空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1069 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, attention to detail needed Room and location were great. Concierge/Platinum services with Larry were outstanding. In the rooms...Small things falling apart, door didn't shut to bathroom due to humidity, panels of doors falling off, lightbulbs don't work. In hotel- Elevators broken and remain open, slow decay.... Needed sofa bed made for daughter, staff was friendly and fast. Lounge staff was terrible, he sat on computer or checked his text 3 of 3 times I was in lounge, needs to be taught how to socialize and interact with folks or he is not needed.... August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location for food, shopping, tourism. Clean and Comfortable Rooms. Good food within hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really a nice place to stay The hotel and it's facilities are really great. Business meeting rooms and service staff were really great, clean and well kept. The hotel staff was really great and helped answer any questions I may have had. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for improvements I've said it before and now I think I'll wait for a renovation before I stay here again. The beds are too worn and my back hurts a lot when I stay here. The carpets and sofa are tried. The vent for the a/c in the room was so very loaded with dust I was concerned for the air quality in the room. I will only recommend this hotel with disclosure... Thank you. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by single & dining The restaurant staff was extremely nice making my dining experience very comfortable for a single woman traveler. Several of them would stop by and make small conversations with me. It was the most comfortable single dining I have had. Thank you. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good SPG, but could be better The Sheraton is well placed in Denver! Some rooms are older and worn compared to SPG sister (Westin) down the street. I wouldn't consider this hotel to be on the same SPG level as the Westin. That said, the staff is ALWAYS wonderful, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and everything is expedited when needing to be taken care of. Valet has become more costly in the past year, but it's worth it while being downtown. Very close to Coors Field and Pepsi Center (walking distance). August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location for our purposes of sporting events, concerts, & theme parks works perfect hotel very accessible to eating August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by RonaldM I was very disappointed that on the day of check-in my room wasn't ready until 8:00 pm even though I had made the reservation two months in advance. No explaination on why, not a sincere apology and no offer to compensate me for my inconvenience. I had to make other arrangements for the 5 hours I had to wait for my room. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean rooms This hotel was kept up very nice and very clean. The rooms were spotless and had a great view of downtown Denver. My wife loved the soft, comfortable pillows! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This is the best location in downtown next to many historic sites and on the 16th Street mall. Add a great hotel and staff to that and you have a winner. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable place to stay We did a package deal to see the Maya exhibit at the Denver Nature and Science Museum. The staff was informative. Emailed us when the room was ready. Food and drink were good. Like the location on the 16thSt mall. We will stay there again August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference facility. My stay at the Denver, Downtown Sheraton was just a delight. Only glitch was getting out of the parking garage when my conference was done. Way to long a wait. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel only cares about the bottom line. We had multiple issues with this stay and I waited on writing the review until I contacted the hotel about the issues. They demonstrated that they are only interested in the 'bottom line" which would be the almighty dollar and not guest satisfaction. Very disappointing! This lack of concern, coupled with the size of the room, and other problems, is why I would not recommend this hotel! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience, cleaning staff needs work Overall I had a wonderful experience. I did have one problem with the cleaning staff leaving our door open after they cleaned. We were gone for most of the day and coming back to an open hotel room with all our valuables exposed wasn't the best feeling. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing! When we when to register for our room we were told that the room we reserved wasn't available and that we would be getting a better room--free upgrade. we were to have two queen beds but this room had one bed and it was small. Plus there wasn't a fridge in the room. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel's Technology NOT up to date Much about this hotel failed to meet expectations. Most obvious was the extremely slow internet/wireless speeds. More often than not, the internet was slow as molasses; often it dropped connections. This made it impossible to work on-line and caused for an overall frustrating hotel experience. Additionally, my room lacked a refrigerator and I was charged $2.00 for each call using a 1-800 number. Come on, a hotel like the Denver Sheraton should be able to provide a refrigerator in each room and shouldn't have to "nickel and dime" clientele. For individuals attending meetings or conferences at the Denver Sheraton, plan on arriving early to find meetings locations: the signage is completely inadequate for such a massive hotel. Finally, I would note that the bridge connecting the tower and main buildings is not accessible. While there is an accessible way to get to each building, it's a long way made difficult by the lack of adequate signage. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this Hote! Would come back again....great location to everything in Denver! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My recent stay at the Denver Sheraton has made me a Sheraton fan. I was there for a conference, and staff handled it so well. Excellent facility, room furnishings (loved the linens!) and food. Don't know how it could have been better. All positive! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Downtown Denver I have been staying at this Hotel for a number of years, I am always welcomed as a return guest. I always get the same room that I request. This is a large Hotel, and it may take a few moments to get checked in, Room service may take a short time as well. Rooms in the Tower Building are small, except for the suites. If you need more space, ask for rooms in the Plaza Building. It may take a moment for you to get to the Tower Building, but you will get the hang of it. Parking can be expensive, I would suggest taking the RTD Sky Ride from DIA, and then the Free 16th Street Mall Shuttle. The Hotel is well situated on the 16th Street Mall, and many fine restaurants, and shopping can be found within walking distance or the Free 16th Street Mall Shuttle. You will be glad that you choose this Hotel to explore downtown Denver. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A disappointment I expected more from the hotel before I arrived. The only upside to my stay was the complimentary water that was in my room. While it appeared my bed and the room itself was cleaned, the bathroom was nowhere near clean. There was a used towl draped over the shower curtain, trash on the floor around the commode. I was annoyed that a room would be given to someone that was not cleaned as it should be. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent Service I requested several things when we check-in: Requested that housekeeping staff provide four sets of towels for Friday - Sunday. I also requested that the Denver Post be delivered Friday - Monday. On Friday, housekeeping staff left the requested sets, on Saturday they left three bath, one each wash and hand towels, on Sunday, they left three bath, two hand and two wash towels. On Friday, the paper was not delivered, after stopping by the front desk, the paper was delivered on Saturday, Sunday but not on Monday morning. I believe that service should be the most integral part of the hotel's environment and as such, it didn't meet the Starwood philosophy. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Non-Standard Hotel This hotel is an aged and non-standard property. The hotel is split into three distinct sections, the guest rooms are in two towers - the main guest room tower is located access a busy road from the lobby and restaurants, which makes it very disjointed and difficult to access. My tower guest room was described to me as an "upgraded king room" however it was actually very small (1/2 the size of normal guest room). The furnishing are old and oddly laid out. There is no dresser (a few drawers in the closet - the closet doors are falling off). The washrooms are VERY small. The AC is bad, the windows don't open either. My room was always serviced very late in the afternoon - the amenities are lower quality. The location is great - directly on the 16th street mall. There are many homeless and street people around this hotel - makes one feel unsafe for sure. The elevators are extremely slow and inadequate. Everyday there were big lineups at the elevator (in both buildings) For the price, this hotel is poor value. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Service & Great Amenities I've had the fortunate opportunity of spending a few nights here recently. The exemplary service that I received during my recent stay cannot be overstated. The attention to detail from every team member from check in to check out was extraordinary; very much aligned with SPG standards. The rooms are spacious, furnished well, immaculately clean and functionally set up to make you feel at home. The plush, comfortable bedding is like none other. The amenities, large gym with state-of-the-art equipment, pool, club lounge, and amazing mountain view from my room made my stay perfect. Being overly impressed with the overall customer care, staff professionalism, immaculately clean premises, and hotel amenities; I will lodge here on future travel and have already recommended hotel to my family and business associates. Many thanks to the hotel management & team for a great stay! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great Hotel Great hotel, in good location. Can walk to lots of events, restaurants, and other local spots easily. Can also get lost pretty easily in this hotel as it is two bldgs, with elevators everywhere going to different places. May want to write down where you park to make it easier. Would prefer that the 2 in gap on the bottom of the rooms be dealt with. Its amazing how much noise filters in though them in the middle of the night. Front Desk personnel were really great. Gave tips on moving around the city, places to eat, tips to make the stay better. Moved a lot of people through checkin quickly, but still felt like they took the time to speak with each person and answer questions. Sorry we only stayed here for one night, but it was great, and we will be back for more on future trips. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it!!!! So convenient and a really beautiful property. We loved our time there! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The meeting facilites and food were extremely good and well prepared. No issues whatsoever the satff was extermely helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lower than previous experiences I have stayed at this hotel MANY times in the past but this visit was less than desireable. starting with my check in process where I was put in a king room with on eof my trainees after I'd spent almost an hour trying to check in. then they asked my trainee to move to a double room in order to accommodate a 2nd trainee. the process was less than desireable and leaves me to wonder how difficult it really is to book 2 rooms, one as a king, the other one a a double July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Dump in Denver $200 a night for room that looks like it should rent by the hour. I always use conferences to show my product to advantage, I hope Starwood isn't doing the same here.Totally dissatisfied. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed beyond belief When we checked in, there was a lipstick stain on the stark white comforter, hair in the bathroom that was not ours and the tub didn't drain when I took a shower. Housekeeping was called to change out the comforter and never came. Maintenance however came up within 15 minutes to fix the tub. We also never received the credit for our "green" choice to forgo housekeeping for our stay and never received the coupons we were promised upon check in for dining credits. When we inquired, the management was standoffish and combative and refused assistance. The location however was amazing. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Totoal run down hotel and lingo staff Totoal run down hotel and lingo staff July 28, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:50:09.305-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1069, tr_1069
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 next>>