Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1069 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I do not recommend this hotel due to poor customer service. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's staff is AWESOME! From the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out the staff was polite, knowledgeable and courteous. I would stay here again. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the people The first room we were assigned was in a noisy location, where we could hear a lll our neighbors and many outside noises. The decor seemed drab and old. After one night in that room, we said we'd cancel early. Josh at the reception desk found us another room, which turned out to be outstanding. At the reception desk, in addition to Josh, we want to thank Natalie and Ashley for their superb care and efficiency. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not prepared, not trained, not the one I stayed at this Sheraton for a conference. When I got there, the registration line extended the length of the hotel. They only had 3 representatives to register us. It was as if they forgot we were coming and didn't staff up. Once I finally registered at 12 pm, I was notified that I would receive a call to let me know my room was ready. Finally at 6 pm, after receiving no call, I went back to the front desk to learn that my room was ready. My room was okay - nicely located on a high floor with a great view of the city and mountains, but there was a very bad mildew smell. The rooms are noticeably old with very old finishes (the toilet has a wall pull down lever for flushing). I will only stay here again if a conference I'm attending forces me to. November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet expectation Having stayed at several Sheraton and Westin properties and must my room was a real disappoint meant for the price point. My mirrored closet doors were off track and the relative size of the room was a disappointment as well. I stayed in the tower and access to it from the lobby was a little confusing when first directed by the staff. I know that was because it was across the street and having a customer go outside crossing traffic would not be the right thing to do. Once there two elevators on the tower side were just a bit too small when several people needed access. Staff was friendly, lobby attractive, room 1534 did not meet my expectations. November 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms except no place to unpack The bed was comfortable. There was plenty of lighting. A power strip was included in the room, which made it helpful for people with phone chargers. There was no refrigerator and the dresser was so tiny - an end table size, that the three people in the room lived out of suitcases. All staff members were polite and helpful. However, housekeeping didn't get to our room till after 3 pm. We also had to keep requesting tissues, toilet paper, soap, and some extra wash clothes. Only one chair in room for 3 people. November 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Not Excited This hotel is adequate at best. I think this is an older hotel but it still could have been better. My room attendant neglectedto service my room one day and the bathroom light stooped working the last day I was at the hotel. I informed the room attendant but nothing was done. November 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Accommodations but needs to improve customer service Great Accomodations, but had trouble with checking in. Room was not ready upon arrival at 4:30pm. Checked back in at 6:30pm and was told room was still not ready. Had to demand better service and was then told room was available. November 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NMSDC Conference I'm sure that i will not be the only one complaining about the way that check-in was handled for NMSDC guests on Oct. 28,29,30. Breakfast buffet was less than appetizing, bath tub in room 420 had a clogged drain during my entire stay. Sorry, but but my experience was less than satisfactory. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was good but make sure you understand about parking Hotel was good, but didn't explain parking very well and I was charged more than I should have been. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need wireless access in rooms When paying this much for a room you should have free wireless access in your room. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by food at reception I attend a conference ....will always remember how great the food was prepared at each of our receptions October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable rooms The bed was so soft & nest like I wanted to stay another night. Deep sleep relaxing. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay! Club level was great. The reception and check-in was flawless. And the room was spotless. But there were issues. I had to ask 5 people before I got to the right place for my car. And the internet was a pain. I wasn't told about how to get the internet free(A club level extra) until I paid for one day. And the dang thing kept disconnecting. But overall I was very happy with the stay. And I hope one day that the internet will be free everywhere. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Clean hotel in decent location. Rooms are small and have no perks to speak of . You will pay for absolutely everything here. No continential breakfast, coffee or tea etc. Just an OK place to stay. October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful The room was the size of a closet and the price of a 900 sf suite The place us old and tired. I would not recommend ! October 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine Stay Had a decent stay. Rooms are nice w/good beds & TV's. Location is good. Issues: 1. Layout of the hotel is awful. Extremely confusing w/multiple connecting elevator banks to go between room floors, lobby, restaurants, balrooms, parking, etc. 2. Bathroom wasn't clean when I got to my room w/stains on toilet. 3. Parking price of $24 per night left bad taste in my mouth. This is Denver, not NYC. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Jonathan did well when I arrived to check in at the front counter. He was able to explain my confusion regarding the price. A man at the information counter left of the front desk was very helpful in giving me a map and highlighting the path I needed to take to arrive at my requested destination; a grocery store. Also, that I was able to leave my luggage until I returned from the grocery store on my last day stay. Thank you. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff the hotel was great however the staff was also great just loved the place October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK Everything was wonderful during my stay. A major disappointment was that I requested easy access to elevators due to my mobility issues and this was not done. The walk to my room was dreadful! October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restrain your expectations Beds were uncomfortable. Dirty dishes were left in room three days in a row. Shower was lethargic in response to temperature adjustment. TV was nice. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most spot on service ever! I travel. I work in the hospitality industry as an event planner. I am incredibly critical of hotels, restaurants, service etc. This hotel was by far the most spot on Sheraton I have ever had the pleasure to stay in. Service was impeccable. They exceeded all expectations in every area. i was impressed! October 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lackluster Service The front desk needs work. Desperately. Over three days and two rooms the front desk never once answered a phone call. I am also still waiting for my folio. Seems a mountain too high to get it emailed. Maybe somebody there reads this? October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs remodeling The room I got was very spacious but street noise was very annoying. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3rd floor- 3 nites Everything was great.....view is weird, but that is the nature of the structure. Lobby is lovely. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amanda Hotel was beautiful and great location. In walking distance to some great restaurants and shopping. Had cocktails in the lounge and used the fitness center and bother were great. If I had any complaints it would be that the hotel was so big and my room was so far from the elavator but lucky I have no problems walking. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, OK Overall, my stay was OK. The location is great; the staff for the most part friendly, and the fitness center was one of the nicest I have ever experienced in a hotel. The valet service was below par. When I checked in, I was promised 5-7 minute retrieval service. The average was 15 minutes with some being much longer than that. What I found very upsetting was I was promised a comp for my long wait one day, a very nice offer, but when I returned home to see my bill, I found it was only lip service as I was charged. Not enough of a problem for me to not recommend this hotel, but one that soured my experience. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but... The hotel is definitely nice, rooms are clean and spacious (in the tower). However, my major issue was the unfair practice of charging parking fees. The website states that the hotel charges overnight rate (ridiculously overpriced, given the availability of parking spaces around the hotel), which lead me to naively assume parking during the day is not charged. Alas, it is, and the price is still high. Very, very, very unfair. What is the point of paying so much for room, and having to pay high parking and internet fees in addition? Also, the air in the rooms (in the tower at least) is extremely dry, which creates difficulties for anyone not used to desert conditions. On the plus side, there's no need for the hair dryer. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced and old The hotel was old and the bathrooms were gross. The bedding was nice but overall it was overpriced for the quality. October 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by room not clean room was filthy. room service decided to clean the room at 6PM when I was preparing to leave for the evening. Even after repeated attempts at getting room cleaned. Toilet backed up. Had to call plumber Shower ceiling caved in to my shower from room above. They would not repair while I was there October 20, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T09:01:14.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1069, tr_1069
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 37 next>>