Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, la edad mínima de los huéspedes debe ser de 21 años y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 961 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday We have stayed here before and like the convenience of the location to all the sites of downtown Denver. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my favs I loved this hotel. we stayed on the club floor and the rooms were spacious and quiet. the view was beautiful. it was one of my favorite Sheratons August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed here before and love this hotel. We like staying in the tower. Love the pool and workout facility. Love that it's pet friendly!!!!!! September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and helpful Everyone was so kind and friendly. We enjoyed every place the staff recommended us to try. Walking distance to Van Gogh exhibit at the Art Museum. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful location & ammenities The hotel is one of the BEST in the US for Sheraton Hotels. Try it, I am sure you will enjoy EVERYTHING the hotel has to offer :) November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent downtown location I loved the walkability of the downtown area from this location. The accommodation were just great and everything you needed was right there. August 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has everything needed The hotel has curtious employees who made me feel welcomed. The staff was very helpfull in anything i needed and made my stay very enjoyable. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Fixtures. Bathroom fixtures need attention; both toliet seat and sink fixtures are loose. Room 649. Also bedside table lamp one bulb needs replacing. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The location is perfect for walking and enjoying the downtown area; so easy to get around and the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good My only problem with the room was that there were a lot of long hairs in the bathroom. I don't have long hair so I know they weren't mine. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Denver Sheraton Needs improvements. A/C hardly worked. Shower handle was falling off everytime I used it. About the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet service I would have expected in-room internet service to be free. Was very inconvenient to take my computer to the lobby to be able to connect. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by King Bed Room is Small View from Clubroom floor is excellent. Clubroom is comfortable, staff is superb. Breakfast could use hot items like oatmeal and eggs. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom & Irish Pub Bathroom Shower showing signs of mold in grout. Irish Pub band was just to loud you could not have a pleasant conversation or drink. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. KG Large rooms, several eating options in hotel and easy walking distance, pleasant staff, easy hotel to navigate conference workshops. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The gym was excellent! pool was closed The staff was excellent. the hotel was nice , tub needs to be re-glazed or something or just replaced. Overall this is a great value May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personal Rating Good Stay, nice hotel. my rating scale of 1-10 I'd say 7!. Ordered desert from Room Service, it was HORRIBLE. No jacuzzi or hot tub. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by over priced the air didn't work so the four of us didn't have a good night sleep. sorry but for $450. for that night was not good.. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor billing experience I was billed for an extra night which was incorrect and forced me to make several phone calls. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great concept I participated in the 500 points per night if you decline maid service. Wonderful way to accrue points while helping the planet! April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd hotel, poor suite layout Love denver and good location but suites are not well laid out. Small bathroom in the middle separating bedroom and living room. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort plus! Love staying here with the roomy feel, comfortable beds, comforters and pillows. I don't want to leave the room when I get here! January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by don't get a suite, or check in on time. I arrived a few minutes early to check in. My room wasn't ready, but the woman checking me in said it should be within a half an hour, and said they would call me when my room was ready. Fortunately, I had another friend staying there in a different room. I put my things in her room, we went to the pool, where the bartender was AWFUL! He gave us one drink, and never came back to our table. I was there until 5pm, and still, no call. I called the front desk, my room was ready. I had a king suite, with 3 guests. There was NO extra bedding for the fold out bed. You would expect they if it took 2 EXTRA hours to clean it, the room would have been ready, and equipped for the number of guests on the reservation. (Also, I was surprised that a suite has no coffee maker). The next morning, the housekeeper knocked on the door at 9:30am, and wanted to CLEAN, REALLY?? a late check in and an early check out? When I checked out, and told them what had happened, all they offered was a swift " I'm sorry ma'am, really sorry about that" and no other compensation. I was really expecting more out of this highly recommended hotel. Unfortunately, I never plan to stay here again. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I had a great experience! The rooms were really nice and big, all the staff were very friendly, and it was in a great location! February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton downtown Denver Nice hotel in Down town Denver. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ask for Terry! Enjoyed a wonderful anniversary evening with my girlfriend, the view from the room was amazing! We will definitely be back. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Party This was the best hotel experience I've had, this hotel in Denver is amazing! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beds! My favorite part of staying at the Sheraton in Downton Denver was the beds! The hotel was good, but the beds were great. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by quick stop in downtown denver Staff was excellent, beds were very comfortable, overall good stay, parking garage smells like sewage very tight parking December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for conference meetings I stayed at this hotel to attend a conference. It was very convenient and the facilities were great for the conference. February 11, 2013
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 33 next>>