Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1034 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent locale Right in the middle of everything, absolutely perfect for the urban explorer. The only downside was the lack of internet signal. Kind of felt they were pushing me to purchase their service... September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in great location Located downtown with lots of shopping, nightlife, and excellent dinning to chose from. The only negative was the "convenience store" inside the hotel. $5.50 for Chapstick? Ridiculous prices. October 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 The rooms could be better The water in the shower was not appropriately heated. As a result even though I had a cold I was not able to get a good hot shower. Even after the staff was informed the problem was not fixed February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly serviceable I was allowed a late check in and late check out - both added huge value to my trip as I engaged a trying travel schedule. Everyone I encountered was a professional and made me feel welcome. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by fire alarms Fire alarms were beeping loud starting at 3 am every hour. could not sleep all night and received no call back from a manager after 3 calls to the front desk. this happened on September 19th September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste of Colorado Perfect We stayed at this location every Labor day for the past seven years because the views are wonderful and the location to the festival is phenomenal. Plus, the bar has an excellent happy hour! September 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has some issues. Had only lukewarm or cold water in the shower; never received the receipt via e:mail as promised; lots of problems with cell phone connectivity in guest rooms as well as in meeting rooms. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by did not like I do not like not receving my bill the morning of my departure. You were supposed to send it by email and it did not come. I had to call to get it - Please provide a bill before checkout. March 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton doesn't post bad reviews I posted a bad review and received a confirmation that it's posted........well it's not..........under DisappointedinDenver. That alone says alot about the hotel not posting bad reviews. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never slept so good! The bed and bedding was so comfortable I actually looked forward to going to sleep! Also, the concierge was fantastic! Very helpful and accommdating! The staff in general was fantastic. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Location Great hotel, great location. I was at a conference Nov 6 -9 in Downtown Denver. The Sheridan is within walking distance of the convention center. Great restaurants and shopping nearby. November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Food prepared for our meetings All the meals that were provided for our meeting that started with lunch on Monday and then breakfast and lunch on Tuesday were just wonderful. Presentation as well as test. Well done. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay!!! The staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. The Hotel was clean, well appointed and in a great location. I hope to make a return visit to the Denver Sheraton in the near future. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff was excellent and took care of all my needs without hesitation. I was very impressed. I do recommend you request to stay in the tower...the rooms are newer with better views. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The bed was possibly the most comfortable I have ever experienced while away from home on business. Great stay! May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I needed my bedding changed because I am allergic to down. The staff was accomodating for my request. Great fitness center!!! March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This is a large hotel with multiple towers so be prepared to walk. Staff was great. Rooms were small and the a/c was not blowing out cool air, it was warm. The club lounge was great. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Celebrated our anniversary this weekend at the Sheraton Denver Downtown. Great hotel! Excellent, Excellent staff! Nicole went out of her way to make our stay special! Thanks so much! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Excellent stay as always, except the pool was closed on Saturday. We made specific plans to take advantage of the pool, however, we understand some things just happen. Thanks again! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you squint just so Pay the extra and get a room with a mountain view. Situated at the South end of the 16th street mall you'll feel like you're in a much larger city. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback Great staff, excellent location. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff at Sheraton, Downtown Denver Great staff and great location at the downtown Denver Sheraton. We had a car radiator problem upon checking in. The valet staff was helpful and courteous beyond our expectation! October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is located in an area that has lots of things to do in your off time. Lots of eating places to enjoy, the Mint is nice to see also the Captial all in walking distance. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Comfortable Downtown Stay This is one a the better Sheratons where I have stayed. Everything was in place , the staff was helpful and all was as it should be. My room had a great view of downtown Denver. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was fine, but hot water lacks The room was fine, but 5 minutes into each shower resulted in cold water. I called to let the front desk know about it. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has very small rooms. Bathrooms are small. No refrigerator. Bed very comfortable. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel in the center of Denver Convenient to sporting events. Close to convention center, shopping, downtown business. Decent shopping and restaurants on 16th Street. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond Stayed the day before and the experience resulted in changing plans and returning. The experience was even better and the staff was exceptional even during a very busy time. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Trip Very Comfortable The best location. Easy access to everything!! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DOwntown Denver Hotel This hotel provides excellent customer service and is very pleasing to the eye. Great location and the front desk staff is amazing!! May 19, 2014
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 36 next>>