Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 961 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful The room was the size of a closet and the price of a 900 sf suite The place us old and tired. I would not recommend ! October 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty room, slow valet Found another persons socks in room. Also, found old trash in corner. Bathtub had black sediment coming up from drain. September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best Not what I was expecting. Staff isn't very helpful, kind of a stressful place to stay but the rooms are very clean September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver's Finest The staff was so nice and helpful I enjoyed Denver much more because the staff made my check in/out process so easy. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Very comfortable stay. Room was clean and facilities were very nice. Very close to the action and easy to get to. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I love the attention that at all the staff pays to each and every customer. So friendly and accommodating ! October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great fitness center I like the convenience of this hotel for my business needs and especially due to the outstanding fitness center. September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced and old The hotel was old and the bathrooms were gross. The bedding was nice but overall it was overpriced for the quality. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Observation not really a complaint The room was spacious and well furnished except it had no refrigerator, and the bathroom was on the small size. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The location was ideal for the conference. It was not too crowded and it gave me a chance to see downtown Denver. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is very helpful The service of this hotel is great. In particular, I would like to thank Natalie for help. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location This hotel was in a great location and had all of the facilities to run a meeting for 600-700 people. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort & Location Perfectly located on the 16 th st corridor... above average eats and lounges on site. Rooms spacious and clean August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property! Accommodations very comfortable, staff terrific, check-in seamless -- overall a great place to stay in Denver. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by View My room had a view of a very depressing inner courtyard. Could the courtyard carry plants for a green look? August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Room was a good size, but tub did not drain properly, window drapes need adjustments and toilet was very low. September 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as advertised The bathroom was super small. Other rooms were stocked with water, mine was not. Rooms are very small. August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Not worth the price paid. Also service extremely slow in the restaurant. 1-1/2 hours for lunch on Monday June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by food at reception I attend a conference ....will always remember how great the food was prepared at each of our receptions October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-fi behind the times Should give free in room wi-fi as other lower class hotels. This is a a reason I would stay else where. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms aminities The room aminities are not according to standard like out of USA otels. Thies is no minibar in the room May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by professor Excellent place to stay. Easy access to the convention center, to shopping and dining. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to everything Denver Great Location, Wonderful Staff, Secure, and definitely made it a point to reward my Starwood status. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was good but make sure you understand about parking Hotel was good, but didn't explain parking very well and I was charged more than I should have been. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value in Denver The newly renovated Sheraton Hotel in Denver is a great choice if you are staying downtown Denver. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IEEE EMC 2013 During my stay for the IEEE EMC 2013 symposium all the staff and facilities exceeded our needs. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3rd floor- 3 nites Everything was great.....view is weird, but that is the nature of the structure. Lobby is lovely. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by large I am not a fan of the super big hotels thus my rating. Too many people, too convention oriented July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 ASHRAE Meeting Excellent facilites and Hotel. This was an ideal facilitiy for a large meeting group like ours. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Denver Downtown Sheraton - very comfortable & great staff! October 16, 2012
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 33 next>>