Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1062 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay Hotel was great but internet was not sufficient in the tower section. as a business traveller it is very important to have good service so I can work from my room. Other than that, it was a great stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Denver - Sheraton The hotel has a great location, the rooms are nice but the A/C conditions are not great. We had to move rooms hoping that the A/C was better in another room and it didn't change much. The lady that checked us in Shelby was AWESOME! Great service and very accommodating. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay All apsects of our week long stay at this hotel were great. The only exceptions were the club and the furniture The staff in the club worked like demons, But the kitchen did not give them much to work with and they close at 7:00PM (the room is open but no service. We did not feel we received our full value for this feature. Also there is minimal storage space for stuff. Stupid little boxes on shelves in cabinets and not very many of them! June 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I will not stay here again Lets start with the staff. Un co-operative, rude, and all in all just didn't care at all. I found blood drops on a towel in the bathroom, went to the Concierge and complained, he didn't even bat an eyelid. "Yeah, so what do you want me to do about it" I told him it was not good enough, he just walked away. Next, we rented a rental car, told 4 of the door people we were sitting on the seat outside and could they tell us when the rental arrived, the car did arrive and it wasn't until an hour later that we actually found the person that delivered the car to us. He had spoken with the same people and they told him they knew nothing about the car. We watched all this facade unwind and no one even cared. I feel that the staff in this Hotel need a lesson in customer care and are very unprofessional. They all need to read the book "A moment of truth" and get their act together. I will never stay here again and am a very dissatisfied Customer. Having stayed a Sheraton Hotels in the past around the world, I would class this one a the worse. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downtown Denver a good location for downtown Denver Business & activities. However the hotel lacks character. Entrance and lobby are OK but nothing special to make you think you're in a great place. The rooms are functional but average, & again nothing special to get excited about. I'll probably look for an other location next time. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by old legacy hotel, needs improvement An old legacy hotel that Sheraton has tried to upgrade to today's business traveler but more work is needed. The Good: The fitness centrer was excellent. Great selection of equipment, lot's of machines, The Bad: There was one working electrical outlet in the room. The bathroom needs a lot of work. The toilet seems to be original 1950 style. The TV while an LCD had horrible sound and available channels was 1/3 sports channels. A/C was noisy June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location,great staff,some issues Overall the hotel was good, but the room price was excessive,especially when compared to other similar style hotels is the same area. The wifi was complementary for the conference rate however was unreliable and I had to leave my room to work which was a great inconvenience. Staff were courteous and professional. House restaurants were good and reasonably priced. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice large room The room was huge with lots of space. The bathroom also was huge, with a good amount of counter space. Would love to have more drawers to put away clothes so I didn't have to use my suitcase. Also, would like a full length mirror in the dressing room area. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 ASHRAE Meeting Excellent facilites and Hotel. This was an ideal facilitiy for a large meeting group like ours. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Not worth the price paid. Also service extremely slow in the restaurant. 1-1/2 hours for lunch on Monday June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I expected more fom Sheraton I stayed 3 nights at your hotel. On the morning of my second day the toilet paper dispenser fell off the wall, the hook inside the bathroom door also fell off while trying to hang my clothing...AND to make matters worse, after my shower I could not open the bathroom door. The door was swollen/swelled. I was locked inside that confined space and could not get out. Lucky for me I had my cell phone w/me in the bathroom. I called the front desk. Maint/Sec arrived. alltogether it took your team approx 25 min to unlock the room door and unjam the bathroom. This I think is unacceptable for the Sheaton June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The staff was very helpful in finding a way for us to get to and back from our concert. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room lacked some amenities There was not a mirror in the room, only in the bathroom. The lighting for reading was very poor. The beds were very good and overall the room was accommodating. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Try to respond to guest requests I asked for an upper floor in a hotel over 20 stories. The choice was not discussed with me. I was given the 10th floor overlooking mechanical equipment. I had to ask for a robe 3 times before 1 was lent to me for my stay. Otherwise the visit was fine. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Going to Denver This Sheraton is in the heart of the 16th Ave. shopping/business district. You can walk to t he Capitol Bldg, museums, Coor's Field, and Many good eating establishments. Free bus right outside the hotel takes you back and forth an approx. 15 block route on 16th. It goes within 3 blks of Coor's Field and the Larimar reat. district. Very nice property. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checking in My only BUT MAJOR complaint is that the room I reserved in advance in association w my professional meeting in your hotel was unavailable. I was sent to a lesser level room which was not ready @ 7pm. I had to speak to the manager in order to deal with this. In the end, I was given the room I had reserved w an excellent view. Why the hassle? Does not bode well w a weary traveler. If I were a man would I have had to deal w this sort of treatment? June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel fine; guest room very disappointing Hotel was clean. Location excellent. Front desk and reception staff also excellent. I declined Evergreen program, but housekeeping not aware or ignored this. No clean towels. Bathroom not cleaned each day. Trash left on sink counter top once. Bed was made daily. Room needed vacuuming one day, but it wasn't done. HVAC did not work properly. I failed to notify engineering, but the thermostat was flashing repair icon the entire time I was at hotel. Very disappointing. I've been to Sheraton many times. First time such a poor experience in the room. Otherwise, hotel was up to Sheraton standards. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff great Any questions or concerns I had were handled buy the staff quick and kindly that is always a good reason to return again. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Parking Blew it! I love Sheraton properties. I stay at them all the time, and this property is a very nice one located right on 16th mall. The rooms are very small but not uncomfortable and there is a Taphouse right in the hotel which is nice, plus all kinds of food, fun, bars, etc out the front door. The staff did not offer an upgrade and when I asked I was pretty much blown off. Also, if you drive a large vehicle (we drive an F350) do not stay here. I was told when I pulled up, "sorry this wont fit in our parking garage" and that was pretty much all I was told. One of the Valets said "there should be some parking lots close" so that left a pretty bad taste in my mouth. If you drive a small to normal sized car you should have no problem. Still, service could have been much better. The club lounge also was sub par compared to most Sheratons. June 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements I booked an executive suite for my family of five from Friday, June 14th to Saturday, June 15th. I was graduating from my university and the ceremony was at the convention center on June 15th. We requested a refrigerator and extra pillows when we checked in and later extra towels because even though they knew we had five people in our party, they gave us only 2 towels. The reception was good. But that is where the good service basically stopped in reference to our room. Since this was a special occasion and one that we can rarely afford, we rented the suite. There was an empty beer can under the register in the front part of the suite. The shower handle was being held on by a piece of plastic. So you guessed it, it fell off numerous times. The water bottles that were for sale in our room had been obviously opened by the previous tenant. One bottle had been filled to the top of the bottle while the other one was empty approximately 1/3 way down. The TV in the front room did not work properly. We were splurging price wise and walked out feeling like the room was way understandards. When I checked out, I reported the issues to the front desk. But nothing was said in regards to my complaints. I used to work at the Broadmoor in housekeeping and I know how hotel rooms should be maintained and how the staff should react to problems in the room. Unless drastic changes are made in this hotel, I would not advise anyone spending the money to stay there. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ACE13BML Room was too small. Had to put suitcase rack in walkway for it to fit. Had to walk around it to get in and out of the room. Fitness room was top of the line. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy AC unit in the room My only complaint is that the HVAC is one of those noisy under-window units that simply makes a lot of noise rather than a quiet hum. I was there for only ten hours and really wanted a good nights sleep. Otherwise the room was comfortable and clean with a nice city view. June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by pass on this hotel hotel set up very inconvenient. Rooms look dated, and A/C did not work. Room keys worked for about 2 days, then had to rekey. They knew they were having problem with program/ Very expensive for what you get. June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You need to address your AC issues My yelp review: Stayed here to work a conference at the convention center. Let's start off with the good... Nice convenient location, plenty of good restaurants in the area, like beer? well their brew house has a great beer selection, and their cocktail lounge has great service and good food. Their fitness center is high end gym quality! Now the bad.. Everyone in my party, 6 people had AC issues. One person had their Eng up to their room 3xs. My AC blew warm air until engineering fixed it. The filter was caked with inches of dust, ever hear of doing preventive maintenance? Once ?fixed? I could never get the room Temp right..either too cold or warm. If you have an option stay in one of the other hotels that dot the area June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Pleasant stay away from home. No problems. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Training Conference Trip This is a great location but it is obvious that if you don't demand service you are left to fend for your self. I never heard from anyone until I called desk to find out how to checkout. Parking (Room Key)card was not activated for garage. Had a bad experience with rusty water in Shower last morning there. Upon complaining management was very quick to make things right. i would stay again. Refrigerators in room would be good though. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pricey but always good we were dissappointed that, although we booked 4 months before our stay,we were placed in a 2 Queen handicap accessible room. We had asked for a king, and we are not disabled so a little inconvenient (no shower boundaries, so bathroom floor gets very wet and in fact I slipped on it) we did not fuss as it was very busy there and I was sure they did what they could. we thought we had a billing discrepency and we were responed to via phone almost immediatetly-as always, the service at the Sheraton hotels is spot on! Thanks, Rashaun - not sure if I am spelling that correctly! June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big Mix ups! Given wrong room # and more June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Commitment to service was exceptional. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unhappy customer I stayed at the Sheraton this past weekend for the Denver Comic Con. Room rates were fantastic for the event and it was a good name hotel, so I figured I was good to go. When I arrived I verified my checkout date as being a day earlier than the hotel had me booked for. I'm not entirely sure how that happened, but the staff person did not mention that I was going to be charged $50 when I checked out. Upon check out I was told about this even though the email confirmation I have says, "Early Departure Many Starwood hotels have an early departure fee. When you check-in, you will be asked to confirm your departure date. You may be able to change your departure date without a penalty if your rate plan permits and if you do so before the end of your arrival day. After reconfirming your departure date, if you decide to leave earlier, you may be charged the early departure fee. Please contact the hotel if you have any questions." I feel that I should have been told at check in that I was going to incur this additional fee. Or worse yet, were your front desk staff just not listening to me. That's not good customer service either way. The room was a bit of a mess too. There were dirty towels from the previous stay shoved under the curtains. The closet door in front of the safe was completely broken and jammed shut, thereby keeping us from using the safe. The Sheraton was a host hotel for the Denver Comic Con, but in order to not incur an extra charge to stay for the entire event, we had to move our vehicle to a different parking lot for the last day of the event (the event went til 6pm but we could only stay parked there until 4pm, as exhibitors this was completely frustrating). If you're going to be a host hotel, you should at least allow guests to stay for a full event before you start charging them even more money for parking. Overall, I was disappointed that I was charged extra for something without being notified from the beginning. It made the dirty/broken hotel room and the parking situation that much worse. June 4, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:28:39.201Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1062, tr_1062
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 37 next>>