Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 906 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Surprise @ Denver Downtown Sheraton Many stays at this hotel and very surprised by the lack of quality last week - ck in Nov 1, out Nov 2. First room had broken A/C and fan was over heating and smelling up room at 85 degrees. Pillow had dirt and hair on them. After 2 hours of waiting, finally new keys, new room. Request for manager to call and no one did. Care at this hotel has certainly gone down hill. Too bad, great location. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average service The hotel is standard but I very dissatisfied with the service of the staff. Two nights in a row I asked for silverware for the some food that I had bought in and it took them an hour on both occasions. But when I ordered room service, they brought the food out in a reasonable time. Just because I didn't buy food from their in-room dining they made me wait an hour to get a pair of silverware. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff at this property is amazing. Rachel/front desk manager and Mark/Bellstaff manager are the best. They made our weekend one we will never forget. When we checked-in and there was no room with a king bed they went above and beyond to ensure that our room more than met our expectations - I felt like a princess with the beautiful room and spectacular views. I can't thank them enough. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of stay - some minor concerns The linens on the bed (including pillow case coverings) were so crisp that every time we turned over in bed, or shifted, it would be noisy. We hardly slept the first night while getting use to the noise. Otherwise, the room was very quiet. The room wasn't clean enough for my standards: large amount of dust on vent in bathroom, staining on bed spread, mold (or discoloration) in grout in tub. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful facility We enjoyed rooms and some of the staff was nice but the woman who checked us out was very rude and snobby. It was hard to get any questions answered without feeling belittled. Not impressed!! The man who checked me in wasn't any friendlier very disappointed to say the least. This will be the last time I stay at this location. I am a huge fan of friendliness, respect and just common courtesy. March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by They say they are pet friendly I was extremely disappointed in this hotel saying they are pet friendly but having nowhere for the pets to go outside. I realize it is in the city however I was expecting a courtyard or somewhere for them. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel In Awesome Location This is my family's choice hotel to stay in Denver because it's clean, friendly, perfectly located, and has all the amenities that we desire. We especially enjoy the Club Level, and the very easy access to all downtown Denver has to offer including the Denver Art Museum, the Capitol Mall, and great shops and restaurants along the 16th Street Mall. The staff are fantastic and always helpful. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was nice The front desk staff was very nice and we had opportunities to talk with them quite a bit as the air conditioners didn't work correctly in either room we had, they never came to refresh towels in the room, and the bill was incorrect and had to be corrected by the manager. Although the Yardhouse restaurant is wonderful I wouldn't stay at this loud, uncomfortable, nonfunctional hotel again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Company meeting Our company held our NSM for 5 days and the hotel and the staff were amazing, the rooms were comfortable, a little outdated but comfy. the food was really good and they catered to all our needs, breakfast, snacks, lunch and dinner. Great Job! February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by So stuffy and small I stayed at the Sheraton for a couple of nights and felt like I didn't get my money's worth. The hotel itself is in a great location with easy access to the strip mall and not too bad of a walking distance from the convention center. They also have a great restaurant inside- the yard house. My room was not what I was expecting. On the smaller side... Especially the bathroom. Could not even shut the door and using the toliet without feeling claustrophobic. The toliet was also very hard to flush. Which was very annoying. The rooms also have a very weird odor that is very uncomfortable to sleep in. (Windows did not open). There was also so much dust in our room. Could not even move the blankets without seeing all the dust fly into the air. The walls and paint seemed old and molded. Not to mention, for the amount of money you spend here you think you would at least get free wifi or not have to pay almost 30 dollars to park in their garage. To just sum it up, it was a very disappointing stay. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old hotel The overall stay was good, with a few exceptions: The "tower" was not handy to get to and the changing elevators was confusing. Our room was setup strangely, with a long skinny room, and a tiny bathroom. The lounge was much more sparse than other Sheraton hotels I've stayed at. The breakfast was disappointing and the "happy hour" was not complentary like it was in other Sheraton hotels February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Location, location, location! This was our second stay at this hotel. Great location. Right on 16th Street Mall. Great shopping and restaurants/bar in the area. However, the hotel bars, 15/Fifty AND Mix were great. Would not have had to leave the property! Rooms clean. Trevor recognized our anniversary at check-in and gave us a bottle of champagne! Gabby in the 15/Fifty bar was very friendly and a great mixologist! June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by UnhappynDenver Enjoyed my stay until I received the folio after leaving. Charged $4 for a bottle of water which when I inquired about the charge, was told that it was a "tagged item" meaning that they could charge me for it. Great green policies to help save the environment and help Sheraton with cost - which I took the time to do - just to get charged $4 for a bottle of water! Seriously? November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel lacks Everything is extra. No wifi, no refrigerator in the room, no microwave. Costs are inflated in the gift shop. I needed to buy some tylenol, apririns and some malox tablets and the cost was almost $40.00. They were small bottles. When I inquired about the cost the sales lady rudely grabbed the items from off the counter and said nothing. I bought my medicine elsewhere for 1/3 the cost. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel gym! We recently stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Denver for the USA Pro Cycling Challege. The hotel location was great for the race and also for dinner and entertainment. I was most impressed by the hotel gym. Used to working out in hotel gyms slightly larger than a closet. The gym at the Sheraton Denver was a full size workout facility...very impressive. We would definitely stay again! August 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst. Hotel. Ever. Found long black hair in bed--manager was unconcerned. Hotel woke me up at midnight with the toothpaste delivery that I DID NOT ORDER. They also neglected to give me my wake up call. To top it all off, the beds weren't comfortable and my room smelled like mildew/garbage. I will never stay again and I will tell everyone how unconcerned the staff and manager was about my awful stay. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great location and a great hotel. The staff was awesome. Thanks! March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Executive suite We had a water leak in our bathroom that caused us to switch room's. They wanted to just fix the leak and leave us in the same room. My husband suggested to the lady to move to another room. We moved across the hall and tried useing the phone to call down to the front desk and the phone did not work. So my husband had to call on his cell phone. The bathroom was REALLY small!!! December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not 4-Star worthy Placed in tower across the street from lobby. Not convenient at all and somewhat poorly explained at check-in. Room was tiny!! No space to put anything. Along one wall was the TV (fairly nice), table, cabinet and chair. All parallel to one another and terribly placed. Bathroom was ridiculously small and difficult to get around in let alone with another family member there. June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room The room was very comfortable. The bathroom was tiny - reminded me of Europe. The only thing that didn't meet my expectations was that the pool area was not kept up by staff. I was there at the end of the day and people had come and gone and there were towels and trash everywhere. I'm surprised that the three staff members standing in the area didn't have that attended to. September 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food and Beverage and Staff Responsiveness is terrible We stayed in this hotel for one night. We ordered room service and it was an unmitigated disaster. The staff offered to comp but did not do so ultimately. We asked for the inedible food to be removed from the room and that did not happen. Horrible, horrible experience. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed. The hotel is not good. During my stay, my room is not cleaned in a day and not completely cleaned on a few days. Also, I stayed for conference, and the conference provide free WiFi-access, however, when I checked-in the hotel, the staff didn't say the free WiFi and I asked for the other staff on next day, the staff provided me the WiFi free access code. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visit to Sheraton Denver Downtown Took about 4 hours to get a requested Club room in the Tower but the room was tiny and probably no different to any other room except the robe, free internet and the promised newspaper I never received. Rooms in need of major overhaul and bathrooms aren't big enough to swing the "proverbial cat". 4 am fire alarm and having to walk down 21 floors didn't help either. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and features Very comfortable and up to date rooms. Clean and close to local and in house resturants. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Staff is Exemplary My son graduated from college and we hosted a celebration at The Sheraton. Your staff provided service that was absolutely outstanding and made our experience very memorable. From the Food and Beverage department to the Front Desk, the staff paid extreme attention to every detail. We couldn't have been more delighted and thank you for making this event very special! May 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First timer =) First visit to Denver at this hotel, I loved it and would surely return. The room was enormous and cozy. The staff are very helpful and polite, especially with the extra coffee I requested. About the only downside is, I chose the option to go GREEN, opt for the Starwood points, but have yet to receive them. The meeting rooms are spread out, had a time locating them. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Thank you Thank you for having us at your hotel a few weeks ago. The service was amazing and the room was beautiful. My only suggestions is that the club level rooms, in my opinion should have a refrigerator and our shower wasn't clean but other than that, the staff was amazing from start to finish. We plan on returning again for New Year's Eve and throughout the coming year. December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not be staying again - good staff outside of house keeping not coming the first day - poor lighting by closet area - wall paper peeling - bathroom ceiling had severe water damage - carpet appeared to have not been vacuumed in a while - layout of hotel was extremely confusing - room also smelled like a mixture of sweat and mold. Sadly, This was an improvement over the first room I had. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Statisfied Parking was not included in the $280 daily room rate. No hot tub/jacuzzi. Asked for directions to pool and went to it. Got there and it was locked. Took 15 min. Found out pool was closed all 3 nights I was their. No hot water on last day of stay. Took down my email address and said they would email bill, I haven't seen it yet. The sink drain made a gergling sound. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location,great staff,some issues Overall the hotel was good, but the room price was excessive,especially when compared to other similar style hotels is the same area. The wifi was complementary for the conference rate however was unreliable and I had to leave my room to work which was a great inconvenience. Staff were courteous and professional. House restaurants were good and reasonably priced. June 27, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 31 next>>