Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by two complaints Sir: I have two complaints for my recent stay at your hotel. 1. The bridge to the Tower building is not barrier free, with steps. You should make a slope, so that access would be barrier free. It sems that this is an easy remedy you can take. 2. The elevator service at the Tower building was awful. I had to wait several minutes every time I used the elevator. Only 2-3 elevators seem to be running for this 22 story building. Very bad guest service. Keiji Morokuma March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing and unsanitary From first look this is a very nice place. After you look at it harder you realize that the AC unit is full of mold, the room smells of a musky motel 8 and I found dry blood from a last guest on a towel. I was in complete shock that this is a 4 star hotel. I am even more disappointed in the lack of urgency from the hotel staff. Oh also, the coffee make didn't work but I got a new one in 12 minutes. The food was very nice though. March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel leaves a lot to be desired My room had no heat. We were freezing all night after getting back from the bronco game. The water was luke warm at the highest setting. There was no fridge to keep beverages. We had to pay almost $50 for parking (I feel you should treat your guests like they're at home and not charge them high rates to park and stay at your hotel) I will not be staying here again in any future trips. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendliest/ most helpful employees My wife & I attended the National Ataxia Foundation convention at the hotel 3/5-3/9/15 and found the hotel truly EXCELLECT!..We would like to ESPECIALLY COMMEND your concierage Alexandra Alonso for her MOST friendly and courteous help & recommendations on numerous occasions throughout our stay. She was the BEST hotel concierage we have encountered in our travels anywhere in the world! She seemed to go out of her way to help us in using the hotel computer, and oin recommending near=by Denver restyaurants and attractions..she was truly the reason we will return to the Denver Downtown Sheraton on our next visit. We would also lioke to commend/complimemnt Brittany at the hotel front desk for her truly helpful & friendly service about our room needs. She was a delight also to have serve us!! Everything about the hotel...convention services, restaurants(in house), and room accomidations were perfect!! March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ridiculous nightly parking fees We travel often for business and this was the most expensive parking fee we have ever paid to stay in a downtown hotel location - of any brand. The parking garage was extremely crowded and difficult to maneuver; we had to make multiple trips around the garage waiting for others to leave in order to find a parking spot. We were not impressed! Perhaps you could eliminate the fee for SPG members to make it less frustrating.... November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Sheraton Denver Downtown is conveniently located on the 16th Street Mall. Can walk to all the great restaurants nearby for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The Club Lounge had limited hot food (only oatmeal), so I ended up eating out for breakfast. The bathroom was very small, especially for a suite. The staff was great, especially at the check-in and check-out counter. Special thanks to Eliot for all his help! He took good care of us at check-in and check-out. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs Diversity Training I spent several nights in the Denver Sheraton for a conference at the hotel held by the National LGBTQ Taskforce. During check in, my friend and colleague was chatting with one of the people at the desk about the purpose of our stay. When he said it was for an LGBTQIA conference, the woman at the counter blurted out "ABCDEFG, oh I thought we were just saying random letters here". When she saw that no one in my party was entertained, the employee responded by saying it was "just a joke". If a large hotel in the middle of Denver wants the business of a national conference of LGBTQ people, then the least it could do would be to train its employees to not be patently offensive to their guests. February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too large, weak management A large hotel apparently connected to another hotel across the street. Hard to find - street address leads to an abandoned / blocked entrance for the 'other' hotel across the street, right under a huge "Sheraton" sign. The 'real' entrance is poorly signed and took a while to find. No excuse for this! Valet parking is chaotic and very, very slow in the mornings. Rooms are average. No Platinum upgrade offered. The Club Lounge is, apparently, in the 'other' hotel across the street (why not have on in each hotel?) and so I did not use it. Overall, this place seems to cater to large conventions rather than individual travelers. Not recommended - the nearby Westin offers significantly enhanced service. I wanted to speak direct to the manager about my concerns, but there is no contact information on the hotel's web site, and no comment cards in the rooms. October 29, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:42:24.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1041, tr_1041
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>