Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1069 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bellman went above and beyond. My rental car was parked in a tight spot and I couldn't get out of the garage. I asked a bellman (Partrick?) for help. He hopped in and inched it forward and in reverse -took twenty minutes but he did it. Great service all around but especially from your new bellman. Great location and great service! Highly recommend this hotel. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay, despite awkward room Perfect location, just a short walk to the State Capitol, Denver Art Museum, Colorado History Center, and many more cultural attractions. The free public bus service ("Free Mall Ride") stops in front of the hotel and offers service all along the 16th Street Mall. We stayed in the older part of the hotel, which is enormous. Clean and quiet, it is connected to the newer part of the hotel, which is where the main lobby is located, by an underground complex of conference and meeting rooms, and by an enclosed above ground walkway. Of course, at street level, guests can simply walk from one building to the other. The main lobby hosts several bars and restaurants, to include a "Peets" coffee shop, all of which we sampled and were superb. Our only issue with the hotel is that we were given a handicap-accessible room which has a predictably awkward layout for people who are not handicapped. As an example, the room doesn't have a dresser, instead there are small movable boxes used to store clothes, and what appeared to be a wooden cabinet intended to hold a refrigerator was instead filled with these small boxes for clothes and personal items. As an "SPG Member" I'm sure my account doesn't say that I'm handicapped, so I have no idea why the young lady at the front desk stuck us with this strange room. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids loved it The kids loved the location for their first visit to Downtown Denver. It is a great location for walking. We also had lots of fun at the pool. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected Hotel needs a facelift - rooms haven't been updated in a long time and a/c blew constantly and never seemed to cool the room or remove the humidity. Overall, some good preventive maintenance and room refurbishment would go a long way. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and needs major work Rm 1840 is an utility closet converted to a guest room. Very tight space w/ 1 double bed, a foot of space between bed to wall and to the TV stand with no closet (instead an open area with a shelf with a rod, no door). The sink has limited space that the hotel had items i.e. hair dryer, etc. on the heating/AC unit that was 1 ft off the ground left of the sink. The sink also did not drain well & shower took more than 10 mins to heat up. elevators intermittently did not read my card that I could not get to my floor even after i had the front desk re-do the key cards. Note that the front desk scolded me for de-magnetizing the cards despite giving her feedback on my experience so far - not cool. Very disappointed July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room small and A/C not working Very small room and the A/C would not shut off despite being checked by maintenance... Gym was very large and very nice. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite ready for SPG Gold Checked in, was given a normal room. Went to the room, no water. Went to the desk and someone went into the back room after telling me that there should have been two bottles of complimentary water in my room and then gave me a single bottle. As I chose the green option (which btw, the coupon was delivered the morning of my departure) no one ever came to bring any more water. The room was very cold and even leaving the thermostat on 75 it never got above 72 in the room. The staff were OK, but do not really make you feel that you should be there. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor guest service - run down hotel I stayed at this hotel for one night and was not only disappointed in my stay but also disappointed in the treatment I received after my stay. My tub backed up at 11:00 p.m. and when I called the front desk for assistance, I was told engineering would be coming to my room to check out the problem. After waiting 50 minutes for someone to come, I called the front desk back and was treated poorly and was not given an apology for the lack of someone not coming to my room after waiting 50 minutes. I was reluctantly given a different room for the night but not offered any help in my move, which consisted of making two trips to a different floor at midnight. I finally got settled into my new room but not before noticing a very strong musty smell in the room and the A/C didn't seem to work property. At this point I didn't care because I was tired. At checkout I explained the situation and was given an apology but that was about it - no offer to compensate me for my problems. The hotel was contacted again after my stay and was told nothing could be done for me. So I sit here with a poor taste in my mouth about this hotel. And there is no way this is a 4 star hotel from the way I was treated or by the appearance. The door in my bathroom was kicked in and instead of repairing the problem, they simply painted over the problem. The wallpaper in the hallway was also repaired but with masking tape - not even tried to repair it correctly. Dogs are allowed in the hotel and makes for a very loud evening if you are next to one barking when you are trying to sleep. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone at anytime. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has no warmth or personality I understand that is is a huge hotel so my expectations would be difficult to fulfill. I am uncomfortable in large hotels, it's like walking into an airplane hanger. I understand that it would be difficult to manage, it's a small city, with many people to satisfy. I really liked the staff, who were very helpful and friendly. The food was adequate. I was there for a conference, so I didn't have much choice in staying there but I must say, I will not stay there again. I guess the only solution would be to break up the hotel into smaller portions and manage each one autonomously. I don't know what else to say. Thanks for letting me participate. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and beverage! Loved the resturants and Pool. Also appreciated JC Jaun Detwiler the Night Auditor at the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel. we were very late checking in due to travel and were really tired. He made it so much better for a tired traveler! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Downtown We stayed here for 7 nights and want to say that our welcome by Jeremy in Valet and Angel made us feel like the most VIP persons during a very busy checkin time. We cannot say enough about the two of them. Our only complaint, we stayed on the club level and the bathrooms were no bigger than our water closets at home. They are tiny but just seeing Angel and Jeremy each and every day made it a great experience. They went above and beyond. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by location Hotel is in a convenient location but the room was too small too many furnitures. Room service needs work and staff needs training. When asked for morning breakfast, told it will take over an hour and thirty minutes, really......terrible. But I might still stay here only be'se of the location. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Refresh Hotel is outdated and rooms are tired. Overpriced. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition Staff acknowledged my SPG gold status and made offer of late check out. I usually stay at Westin properties when I travel on business and the staff usually offers star point or some other "extra" in lieu of star points....maybe that is a Westin thing?? July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Servcie cleaning was poor One day we had to wait until 5:30 for cleaning. Another day we did not receive any towels. The television did not work when we arrived. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Stayed here for 2 weeks for a convention. The staff really went above and beyond to accommodate my every need. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great. The service at this hotel was above my expectations. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Hotel - location terrific, amenities great, food fabulous This Sheraton Hotel is fantastic. The staff understand and display fabulous customer care in everything that they do and how they act. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location-nice food In Denver,at check-in, a woman at the front desk named 'Yoko' should get your international employee of the year! She went above and beyond! We had a suite and the room itself was very roomy, but about that bathroom?!? It was so TINY and OUTDATED! Such a wonderful hotel, and our experience was "brought down" because of that bathroom! All the hotel employees that we dealt with were excellent, but YOKO was special! Thank You, Wayne Shaw July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convention I stayed at this hotel for a convention and was there for seven nights. The hotel knew that a large group of people would be checking in yet they were not prepared and check-in took over 30 mins. The hotel offers you the choice of going green and you can earn one 5 dollar coupon that can be redeemed in the coffee shop, bar or for room service. Nice idea, however we chose not to go green and still didn't get our room cleaned. Both my roommate and I spoke with the front desk for three days before our room was cleaned. All we were asking for was clean towels and empty garbage cans. We even had call for toilet paper. To the hotels credit we were given coupons for free appetizers. When we would call for towels we always got them in a timely manner. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing gym and features outstanding gym and room great area in the heart of the city near great dining and shopping July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recognition Specialist My room was perfect and convenient for the conference I attended and worked as staff. I LOVED the program you guys have of staying green and giving the $5.00 voucher for 'no service'. NO one needs someone to make their bed everyday. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is nice but...... ....the room's air conditioning is very noisy. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comforatble stay I was in Denver for work for the week at the convention center. The hotel is in a great location with plenty of of things to do. The hotel has a great selection of food and drinks. The rooms are kept clean and the beds are very comfortable. When returning to the hotel, the doors were always held open for me and I was always pleasantly greeted by the staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping Nice hotel but there were dirty towels in my room when I arrived and my trash was not pulled for three days until I called for service. I had to call housekeeping when my room mate moved to another room to bring new towels and reset room. I was not impressed when my stay was 10 days for the NEA convention. Once I called to complain the service improved. :( July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Average Plus O.K. but not great. People are super helpful and friendly!! Prices are reasonable. Rooms are dated and strange layouts and art. Great location. Food is plentiful but quality is mediocre. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was average. I would say the overall experience was average to good. The AC in the tower building did not appear to work well and there was no AC in those elevators, however there were in the Plaza. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room quality and house keeping Room safe was on the ground and was difficult to bend down to to use. I had to call security to unlock it so that I could use it. The room didn't have a refrigerator as is standard in other like hotels. Housekeeping was late. On the last day of my stay, I had to call guest services at 4:00 p.m. to ask to send someone. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service from all staff I was treated like a princess by all staff. I've never stayed at a hotel and treated so well. I love my bed at home and have now found a bed I love even more. So comfortable! Top quality hotel! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback Great staff, excellent location. July 10, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:37:22.071-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1069, tr_1069
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 37 next>>