Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 942 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food at reception I attend a conference ....will always remember how great the food was prepared at each of our receptions October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-fi behind the times Should give free in room wi-fi as other lower class hotels. This is a a reason I would stay else where. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms aminities The room aminities are not according to standard like out of USA otels. Thies is no minibar in the room May 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement The hotel staff was unprofessional and the room quality was poor. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to everything Denver Great Location, Wonderful Staff, Secure, and definitely made it a point to reward my Starwood status. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was good but make sure you understand about parking Hotel was good, but didn't explain parking very well and I was charged more than I should have been. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IEEE EMC 2013 During my stay for the IEEE EMC 2013 symposium all the staff and facilities exceeded our needs. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value in Denver The newly renovated Sheraton Hotel in Denver is a great choice if you are staying downtown Denver. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3rd floor- 3 nites Everything was great.....view is weird, but that is the nature of the structure. Lobby is lovely. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by large I am not a fan of the super big hotels thus my rating. Too many people, too convention oriented July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 ASHRAE Meeting Excellent facilites and Hotel. This was an ideal facilitiy for a large meeting group like ours. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Denver Downtown Sheraton - very comfortable & great staff! October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great loaction Being on 16th street mall you are in the middle of everything all within walking. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service The staff was extremely helpful and courteous, which added to an enjoyable stay in Denver. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very customer focused.... The staff demonstrated customer service excellence with each interaction I encountered..... March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Denver Very well designed hotel in a great location. Furniture placement in the room was awkward. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was fine My Tumi snap-on strap is still missing after the bellman transported my items to my room. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The staff was very helpful in finding a way for us to get to and back from our concert. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was very clean and the staff was amazing! Service was first class all the way! March 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable rooms The bed was so soft & nest like I wanted to stay another night. Deep sleep relaxing. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great staff Everything in my stay was fantastic. I would recommend this hotel to.everone I know. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need wireless access in rooms When paying this much for a room you should have free wireless access in your room. November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This property is not worthy of its rating - it is outdated and creepy This facility needs some serious major attention ASAP. The maintenance and up keep has obviously been not meeting the traffic. The hallways and rooms are dingy and outdated, Exhaust vents have an excessive accumulated dust and who knows what else is with it. The tub has some creepy stain or is it rust or something else??? Was afraid to take a bath settled for a quick shower instead, how gross! The bathroom in the suite is super small. It appears not proportional to the rest of the floor space. The buffet does not have an omellet station which I am accustomed to with the other Sheraton I stayed at. The only saving grace is the staff. I had to be transferred twice and there was a confusion on my luggage. The floorplan is confusing and not easy to get to between the two buildings. I was attending a conference with my boss and sadly this was a bad choice which she clearly brought to my attention. "should have booked the four seasons". The pictures in the website show a nice club room. This was not offered so I was not aware that it existed. Would have been nice to have enjoyed this amenity. I sent a request for the Hotel Manager and Corporate Executive to call me so I am still waiting for the two calls. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Sheraton was first class -- again! Thank you again for the class, comfort, customer service and consummate courtesy!! September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 This hotel is overrated. The room was small. The food was mediocre at best. The location was the best part. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for a Conference The large banquet was timed well and the food was excellent as was the service August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel has great features Loved the fitness center. The bar was great. Raul the bartender is excellent! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful wasn't happy with the cleaning of the room, beside that everything was great. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst doorman Worst front doorman EVER. Rude and unhelpful. November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shabby Room poor service Cold brekfast (eggs), twin beds instead of King and screwed-up Billing!!!!!!!! May 25, 2013
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 33 next>>