Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1030 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by you know it's good when you want to go back. I love this place for my family weekend getaway. Favorite part is ability to walk or shuttle to all sorts of dining and entertainment. No driving needed! Great staff, clean, super friendly, and really nice and quiet rooms. we had a gorgeous Mountain view room in a corner unit with spectacular views and loads of light. Scrumptous! December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I have ever stayed at The hotel is beautiful when I walked in. I arrived in a limo and the doorman had my door opened and welcomed me with a smile before I even realized the car stopped. The room was great. so clean and comfortable. I was there for a meeting and very impressed with all of the staff who served us. Food excellent. Staff so friendly. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement While I was staying at the hotel, we requested hangers twice and never received them in the room. Also, when I was ready to check out I called for assistance in taking my bags down to my car and waitied over an hour. I ended up taking my bags down by myself without any assistance which caused several trips to take all the bags. September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pass on This Hotel No support with issues Poorly trained in handling any problems No follow up, still waiting for email contact from manager after he said he would follow up June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay My room was great, though I think I'm allergic to the detergent they use on the sheets. Next time I'll bring my own pillowcases. Other than that, and there were only a few in my group of over 100 that had this issue, everything was wonderful. Staff was very helpful with our conference. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & comfortable The room was very clean and comfortable, the restaurants were good, and they had a nice green initiative. The bathroom looked very nice, but the shower handle came off in my hand, but could easily be put back on. But all the creature comforts were there, and the hotel was nice and quiet despite a major conference in the city. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by overbooked While the location and hotel facilities were excellent, the service was below average. On arrival, even with platinum level, there was a question on whether they were going to honor my reservation I had made a month earlier. This overbooking issue had a trickle down effect on their ability to provide the usual great srevice. September 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more It would be great to have free internet and a small frig. in the room. The price you paid for the rooms and all the food places around the hotel, sometimes you take food back with you. The bed was great, the chair next to the bed was hard and the back was to short. Great staff. the restaurants was great. The ice was free. June 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton meets needs centrally located, comfortable bed and well appointed rooms. We moved over to the Sheraton from a LoDo area trendy type hotel where we had a terrible stay -- the bed was broken, provided no support, rooms dirty -- so we left that for the Sheraton and the Sheraton proved to be old reliable providing us with a quality stay. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not my best experience, but..... Had trouble with internet connection and my phone in the first room I was given. Second room was better but the pipes for heating/cooling were quite noisy and rumbled quite often. Bathroom was rather small and there was no fridge!! What?? The bed was comfy, though... And the prices in the gift shop!?! Highway ROBBERY! October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff, but Very Loud This hotel is very nice and well designed. Staff was very friendly and I appreciate all their help. One downside is everytime I stay at Sheraton I am woken up by their overly loud SLAMMING doors. Due to the design of the hotel I expected it to be a bit quieter to enjoy sleeping in with their amazingly comfortable beds. May 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever!! The lobby is beautiful but you can't judge a book by its cover!! We were completely dissatisfied with our stay. First our room keys didn't work and we had to make the trek all the way back to the front desk for help. (which is quite a long walk) The check in staff was unfriendly. When we finally got into our room, it was freezing cold. I called the front desk for help because the thermostat wouldn't change. And after 2 hours of waiting, I called again. NO answer! NO maintenace person!! We froze the entire night. In the morning as we went to shower we noticed we only had 1 towel!! I called again for more towels, nobody ever showed up. I had to go walk the halls looking for a housekeeper to give us towels. She was the only pleasant person during our stay!!!!! Then we go to shower and what do you know, the water just barely trickled out of the head and the tub just kept filling up. I didn't bother to call anymore. I packed up and left. Very unhappy with the serviice!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amanda Hotel was beautiful and great location. In walking distance to some great restaurants and shopping. Had cocktails in the lounge and used the fitness center and bother were great. If I had any complaints it would be that the hotel was so big and my room was so far from the elavator but lucky I have no problems walking. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downtown Denver a good location for downtown Denver Business & activities. However the hotel lacks character. Entrance and lobby are OK but nothing special to make you think you're in a great place. The rooms are functional but average, & again nothing special to get excited about. I'll probably look for an other location next time. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't stay during the holidays Clearly, the time to stay at this property is not during the holidays season. Upon our arrival, we were told that we didn't have access to the king room we had reserved because of maintenance on all the king rooms. The hotel staff made up for this by providing complimentary breakfast for each morning of our stay. When we called the property for advice on floral arrangements we had to make during our stay, we were told the hotel did not staff a concierge the week we were staying because of low occupancy. In addition, the social hour that was heavily promoted in all of the marketing materials -- and influenced our decision to stay at this property -- didn't happen once during the entire week. While it's understandable that the property would modify services due to low occupancy rates, there is no reason why we can't be informed of these changes before our arrival. Had we known, we could have anticipated these disappointments and planned accordingly, or changed properties. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and Impressive Went to a conference. The hotel is huge with lots of great space for meetings and presentations. The accommodations were good. Everything is connected so even if your room is in a different tower or section you do not have to go outside to get where you are going. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheridan - Downtown Denver Very nice hotel, the room was clean, the staff friendly and the amenities were great. Enjoyed the fact that it had two nice restaurants that you can get to in the lobby and that the hotel was centrally located to all the other restaurants and stores. I would stay here because its a great hotel in a great location. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory The bathtub did not drain. The heating/cooling unit in the hotel room did not work. I shared my feedback with the front desk when I checked out and they told me that the overflowing bathtub was their 'indoor pool' feature. I was pleased that they offered to bring up a small refrigerator to our room. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Facilties, Inconsistent Staff I spent 15 nights here throughout the month. The rooms were nice, and the pool area was a nice area to relax in. Fitness center was top notch. I found the staff to be inconsistent, at times blaming me for lapses on the hotels part (laundry services, green stay program, etc). Besides that, I would stay here again. August 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by friendly staff, poor attention to detail The staff was friendly and the location convenient, but the attention to detail in how the room was prepped was quite poor, and made for a frustratingly bad stay. The biggest issues with the room: - alarm clock was left on, for 6:30a, but the interface made it so I didn't notice until it went off in the morning - ironing board and iron were dirty, leaving marks on the first set of clothes I tried to clean. I ended up borrowing a colleague's iron. - the shower head was left pointing outside the shower, so I when I turned it on in the morning, I, the bathroom, and some clothes got soaked. None of these are big things (well, except the iron situation), but it all added up to an almost comically bad morning -- which it's fairly important for a hotel to get right. Finally -- I'd recommend a room on a higher floor. I was on the second floor and awoken by truck/loading dock noise (who puts hotel rooms right above their loading dock?) around 5:30a, and never got back to sleep. April 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel convenient location in downtown Denver the downtown Sheraton in Denver is conveniently located on the 16th Street mall corridor near the free shuttle. Shopping and restaurants nearby, and lovely public park a block away from hotel. Rooms in the older 1960's tower are small compared to newer hotels. I was a solo business traveler so it met my needs. . September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! I highly recommend this hotel. The location was perfect for easy access to shopping, a variety of restaurants and easy to access "free" public transportation. The service was prompt and courteous. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay Although we didn't spend much time in the room, we did have to shower and sleep. The handle on the shower didn't have a "set" screw and you had to push it in to get it to turn. Further, the sink in the bathroom was clogged and gurgled like crazy when water ran down. The finish is coming off the floor of the tub. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In We had to stand in line for 45 minutes to check into this hotel. Then when it was finally my turn, they had given my reservation to someone else. They had overbooked the hotel so I had to wait longer while they found a new room for me. I made my reservation back in November and checked in at the end of February. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb staff Staff was very friendly. Michelle in the executive lounge was hospitable and made considerate nightlife suggestions when I asked. Brian at the front desk quickly accomodated my suite-night request and assigned me to a room overlooking the ROM -- a very personalized and special nod to my art & architecture trip. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by had a great stay Was in for a convention and this hotel is convenient to convention center. In hotel restaurants are great. Lobby area is open and good for meeting. Workout room is wonderful but the upkeep of the exercise balls (really need air) and the condition of the foam rollers was poor. Everything else in there was great. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was fine, but hot water lacks The room was fine, but 5 minutes into each shower resulted in cold water. I called to let the front desk know about it. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of improvement The staff was helpful, but the rooms could use some help. The bed and pillows are so uncomfortable. We ordered room service and our 60 Dollar meals came cold and soggy. Our room was only partial cleaned each day; a glass of milk was left the entire time, sheets were not replaced, and room was not cleaned well. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This was a wonderful time for us. My wife was so happy she cryed when she saw the room. The manager and all the staff were great. We had planed to only stay one night but my wife was so happy we stayed another. The location was the best for what we wanted. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We'll be back September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best business hotel in Denver Very good check in staff. Fast, professional and friendly. The same a lounge staff. After not as good stay at the Westin Snowmass Village it was really refreshing. Another plus - Club Lounge. A few computers, fast wi fi, a printer, a fax etc. Delicious breakfast. The best business hotel in Denver for sure. December 25, 2013
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 36 next>>