Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1034 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing! When we when to register for our room we were told that the room we reserved wasn't available and that we would be getting a better room--free upgrade. we were to have two queen beds but this room had one bed and it was small. Plus there wasn't a fridge in the room. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by UnhappynDenver Enjoyed my stay until I received the folio after leaving. Charged $4 for a bottle of water which when I inquired about the charge, was told that it was a "tagged item" meaning that they could charge me for it. Great green policies to help save the environment and help Sheraton with cost - which I took the time to do - just to get charged $4 for a bottle of water! Seriously? November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not 4-Star worthy Placed in tower across the street from lobby. Not convenient at all and somewhat poorly explained at check-in. Room was tiny!! No space to put anything. Along one wall was the TV (fairly nice), table, cabinet and chair. All parallel to one another and terribly placed. Bathroom was ridiculously small and difficult to get around in let alone with another family member there. June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room The room was very comfortable. The bathroom was tiny - reminded me of Europe. The only thing that didn't meet my expectations was that the pool area was not kept up by staff. I was there at the end of the day and people had come and gone and there were towels and trash everywhere. I'm surprised that the three staff members standing in the area didn't have that attended to. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by single & dining The restaurant staff was extremely nice making my dining experience very comfortable for a single woman traveler. Several of them would stop by and make small conversations with me. It was the most comfortable single dining I have had. Thank you. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay-cation to Denver Location was excellent! Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. The bed was a little worn, but did not hinder a good nights sleep. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Non-Standard Hotel This hotel is an aged and non-standard property. The hotel is split into three distinct sections, the guest rooms are in two towers - the main guest room tower is located access a busy road from the lobby and restaurants, which makes it very disjointed and difficult to access. My tower guest room was described to me as an "upgraded king room" however it was actually very small (1/2 the size of normal guest room). The furnishing are old and oddly laid out. There is no dresser (a few drawers in the closet - the closet doors are falling off). The washrooms are VERY small. The AC is bad, the windows don't open either. My room was always serviced very late in the afternoon - the amenities are lower quality. The location is great - directly on the 16th street mall. There are many homeless and street people around this hotel - makes one feel unsafe for sure. The elevators are extremely slow and inadequate. Everyday there were big lineups at the elevator (in both buildings) For the price, this hotel is poor value. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay here again All expectations were met; bathtub didn't drain on day 2, and sink didn't drain on day 3, however, once reported was resolved. Location of property is excellent and convenient to practically anything you want. Appreciate the added feature of having to swipe room key in elevator to access the floors. Green Choice option especially appreciated! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Service This hotel must have the greatest employees in Denver. I was a part of the largest conference in Denver, yet the staff made me feel like I was important. They gave me a map of Denver to look at while waiting in line which made the time go by quickly. They gave me great directions, and my room was extremely comfortable. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property, Service & Location Hotel upgraded me complimentary to Executive Suite based on my Platinum status. Service was exceptional and hotel is very convenient to great restaruants in downtown Denver. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience, cleaning staff needs work Overall I had a wonderful experience. I did have one problem with the cleaning staff leaving our door open after they cleaned. We were gone for most of the day and coming back to an open hotel room with all our valuables exposed wasn't the best feeling. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great and my room was huge! I was there for a convention and check in was very slow due to everyone arriving at same time but we moved along as quick as the hotel staff could make possible. I did get a huge room with no other rooms around me besides a storage unit and that was great. I worked most of the time but room was quite and private. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Staff is Exemplary My son graduated from college and we hosted a celebration at The Sheraton. Your staff provided service that was absolutely outstanding and made our experience very memorable. From the Food and Beverage department to the Front Desk, the staff paid extreme attention to every detail. We couldn't have been more delighted and thank you for making this event very special! May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Thank you Thank you for having us at your hotel a few weeks ago. The service was amazing and the room was beautiful. My only suggestions is that the club level rooms, in my opinion should have a refrigerator and our shower wasn't clean but other than that, the staff was amazing from start to finish. We plan on returning again for New Year's Eve and throughout the coming year. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First timer =) First visit to Denver at this hotel, I loved it and would surely return. The room was enormous and cozy. The staff are very helpful and polite, especially with the extra coffee I requested. About the only downside is, I chose the option to go GREEN, opt for the Starwood points, but have yet to receive them. The meeting rooms are spread out, had a time locating them. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful The service was awful. Room not ready. Incorrect charges. Awkward layout with multiple elevator rides to get anywhere. Front desk was so incompetent, I felt sorry for them. Many guests were visibly angry waiting to check in, which was a major process. Cannot even find an email address to get refund for incorrect charges. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay in Denver The Sheraton is very well located in downtown Denver and the room and facilities were excellent. The room was excellent and the pool and club house made our stay very comfortable and relaxing. We are going back in August and we already have reservations at the Sheraton again. Why change what works very well? July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visit to Sheraton Denver Downtown Took about 4 hours to get a requested Club room in the Tower but the room was tiny and probably no different to any other room except the robe, free internet and the promised newspaper I never received. Rooms in need of major overhaul and bathrooms aren't big enough to swing the "proverbial cat". 4 am fire alarm and having to walk down 21 floors didn't help either. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not be staying again - good staff outside of house keeping not coming the first day - poor lighting by closet area - wall paper peeling - bathroom ceiling had severe water damage - carpet appeared to have not been vacuumed in a while - layout of hotel was extremely confusing - room also smelled like a mixture of sweat and mold. Sadly, This was an improvement over the first room I had. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienent Downtown Location Attended one meeting where it appeared there was no air conditioning in the room on Wed 8/20 - Terrace Room - uncomfortable for large group at 80 deg F August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Statisfied Parking was not included in the $280 daily room rate. No hot tub/jacuzzi. Asked for directions to pool and went to it. Got there and it was locked. Took 15 min. Found out pool was closed all 3 nights I was their. No hot water on last day of stay. Took down my email address and said they would email bill, I haven't seen it yet. The sink drain made a gergling sound. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location,great staff,some issues Overall the hotel was good, but the room price was excessive,especially when compared to other similar style hotels is the same area. The wifi was complementary for the conference rate however was unreliable and I had to leave my room to work which was a great inconvenience. Staff were courteous and professional. House restaurants were good and reasonably priced. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun in Denver Whether sunny summer or frigid winter, the staff at the sheraton denver downtown will warm your heart with excellent service and a great drink in Mix by Kim. My first gustroom had a broken heater, so I was promptly moved to another room, which was wonderful! The staff was very helpful and the hotel is in a great location for the 16th street mall and green space. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mirror please! This is a good hotel and I would stay there. But I would really appreciate a full length mirror. The rooms are smallish, which is fine, but I wish there were someplace near the door where they could put a full length mirror. This is one of those hotels where there is a main building and a tower. Getting to your room when you are in the tower is a bit convoluted. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Some small issues noted that need addressing. My room constantly smelled of body odor after being serviced. And it wasn't a pleasant smell. It was one that lingered. Also, on the third morning, my alarm clock "mysteriously" went off at 5 am, which was really inconvienient since I hadn't been sleeping well and this was the first night I had fallen asleep at a decent hour. I called the front desk to inform them about it and got accused of setting it myself and forgetting. I'm pretty sure I would remember, especially since I was in a room with two queen beds and it was on the nightstand of the side of the bed that I wasn't using. I was also left a message to come down to the front desk to leave a credit card for them to charge my room to because apparently they had lost everything that I had made my reservations with and checked in with. When I got to the front desk, I received blank looks as there was nothing wrong with my credit card that was on file. Very unorganized. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happily Surprised I travel a lot for work and this is the first time I have stayed at a hotel that all the staff I encountered were very eager to help and went the extra mile. From check in to check out it was a great experience. Even as I waited for the airport shuttle the valet saw me sitting and offered their help to check on the shuttle and they did without even me asking. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable place to stay We did a package deal to see the Maya exhibit at the Denver Nature and Science Museum. The staff was informative. Emailed us when the room was ready. Food and drink were good. Like the location on the 16thSt mall. We will stay there again August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really a nice place to stay The hotel and it's facilities are really great. Business meeting rooms and service staff were really great, clean and well kept. The hotel staff was really great and helped answer any questions I may have had. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! I would like to make sure the following people get recognized for their great work. Kristi from the Club Lounge was absolutely wonderful. I inquired our first morning if they had hard boiled eggs available which she informed me they did not, but went out of her way and made sure we had them for our second morning. As someone that works at a 5 star hotel in Chicago this was very impressive. Linda in Engineering showed us one of the suites as she was doing room inspections as we let her know we were in town booking our wedding. She shared a wonderful piece of information about the 16th Street design, that is is a diamond back snack. She was very kind and loves working for the hotel and shows in her actions. Abby in sales was very helpful in arranging our room block for our wedding in 2014. She has been very quick to respond to emails and requests and look forward to having our friends and family stay at the property next year. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Post New years eve stay I stayed here with my two boys ahead of a trip to Breckenridge, nice hotel but really disappointed that the room constantly smelled like smoke, we complained about this 3 times and eventually someone came up and sprayed the carpet. We are due to return today for 3 nights and am really hoping it wont be the same...shame as the facilities and location are great January 10, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 36 next>>