Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1083 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great short stay Great short stay! Easy check in. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch, great service and attention. Our stay was more of a stop by, but we wound up really enjoying the area. Aside from the views and accommodations, we also enjoyed the shopping and food variety available. January 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Even in Winter, the Air needs to work Our company stayed at the hotel for a 3 day conference. We have stayed at Sheraton hotels many times before. Unfortunately this experience is not one of my top rated experiences. The hotel room was very clean and nice (once I could get in after having to lug my stuff back down to the front desk to have the key I was just handed reprogrammed). Then the air would not come on in my room so the air was stale and stuffy. The window does not open or crack so I slept with my drapes open so atleast the coolness of the big window would help the climate of my room. I had been up for almost 16 hours and was too tired to deal with it at that time. In the morning I advised the front desk and was offered a new room; however, I did not want to pack up and move (nor had the time with attending the conference) so I chose to deal with it for my last night. The conference rooms and the food prepared (except the breakfasts) were great. The lunches were especially delicious and healthy. The staff kept the snacks, coffee, water, soda stocked and fresh. The women's restroom was not regularly restocked. The first 3 stalls were without seat covers for the first 2 days of the conference. Even still the bathroom was always clean. The hotel is in a prime location to Starbucks, restaurants, shopping, movies. I just wish I would have been able to sleep more comfortably. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Experience The hotel locates at a perfect location. Very good experience for business or private trips. January 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not much to Recommend My wife and I stayed one night for an event scheduled at the hotel. The lobby and meeting/ballroom areas are quite nice; but the rooms are dismal. Small rooms (we were on the "Tower" side) with paint and wallpaper peeling off the walls, saggy uncomfortable bed, dated carpet and furnishings. One entire wall of our room had no power, so no working TV, room lamp or coffeemaker in the morning. Rooms have no mini-bar or frig. No SPG recognition other than a free bottle of water in the room. On the good side, it has a very good location and the lobby connection to the Yard House restaurant is great. But overall, perhaps the bottom of the heap for name-brand downtown Denver hotels. November 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 An 80/night Hotel Masked as a 200/night Hotel First of all, as a hotel guest you have to pay 50/night for parking in addition to your nightly rate. I could not believe they would make guests pay for parking. The rooms are small and unless you close the door you can't even sit all the way on the toilet without the door blocking you. You have to close the bathroom door to sit correctly on the toilet. I was alone so using the toilet was a chore. And the flushing mechanism is the same as a men's urinal stall. The shower was clogged and water collected around my feet as i showered. The water temperature is a Luke warm even win turned all the way. No refrigerator. I wish I had of read the reviews before I booked the room. The rooms are not worth the price. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Comfort This hotel was home base during a 5 day conference. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The room had a nice desk and was spacious. The only complaint I had was the bathroom shower seemed cramped, but the hot water was instant. The location on 16th street was great for finding places to eat. October 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay for business I stayed here as I had a conference at the Denver convention center. It was about a 10 minute walk. The Yard House restaurant connected to the Sheraton was amazing. The rooms were pretty large, not plush but definitely good. It is located right on the 16th St Mall which offered many food and shopping options. There are some good perks if you are an SPG member, so sign up because it's free. October 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T05:44:50.069-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1083, tr_1083
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>