Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1059 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel room was disappointing I found the Sheraton Downtown Denver to not meet the usual experience I've had with Sheraton properties. The hotel room was worn, smelled of mildew and the air conditioning would not turn off - no matter what I did. A couple of times we asked the door men for assistance and were met with a less than enthusiastic reply. The front desk staff, however, seemed to have the usual Sheraton friendliness. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable but keep up with maintenance Very nice room with the exception that the handle to turn on water in tub/shower was not tightly connected and repeatedly fell off. Rather heavy so lucky it didn't hit my foot. Other than this great room and hotel. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Denver Very well designed hotel in a great location. Furniture placement in the room was awkward. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for the whole family The pool is clean and having lunch served there allows you to fully relax all day while the kids play. The rooms are immaculate and the staff is ready anytime to fill any need or fix any problem. Everyone, from room service, to bell man, to the manager on staff was absolutely helpful and very nice. Room service food was not the best....but the charge was taken off as it was not up to standards. Great location....highly recommended! August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Fixtures. Bathroom fixtures need attention; both toliet seat and sink fixtures are loose. Room 649. Also bedside table lamp one bulb needs replacing. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Everything was nice, restaurants were great. There was minor repair issues such as a lamp which was not operable all week, and small items that happen with maintenence. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel to stay at. Extremely clean and comfortable. On the corner of 16th steet mall so everything you could possibly want is right there. So if you are looking to stay in Denver I highly recommend the Sheraton Downtown Denver!! August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Electrical Upgrades Needed. I spent three nights at the Sheraton Downtown Denver and each morning, had to call to have the power in the bathroom fixed, sometimes having to call several times. All but once, I had to wait over 10 minutes for a response. Electrical power needs serious upgrading. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge top notched This hotel is in a great area of downtown Denver. The service is great and the Club Lounge is one of the best I've experienced at a Sheraton in the US. The continental breakfast in the lounge was amazing! I'm very picky about my fruit and every single piece of fruit was perfectly sliced, perfectly ripe and no blemishes. The rest of the Club Lounge continental food was perfectly arranged and well presented. Great job to Sheraton on this one! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort & Location Perfectly located on the 16 th st corridor... above average eats and lounges on site. Rooms spacious and clean August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is well located and has great ammenities The Sheraton Downtown Denver is in an excellent location and has great ammenities. Including underground parking, fitness center, business center, clean, comfortable rooms, adjacent restaurants, bars and a coffee shop. Located on Denver's 16th Street Mall, two blocks from the State Capital and three blocks from the Colorado Convention Center; you'll not find a better facility or location in the Mile High City. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is ideally located near the pedestrian mall with shops, stores, bars/ restaurants, movie theater, as well as the Capitol bldg etc. Room was in need of some help in terms of the AC and curtains were somewhat stained. Good selection of channels on TV when I was in the room August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my favs I loved this hotel. we stayed on the club floor and the rooms were spacious and quiet. the view was beautiful. it was one of my favorite Sheratons August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Had a great experience inside and outside my room. Staff were great. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel lacks Everything is extra. No wifi, no refrigerator in the room, no microwave. Costs are inflated in the gift shop. I needed to buy some tylenol, apririns and some malox tablets and the cost was almost $40.00. They were small bottles. When I inquired about the cost the sales lady rudely grabbed the items from off the counter and said nothing. I bought my medicine elsewhere for 1/3 the cost. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Security The building is split between the Plaza and Tower. The Plaza has the front desk which is staffed. The Tower building has no desk or staff. There seemed at times that people from off the street could just enter the building and hang out. There is security for the elevators (card swipe to guest floors) but no security for this building. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton meets needs centrally located, comfortable bed and well appointed rooms. We moved over to the Sheraton from a LoDo area trendy type hotel where we had a terrible stay -- the bed was broken, provided no support, rooms dirty -- so we left that for the Sheraton and the Sheraton proved to be old reliable providing us with a quality stay. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 night stay on Club floor We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Downtown Denver hotel very much. The room had great views and was very comfortable. The location was just what we wanted one the 16th St. pedestrian mall but also within easy walking distance of the Capital Building and other interesting buildings. There was lots to do right outside the hotel door. The Club was very nice. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Downtown Hotel Stayed in another 4star. This was much better: lobby, breakfast buffett, rooms, and it had a roof top pool! Valet parking was a little slow to fetch auto. August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton doesn't post bad reviews I posted a bad review and received a confirmation that it's posted........well it's not..........under DisappointedinDenver. That alone says alot about the hotel not posting bad reviews. August 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Was awakend at 5:30 with traffic noises. Alarm was set for 7:15 so I was very tired all day at my conference. ALso the luggage area was on the opposite side of the room from the bathroom so lots of walking back and forth to get things from my luggage to go into the bathroom and dress August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice getaway weekend from MIA Great location and amenities... Room was clean and everything worked.. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Went to A Rockies game while we were there. Riding the mall bus woked out great. Hotel had great restaurants and bars. Air conditioning could have been better, room was cool. thermostat was set on 62. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would return This hotel was nice. For the most part the staff was friendly and helpful. The was one room service lady who accepted addtional payment who I regret paying after the second and third persons assured me it was included. Felt a little taken advantage of. Also you get 45 minutes of free internet per day. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location I found the valet on one side of the street and after check-in being taken down elevators, walking under the street to another bank of elevators to go up to our room a bit much. The staff were very helpful in relocated me after I found myself lost. I have a service animal and a leg brace so needing to walk under the street in the middle of a huge fraternity conference was complicated. They moved me closer. The location was perfect for downtown and the value of the hotel was great. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Busy, noisy, understaffed The Club Room was a good example of how understaffed and unprepared the team was for the amount of guests on the weekend we stayed at the hotel,.There was a young women working alone in the Room, who by her own admission never worked the Club level before that day. No coffee, minimal food, tables un bussed. On of the reason that we chose this property was due to having a Club Lounge. Very disappointing. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Couldnt sleep First nite music outside played loud& late. Air cond went off in middle of nite.called guest svc,they said it was on a moton censor. Who moves about the room in the middle of the nite on the last nite found messing with the fan controll I could force it to stay on. Couldn't guest svcs hav told me that? They said nothing could be done. Sink filled with water & drained after I left in the am. Had a full schedule came to sleep didn't do so well! July 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by would not use Sherton Again Overall lacking in customer sevice, front desk staff did do a good job. The restraunt and bell staff are happier talking to each other, than trying to deliver customer service. For the price their should have been higher standards in place. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Downtown Great location, excellent conference facilities, elevators in Tower BLDG slow,room in Tower BLDG needed work ...strange layout-large room small Bathroom needed work... non-functional sink drain stopper, toilet leaked from back & H2O pooled on floor/ never noticed by hotel staff in 4 days, non-functional remotes, bad fitting door, light switch/furniture placement in odd areas, no closet doors...Great beds & pillows, towels! July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by new exercise plan If you are into exercise, stay at the sheraton as you will log over a mile just getting to your room. Elevators are scarce and far away from your room. You also might feel like a rat in a maze trying to decide if one way is shorter than the other. Oh, and don't expect to have a glass of wine in the bar while you wait to be seated and expect to take it in with you to dinner. The two are rivals. July 30, 2012
  • 2015-07-04T13:42:27.011-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1059, tr_1059
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 37 next>>