after I discovered it, was still there the day I departed. The cleaning of the sticky and dity table top was addressed the morning after my arrival and to my satisfaction. In the spirit of service recovery, I was offered a complimentary breakfast the following morning that I was billed for -- despite the fact that I discussed it at the time of checkout and was assured it would be reomved from the bill. I now need to pursue this week -- very inconvenient. One night my call to room service was accepted, promised within 30 minutes and had not arrived after 1 hour and 45 minutes. I was told they were very busy, and I understand that, but there should be follow-up when the promised expectation cannot be met. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHOOSE THIS DENVER HOTEL Beautiful lobby, beautiful service and amazing room. I loved this hotel. Got an upgraded suite with great downtown Denver views. Centrally located and amidst all the action in Denver. One BIG drawback of DENVER AIRPORT is that it is located MILES AND MILES AND MILES AWAY FROM DOWNTOWN and before you reach the beautiful hotel YOU WILL GO TO SLEEP. But when you wake up you will be treated like a king or a queen. Princesses you are in luck, you will be treated like princesses by the hotel staff and the hotel guests. The hotel lobby is beautiful and a fabulous place to meet new people. I played chess with a total stranger on a chess board provided by the hotel and we had a great time. I love this hotel. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review after 5 weeks Staff is friendly, but have been unable to assist me with remediating an issue from a couple weeks back regarding 1000 Green Choice points I was due when I elected that option. I've gone through three front desk folks (who have all mentioned that they will forward the request to Starwood accounting) as well as left a message for the front desk manager, but to no avail. I never realized that it was so difficult to get this corrected in your system for a loyal patron. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I needed my bedding changed because I am allergic to down. The staff was accomodating for my request. Great fitness center!!! March 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by never again some sheraton's are very good and some are not so good.........this one is bad March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by King Bed Room is Small View from Clubroom floor is excellent. Clubroom is comfortable, staff is superb. Breakfast could use hot items like oatmeal and eggs. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by did not like I do not like not receving my bill the morning of my departure. You were supposed to send it by email and it did not come. I had to call to get it - Please provide a bill before checkout. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton is well located on 16th Street Mall The hotel is in a great location, convenience to the surrounding amenities. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvement We had asked for receipts for the 18 rooms we booked and to have them ready the next day (anytime before 4 pm). Trevor assured us that he would pass that along and have that done. It was not done and I was very disappointed. When I asked the manager (Mario), he really didn't seem interested in knowing what happened or even apologized nor did he ask to print the receipts at that time. Very unprofessional and needs improvement. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel! I stayed in the IM Pei Tower. Although the rooms were average in size, the layout and windows were excellent and the hallways/windows/lighting were great. This is the difference between a great architect and an average one. Its the small things. Room service had its issues. Food was fine, that's not the issue. First, the room service card was not picked up out side the door. The food did arrive within the time estimated by room service when I called the next morning. However the bill was wrong. I had asked for the American Breakfast but was charged ala cart for the entree, juice, and coffee. The meeting rooms and bathrooms were excellent as well. Unfortunately light control was not explained to us and not obvious. And the set up was odd. Why have lights illuminating a screen showing slides/computer projector? That only diminishes the quality of the images. The conference staff need to be aware of this. Staff at the front desk, bell hop, were great. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Denver Downtown Sheraton The biggest problem is with extra charges for check in. I was charged $50.00 twice totaling $100.00. I was told by the desk clerk this would be removed, but this has not occured yet. I was obviously led by incorrect information that these charges were just temporary. The price quoted was different that the final price. Not very happy!!! The Yardhouse Restaurant service was bad, it took 10 minutes for the staff to recognize we were there. The pizza served was not crisp at all. Not Happy!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheraton's around Excellent downtown location and hands down, the best fitness center in a hotel that I've ever experienced. Lots of great restaurants on site or in easy walking distance. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Services a Bit Off Here are a few things about my stay 1). My Room did not have a TV or Room service Menu when I arrived. 2). The housekeeping staff did not seem to understand the "Green" program and never gave me my vouchers for not asking for new towles and sheets. 3). The wireless router went down and the hotel staff did not know there was a problem and it lasted for hours. 4). The bathrooms are dated and the plunbing is very old. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-fi behind the times Should give free in room wi-fi as other lower class hotels. This is a a reason I would stay else where. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference and room Conference staff excellent. Bonnie made sure we had a few things that were ordered but not included. Professional quick response. Desk staff very good. Bad flight out. Staff at this hotel made me feel that good customer service is there and made a trip that started poorly proceed very well. Ewd March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but not happy Let me start with, Why do we have to pay for internet service? We already are overpaying for our room. Why is there no hot tub? We're in Colorado! Talk about overcharge for parking! 20 per/night? March 11, 2013
  • 2015-08-03T19:54:28.075Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1062, tr_1062
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 37 next>>