シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1046 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Run Hotel! Staff exceeded my expectations. Made it easy for my business partner to check in to the room without me present. This has been nightmare with other SPG hotels who ignored my request to have partner check in room. As a result they were turned away because they could not get a hold of me. (traveling overseas). This hotel made for a flawless checkin. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one issue The only issue I had with this hotel was that the TV remote would not work and the staff could not get the TV to change channel form the hotel guide or select a $18 movie which we would've done. When we alerted the staff of the issue no action was taken to ensure that we were happy. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff (Dean) front desk was Awesome Thanks again Dean- I was lost and he walked me to the correct tower- Room- very cramped- PLEASE NOTE--- you will be charged 29.00 for parking in the Sheraton Parking garage- We didnt know this until i got a copy of my bill-- We could find no mention of this charge.. 2 days x $29= unhappy customer. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality you can really touch from staff I was very pleased by the response from the staff. I needed assistance on two different incidents and the staff went above and beyond to assist. They were very timely in doing so which was great. Thank you. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best staff I arrived on March 11, 2015, the check in clerk was very friendly, I have forgotten her name, but she greeted me as if I was the most important customer in the world. My room was great and I slept exceptionally well. Checkout went just as well as check-in. I would highly recommend this hotel. March 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by two complaints Sir: I have two complaints for my recent stay at your hotel. 1. The bridge to the Tower building is not barrier free, with steps. You should make a slope, so that access would be barrier free. It sems that this is an easy remedy you can take. 2. The elevator service at the Tower building was awful. I had to wait several minutes every time I used the elevator. Only 2-3 elevators seem to be running for this 22 story building. Very bad guest service. Keiji Morokuma March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing and unsanitary From first look this is a very nice place. After you look at it harder you realize that the AC unit is full of mold, the room smells of a musky motel 8 and I found dry blood from a last guest on a towel. I was in complete shock that this is a 4 star hotel. I am even more disappointed in the lack of urgency from the hotel staff. Oh also, the coffee make didn't work but I got a new one in 12 minutes. The food was very nice though. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendliest/ most helpful employees My wife & I attended the National Ataxia Foundation convention at the hotel 3/5-3/9/15 and found the hotel truly EXCELLECT!..We would like to ESPECIALLY COMMEND your concierage Alexandra Alonso for her MOST friendly and courteous help & recommendations on numerous occasions throughout our stay. She was the BEST hotel concierage we have encountered in our travels anywhere in the world! She seemed to go out of her way to help us in using the hotel computer, and oin recommending near=by Denver restyaurants and attractions..she was truly the reason we will return to the Denver Downtown Sheraton on our next visit. We would also lioke to commend/complimemnt Brittany at the hotel front desk for her truly helpful & friendly service about our room needs. She was a delight also to have serve us!! Everything about the hotel...convention services, restaurants(in house), and room accomidations were perfect!! March 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T19:39:49.514-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1046, tr_1046
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>