シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1001 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by memorable friendliness of staff This is our Hotel of choice when we are in Denver and we visit at least 8 times a year. The welcoming staff in all venues make the visit a true pleasure. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great We used this hotel as it was down town and was great March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Kindness I felt welcomed by the staff at the Sheraton. The kindness they extended made my stay enjoyable. This hotel is near anywhere I wanted to go in Denver. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid choice in downtown Denver Large comfortable room. Had difficulty getting the temperature down. Found the pillows uncomfortable. Really appreciate the bottled water in the room. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre-conference R&R Did Cash & Points prior to conference for personal use. Very pleased with the room I was given. Large room on the Club Floor. Great location on 16th. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restrain your expectations Beds were uncomfortable. Dirty dishes were left in room three days in a row. Shower was lethargic in response to temperature adjustment. TV was nice. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver We come to the Denver location at least 3X a year, this time was very unsatisfactory. The shower plumbing I noticed leaked into the wall, and down the sides of the bathtub (the last stay the bathroom door didn’t even close all the way cause it wasn’t the same size of the doorway) What made my experience bad this time, was the breakfast staff at 1550, we waited close to five minutes for someone to seat us, and then we were told it was a buffet, and someone would be with us to get our drink order. The waiter made a point to not stop at our table, and then we watched him see 3 new tables and he even went as far as to take different routes to the back of house. After we realized we were not getting service my wife went to go to the bathroom, and I was going to complain, but the waiter ran to give us the check as he fear we may just walk away... and we did. We paid for a breakfast in our package, but we didn’t pay to be avoided, or treated like we had the plague, I even was ready to start drinking liquor, but something about my wife and I made your server avoid us. We won’t be going back to that place for breakfast again, nor recommend it. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my favs I loved this hotel. we stayed on the club floor and the rooms were spacious and quiet. the view was beautiful. it was one of my favorite Sheratons August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed here before and love this hotel. We like staying in the tower. Love the pool and workout facility. Love that it's pet friendly!!!!!! September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and helpful Everyone was so kind and friendly. We enjoyed every place the staff recommended us to try. Walking distance to Van Gogh exhibit at the Art Museum. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't leave anything behind! Awesome Hotel. Just don't leave anything behind, you won't get it back. Pretty normal issue coming from the Hotel industry, I just expected more. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great location and a great hotel. The staff was awesome. Thanks! March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Me and my husband celebrated valentines & our anniversary, everything was amazing!!! February 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has everything needed The hotel has curtious employees who made me feel welcomed. The staff was very helpfull in anything i needed and made my stay very enjoyable. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent downtown location I loved the walkability of the downtown area from this location. The accommodation were just great and everything you needed was right there. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The location is perfect for walking and enjoying the downtown area; so easy to get around and the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Fixtures. Bathroom fixtures need attention; both toliet seat and sink fixtures are loose. Room 649. Also bedside table lamp one bulb needs replacing. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good My only problem with the room was that there were a lot of long hairs in the bathroom. I don't have long hair so I know they weren't mine. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet service I would have expected in-room internet service to be free. Was very inconvenient to take my computer to the lobby to be able to connect. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Denver Sheraton Needs improvements. A/C hardly worked. Shower handle was falling off everytime I used it. About the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful location & ammenities The hotel is one of the BEST in the US for Sheraton Hotels. Try it, I am sure you will enjoy EVERYTHING the hotel has to offer :) November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom & Irish Pub Bathroom Shower showing signs of mold in grout. Irish Pub band was just to loud you could not have a pleasant conversation or drink. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by King Bed Room is Small View from Clubroom floor is excellent. Clubroom is comfortable, staff is superb. Breakfast could use hot items like oatmeal and eggs. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. KG Large rooms, several eating options in hotel and easy walking distance, pleasant staff, easy hotel to navigate conference workshops. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The gym was excellent! pool was closed The staff was excellent. the hotel was nice , tub needs to be re-glazed or something or just replaced. Overall this is a great value May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personal Rating Good Stay, nice hotel. my rating scale of 1-10 I'd say 7!. Ordered desert from Room Service, it was HORRIBLE. No jacuzzi or hot tub. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great concept I participated in the 500 points per night if you decline maid service. Wonderful way to accrue points while helping the planet! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort plus! Love staying here with the roomy feel, comfortable beds, comforters and pillows. I don't want to leave the room when I get here! January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd hotel, poor suite layout Love denver and good location but suites are not well laid out. Small bathroom in the middle separating bedroom and living room. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by don't get a suite, or check in on time. I arrived a few minutes early to check in. My room wasn't ready, but the woman checking me in said it should be within a half an hour, and said they would call me when my room was ready. Fortunately, I had another friend staying there in a different room. I put my things in her room, we went to the pool, where the bartender was AWFUL! He gave us one drink, and never came back to our table. I was there until 5pm, and still, no call. I called the front desk, my room was ready. I had a king suite, with 3 guests. There was NO extra bedding for the fold out bed. You would expect they if it took 2 EXTRA hours to clean it, the room would have been ready, and equipped for the number of guests on the reservation. (Also, I was surprised that a suite has no coffee maker). The next morning, the housekeeper knocked on the door at 9:30am, and wanted to CLEAN, REALLY?? a late check in and an early check out? When I checked out, and told them what had happened, all they offered was a swift " I'm sorry ma'am, really sorry about that" and no other compensation. I was really expecting more out of this highly recommended hotel. Unfortunately, I never plan to stay here again. August 26, 2012
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 35 next>>