Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1059 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown greatness My wife and I visited as part of our road trip from California to Colorado and this was our final destination hotel. Being in the middle of Downtown was wonderful to enjoy the city of Denver. The associates were very attentive to our needs and friendly. July 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor air quality in rooms Great space in downtown with easy access to everything.. Unfortunately my first room smelled so badly of mold that I switched rooms. The second smelled of air freshener but that wore off and again the smell was pervasive despite an ozone machine that was provided. June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrades Sheraton carries a high quality service behind their brand, however that was not the case. Seems to me that my room (17th floor tower) needs to be upgraded. The AC leaked causing minor saturation of the carpet and some puddling. My robe was torn underneath the armpits. If I noticed right away you would think staff would have too. The cable TV lost its connection several times. The restroom is small where you need to close the door to sit on the toilet. The shower lacked pressure. June 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by If location is the only thing that matters... Firstly, this hotel is ideally located in downtown. It has a great pool area (not crowded), comfortable chairs, and offers nice views from higher floors. The club lounge is decent but can't complain too much about something complimentary. Newspapers in the club lounge offered a variety along with previous day's issues. This hotel offers a double rather than queen beds so if you're even average height, don't book a double. If you are considered tall, don't even think of the booking. The rooms were clean but layout was not the norm. TV was not across from the bed but rather, on the side. Mattress was exceptionally uncomfortable. Five days later, I am still sore. Staff unresponsive to comments at check out about the stay so decided to write a review for all to see. June 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room, except... Stayed in the renovated Tower in a corner room with 2 queens and separate area for kids with pullout sofa. Hallways and rooms are nicely updated but the bathroom is barely large enough for an adult to stand and must have been neglected in the update process. I have never stayed in a hotel with a bathroom quite this small and dated. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend The hotel was very busy and the staff did an excellent job of overcoming all mishaps! I love that yardhouse is attached the hotel since it was hailing it was nice to not have to go outside of the hotel! June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference attendee 3 nights Great location, great service May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Response Every time I stay at the Sheraton Downtown Denver I have to request my billing sent to me twice, once when checking out & once by phone. I have it on file to have my billing electronically sent to me via email. Is there a way to have it posted on the Starwood site instead of having to leave it up to human intervention? May 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:52:25.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1059, tr_1059
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>