シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1030 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location,great staff,some issues Overall the hotel was good, but the room price was excessive,especially when compared to other similar style hotels is the same area. The wifi was complementary for the conference rate however was unreliable and I had to leave my room to work which was a great inconvenience. Staff were courteous and professional. House restaurants were good and reasonably priced. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun in Denver Whether sunny summer or frigid winter, the staff at the sheraton denver downtown will warm your heart with excellent service and a great drink in Mix by Kim. My first gustroom had a broken heater, so I was promptly moved to another room, which was wonderful! The staff was very helpful and the hotel is in a great location for the 16th street mall and green space. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Some small issues noted that need addressing. My room constantly smelled of body odor after being serviced. And it wasn't a pleasant smell. It was one that lingered. Also, on the third morning, my alarm clock "mysteriously" went off at 5 am, which was really inconvienient since I hadn't been sleeping well and this was the first night I had fallen asleep at a decent hour. I called the front desk to inform them about it and got accused of setting it myself and forgetting. I'm pretty sure I would remember, especially since I was in a room with two queen beds and it was on the nightstand of the side of the bed that I wasn't using. I was also left a message to come down to the front desk to leave a credit card for them to charge my room to because apparently they had lost everything that I had made my reservations with and checked in with. When I got to the front desk, I received blank looks as there was nothing wrong with my credit card that was on file. Very unorganized. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mirror please! This is a good hotel and I would stay there. But I would really appreciate a full length mirror. The rooms are smallish, which is fine, but I wish there were someplace near the door where they could put a full length mirror. This is one of those hotels where there is a main building and a tower. Getting to your room when you are in the tower is a bit convoluted. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Mix Up I was given a room, upon check in, that was already occupied. The #was printed on my card and when I tried to enter (fortunately) the key did not work. The occupant was disturbed by the noise at his door and opened to check on what was happening. Slightly perturbed, I returned to the front desk and was given the correct cards and different room number. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful Octavio in the VIP club area was excellent and professional and went above and beyond. Staff gave great recommendations for resturants for dinner and accomodated our needs! Room was comfortable! and loved the location of the hotel, right on 16th street! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! I would like to make sure the following people get recognized for their great work. Kristi from the Club Lounge was absolutely wonderful. I inquired our first morning if they had hard boiled eggs available which she informed me they did not, but went out of her way and made sure we had them for our second morning. As someone that works at a 5 star hotel in Chicago this was very impressive. Linda in Engineering showed us one of the suites as she was doing room inspections as we let her know we were in town booking our wedding. She shared a wonderful piece of information about the 16th Street design, that is is a diamond back snack. She was very kind and loves working for the hotel and shows in her actions. Abby in sales was very helpful in arranging our room block for our wedding in 2014. She has been very quick to respond to emails and requests and look forward to having our friends and family stay at the property next year. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Post New years eve stay I stayed here with my two boys ahead of a trip to Breckenridge, nice hotel but really disappointed that the room constantly smelled like smoke, we complained about this 3 times and eventually someone came up and sprayed the carpet. We are due to return today for 3 nights and am really hoping it wont be the same...shame as the facilities and location are great January 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel lacks one of the most "common" free features I was very disappointed there wasn't free wireless access in the rooms. I understand there was "limited" free wireless in the lobby but that was not very convenient. I was there to attend the country's largest Information Technology conference and we had to pay for wireless access in our rooms. My colleagues who stayed on surrounding hotels had free wireless. November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing stay I stayed at the Sheraton Hotel Downtown Denver, COthe room was very small, no firdge, no free Wi-fi in the rooms had to go to the lobby and did not give us notice that we would have to payer to self park in their parking garage.We will never stay at that hotel again. We didn't find out that the pool was under repair and could not be used until our second day. January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad customer treatment Initialy I booked a room for 3 persons. The room I got at first was only for 2 and there was no space for a third bed. Only after one hour of arguing with the very impolite hotel manager I got a convenient room for 3 persons. The worst customer treatment and customer service I ever experienced in a hotel May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable I came to this hotel for a conference and the location was great. It was walking distance from wonderful restaurants. The food/beverages/snacks served at the conference were really very good. The room was nice and comfortable and I slept well with the bed being very comfortable. My only complaint would be to number the tower rooms and the plaza rooms differently as there was a lot of confusion among me and my coworkers because we were given unclear directions as to how to get to our room and we ended up at the wrong room even though the room numbers were the same. And then my coworker was woken up at 6:00 a.m. because someone in the same room number in the other side of the hotel ordered room service. Then to top it off, when she checked out the room service was charged to her bill. But aside from the confusion with the rooms, I would definitely recommend this hotel. It was quiet and comfortable. And the food served was great. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 night stay on Club floor We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Downtown Denver hotel very much. The room had great views and was very comfortable. The location was just what we wanted one the 16th St. pedestrian mall but also within easy walking distance of the Capital Building and other interesting buildings. There was lots to do right outside the hotel door. The Club was very nice. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms smell like mold Overall this hotel fell short of my expectations. The location was convenient for my business travel to Denver and the staff was friendly but the good news ends there. I was assigned a room on an SPG floor in the tower that had a strong mold smell. Rooms are the size of a college dormitory and in need of refurbishment. Better alternatives exist in the area. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the stay! Excellent location and a staff that made you feel like you were home. Smiles, welcoming and helpful- Great experience. Rooms were clean and surpassed my expectations. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Accomplished Met my business objectives, and had a great dining experience. Be prepared to walk between towers and be accomodated with the worlds smallest bathrooms. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Considering that I was part of a very large convention, I was pleased with the way all the staff actually did their jobs. Unfortunately, due to some events not getting over until really late, the hotel restaurant was not ready or capable of taking care of an influx of very hungry people and there was no way we had the time to wait to be seated in The Yard. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed. The hotel is not good. During my stay, my room is not cleaned in a day and not completely cleaned on a few days. Also, I stayed for conference, and the conference provide free WiFi-access, however, when I checked-in the hotel, the staff didn't say the free WiFi and I asked for the other staff on next day, the staff provided me the WiFi free access code. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend This was one of our most enjoyable hotel stays ever! We did choose the upgrade and loved the Lounge Benefit, as well as the room upgrade in the Tower. Fabulous stay! Perfect Location! So much to do! The only recommendation would be to have a hot tub put in by the pool area. If a hot tub had been there, we would have gone in. Just don't enjoy pools much. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Denver Delight Great hotel, quiet room, located well. One of the best places to sleep on the road I have been to. My only objections are that it seems as though not everything was updated in the last remodel. The light switches need cleaning (there's long-term grunge) and the tub had chips in it. Odd because everything else was great including those oh-so-soft sheets! February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fees Please make sure when you stay here the holding fees they tell you match exactly what is held on your card, especially if you're using a debit card. Other than the fees the stay was nice, we went to the taste of colorado which was only about a block or two from the hotel. And with the free mall ride it's easy to get around the main attractions downtown September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The sink made weird gurgling noises all night, the hallways were full of drunks yelling and laughing until all hours...hard to sleep. No coffee filters with the coffee asker in the morning. The concierge had no idea that the Amtrak Station was temporarily moved and could not help us. With so many other hotels nearby, I would not recommend The Sheraton. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Venue for Conference I've been to Denver many times for conferences and special events but this was my first time staying at the Sheraton Denver Downtown. All the staff and the property itself have earned my future business. Kudos for delivering with such a great combination of professionalism and friendliness! May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor customer service The hotel is average overall. My biggest issue was the lack of customer service. One example of this was their refusal to bring a wine glass, or even a water glass, to my room unless I ordered room service. They said they could only provide plastic cups. I have never been denied this at any hotel I have stayed at. And for a hotel to refuse a platinum guest something as simple as this speaks volumes to the poor leadership and management at this property. The property in general was just average. The rooms are older, dark, and the bathroom was the smallest I have seen. The lounge was nice, but the breakfast options were awful, and the espresso machine was out of order, which again speaks to the poor management and lack of focus. The location is probably the best feature. It is right on the 16th St Mall, so there are plenty of food and shopping options. So all in all, it is just an average hotel; do not set your expectations too high. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A tired property Very much in need of rehabilitation. Broken sink, inoperative diverter valve in shower, tub didn't drain. Giant water blister on sleeping area wall from long standing leaking in shower. Stained carpet in need of replacement. Confusing lobby with poor to absent signage and no visible security anywhere especially in deserted garage. Pass this choice up. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok and close to convention center very average hotel - surprised by the layout of the room very awkward. room was clean but did not feel upscale for a Sheraton. Slightly disappointed overall. No room service per front desk although there were food trays in hall. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Going to Denver This Sheraton is in the heart of the 16th Ave. shopping/business district. You can walk to t he Capitol Bldg, museums, Coor's Field, and Many good eating establishments. Free bus right outside the hotel takes you back and forth an approx. 15 block route on 16th. It goes within 3 blks of Coor's Field and the Larimar reat. district. Very nice property. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in downtown Denver Could not be a more perfect location for a visit to downtown Denver. Hotel rooms are extremely clean and comfortable for such a massive hotel. Staff are pleasant, and the facilities are very good. Minor disappointment was the broken tv in my room and the failure to deliver on bonus Starwood points. Overall excellent choice if you are visiting Denver. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff an restaurants The place is awesome, not only are the restaurants(yard house and Mix) awesome, but the staff there are really nice. Kristen at Yard House is really nice. Inspite of the crowd, she would remember the names of a lot of customers, exisiting and returning. It gave a good feeling. Gabby at mix makes one want to go back to the restaurant again and again. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by much less then expected I thought Sheraton was a good hotel but the service was real bad and the room had issues. 1) The handle in the shower came off in my hand. 2) I had to call 4 times during the period of 45 minutes from 8 PM until someone answered the phone for me to setup a wakeup call. Overall not a good experiance. Gave 2 out of 5 because of the downtown location. June 3, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 36 next>>