Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1099 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very nice and accomodating Traveled for business and the staff were all very nice, food was great, hotel bars/restaurant staff were great as was the food. A good experience. Will be back for personal trip in the future. June 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Confortable beds, clean bathroom, do not have shower cap, very importan for woman, at least for me. Personal very kind anf helphul . It a big hotel so is better if you reach a room at the main tower. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel in a great location with great service!! This was my first time visiting Denver. Staying in this hotel with a nice room helped me relax to spend the weekend. This hotel is next to the 16th street and it makes everything easy by the free bus. I also would like to show my appreciation to the great front desk staff for all the information and help. There is one front office supervisor Manuel I would like to mention. He was very kind and provided more information and help than I can expect. Overall, I wouldn't have the second thought of staying in this hotel again for the next trip to Denver. May 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel caused me a Financial Nightmare!!! Froze my checking account AND Charged the credit card I gave them at Check-In - My wife when to bed thinking she had over $1,000 in our checking account and woke up to just $10.00!!!! This was totally inexcusable May 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seriously? This is an SPG property? Upon arrival, I had to take 3, yes THREE different elevators to get to my room. That's a first for me. Once I arrived in my room, what I found was the SMALLEST hotel room I have EVER stayed in, period! I spend minimum 200 nights a year in a hotel (for the past 6+ years), sometimes upwards of 250-275 all over the world, and even in NYC, Paris, London, etc. rooms are never this small. I didn't even look at the reviews for the overall poor rating this property gets, but I'm sure more than half complain about the ridiculous size of the rooms. They make closest bigger than this room, in fact, I've stayed in several SPG properties where the closet was actually bigger than this room. The last complaint is rather silly, but there was no refrigerator in the room. Again, not something I come across very often, maybe 1-2 hotels a year, but almost never an SPG property. Highly recommend you look elsewhere, especially for the price. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Service I was casually talking with the nice lady that checked me in and she asked what I was doing in town, etc. I told her that my friends and I were going to a pub crawl. When we arrived back at our room that night, there were some wonderful snacks and beverages left in the room along with a personalized card wishing me a Happy Birthday. I was blown away by the personal service and effort that made me feel extremely special! May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton. The staff was amazingly helpful and friendly. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Wonderful stay. Comfortable accommodations in very convenient downtown location. Courteous staff. April 27, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T12:07:06.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1099, tr_1099
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>