Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1030 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Atmosphere My son flew in from CA and met me for a Bronco's game. The Sheraton was excellent. From valet's to the wait staff everyone was friendly and the atmosphere was excellent. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk - Good / Breakfast - Not so Good The front desk was fantastic. arrived early and they didn't have a room to meet my needs. No problem. Stored luggage, texted me when ready, room was fantastic. Breakfast was a problem. Ratio seemed to be one wait person per every 4 tables but lacking in service. Food replenishment was tardy at the buffet. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Building, Poor experience Got up to my room after getting assigned a room & both my keys did not work. Security came up & told me that there is a delay for the keys to work. So it appears the delay creates a very frustrating experience as it was about 5-10 minutes after i was handed my keys. Room was small, bathroom had a sign that even apologized for being small. Housekeeping walked in my room while i was in the room around 10AM on the second day of my stay. When i checked out I was told thier cpu froze so the rep had to call me back & once i finallly went through the checkout process I was told my receipt would be emailed to me & i never got the email so I had to call, go through the prompts, & finally get my receipt emailed. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In Denver for the NEA The hotel's location is great. There is the 16th street mall where you can find shops and restaurants to meet all needs. There is FREE bus service that takes you up and down the mall. The hotel is clean, and the staff is nice. Be prepared, it's a very large hotel. I stayed in the main building, but it was a long walk to my room from the elevator. Also, because NEA bused 40-50 to the hotel at the conclusion of our meeting, there was a long wait for the elevators. Just beware if there is a large convention in town. I also took advantage of the choice program, where I chose not to have my room cleaned by house keeping for 4 of my 5 nights. You can earn a $5 food credit or 500 SPG points for each night you do not have your room cleaned. I chose the points. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference venue Conference facilities were very good. The hotel had multiple conferences occurring over the same period, but there was virtually no conflict or overlap. Hotel room was very nice after some confusion. The room I was initially assigned turned out to be the parlor of the Presidential Suite - huge meeting room, but only had a rollaway cot to sleep on. After I let them know I was moved to one of the jr suites (which was very comfortable). Just about the only negative is that (like many premium hotels) they charged $10-$15/day for internet access (which you get for free even at most budget hotels). The location right on the downtown pedestrian shopping mall is very nice. Lots of convenient restaurants, etc. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick overnight stay Needed a room for an overnight stay while taking my son to the airport. He didn't want to stay at the airport so we stayed in town. I have a lot of loyalty to Sheraton/Starwood so I always pick a Starwood property if available. Stay was fine; nothing spectacular but we were only there to sleep. Sleep was good. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated but decent conference hotel As a platinum member of Starwood I stay extensively at this brand's hotels. The Denver downtown Sheraton was decent, but dated, reminding me of the NYC Sheraton Times Square, not as nice however as the Chicago Sheraton. My first room was musty and extremely dated, causing me to change rooms. Staff was most accommodating, their greatest asset. It turned out that the World Cup was playing that weekend. To my surprise, the Yard House which is in the lobby of the hotel, would not open for the start of the game. I was quite surprised. Rigid policy, lack of flexibility, or maybe lack of empathy and poor customer service? I was there for a conference, and it was fine. If I were traveling to Denver and had a choice, I would likely have stayed elsewhere. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay-cation to Denver Location was excellent! Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. The bed was a little worn, but did not hinder a good nights sleep. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Staff and property are both excellent! Close to the RTD and FreeMallRide. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has great food this hotel has great food; the sleeping rooms need to be upgraded a bit. housekeeping is slow August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The good and the not so good. I stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Denver, in the Plaza building. The *good*: the bed, linens, pillows were amazing. Very very comfortable and luxurious. Room service was also great. The *not so good*: On a Saturday morning I could not get a hot shower. I tried from about 9am to 10:30, periodically checking while doing some work in my room, and finally gave up and had a luke warm shower at 10:30am. What gives? On Sunday I got up earlier than I needed to (6:30 am) just to make sure I had a hot shower before leaving. In a hotel this size and price rate, this is just not acceptable. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless in Denver We spent three nights at the Sheraton hotel in downtown Denver. We had a large ~800 sqft suite which was appointed with furniture appropriate to a 400 sqft suite (to say it was sparsely appointed would be overstating it - a yoga class could have been given in the unit without moving any furniture). There was neither a fridge nor a mini-bar. On the second and third night of our stay, the alarm went off at 2am. This was followed by 8 repeated messages indicating that something was amiss - 15 minutes later (after we'd fallen asleep again), a message informed us that all was well. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience, but small room and elevators Elevators on side were the smallest elevators I have ever seen in my entire life. That is not an overstatement. Room was small (toilet flush was located in the wall, not on the toilet itself). However, staff was for the most part pleasant and it is a great location right off 16th Street Mall. I admittedly did not take advantage of any of the amenities and did not spend much time in the hotel itself, so I can't comment regarding the pool, gym or club lounge. I'd recommend it for a decent stay but not if you want something really high-level. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Largest hotel in US Amazing. Great location. There are so many bars, the gym is the most amazing, largest gym of any hotel I've stayed at. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lower than previous experiences I have stayed at this hotel MANY times in the past but this visit was less than desireable. starting with my check in process where I was put in a king room with on eof my trainees after I'd spent almost an hour trying to check in. then they asked my trainee to move to a double room in order to accommodate a 2nd trainee. the process was less than desireable and leaves me to wonder how difficult it really is to book 2 rooms, one as a king, the other one a a double July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service for a holiday weekend With CU-CSU football, Taste of Colorado, the Padres-Rockies and PHISH in town, the hotel was hopping when I arrived on Saturday night. Valet went smoothly, and I was offered a deal at check-in. I was supposed to be with my girl, and had reserved a king size bed. However, she didn't make the trip, and the front desk clerk offered to comp my breakfast all three mornings I was there if I'd switch to a queen bed. He also gave me a cardkey to the Club Level that had free snacks, sodas and computers. Sure, my room was a little smaller than I'm used to, but in the end, all the extra stuff I got made my stay very enjoyable. The location can't be beat. Right on the 16th Street Mall with all the shops and restaurants. September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs updating and staff better trained on-line reservations hotel policies Room had great view, but the bathroom was small and needed improvements (i.e missing hook on door, fuzzy TV reception etc.). Staff at front desk need to be knowledgeable about on-line reservations and 21-day pay in advance hotel policy. I was asked to provide proof that the room charge was pre-paid in advance to prevent from being double charged upon check out. I was informed that the hotel system doesn't capture this information until after the guest checks out . This is a major flaw for the hotel. If the front desk person had handled this better and didn't make me feel as though I was lying about having already paid for the room, I wouldn't have left with a bad taste in my mouth. Ridiculous and embarrassing! February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienent Downtown Location Attended one meeting where it appeared there was no air conditioning in the room on Wed 8/20 - Terrace Room - uncomfortable for large group at 80 deg F August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, convenient location My family of four really enjoyed our stay at the Sheratown Downtown hotel. The Parking, Bell and Front Desk staff were all excellent, our rooms was nicely sized for our family and the location was very convenient to in town and out of town activities. The only complaint was that Housekeeping (also generally excellent) cleaned the rooms of people not checking out very late, leading to a very frustrating experience when my family got back to rest in our room at 4pm, only to discover our room wasn't clean when we got there leading to our only frustration during our 4-day stay August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for improvements I've said it before and now I think I'll wait for a renovation before I stay here again. The beds are too worn and my back hurts a lot when I stay here. The carpets and sofa are tried. The vent for the a/c in the room was so very loaded with dust I was concerned for the air quality in the room. I will only recommend this hotel with disclosure... Thank you. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pricey but always good we were dissappointed that, although we booked 4 months before our stay,we were placed in a 2 Queen handicap accessible room. We had asked for a king, and we are not disabled so a little inconvenient (no shower boundaries, so bathroom floor gets very wet and in fact I slipped on it) we did not fuss as it was very busy there and I was sure they did what they could. we thought we had a billing discrepency and we were responed to via phone almost immediatetly-as always, the service at the Sheraton hotels is spot on! Thanks, Rashaun - not sure if I am spelling that correctly! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Accomodations I stayed for a recent conference and the meeting rooms and guest rooms were great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food provided during our meetings (lunches and snacks) was great and not your typical conference buffet quality foods, which was a nice surprise! My only comment is navigating the two buildings can be confusing with multpile elevator banks that take you to the different areas. It was confusing to find the meeting rooms initially and then took two days for everybody to finally feel comfortable getting around and knowing they could find their way back! February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property, Service & Location Hotel upgraded me complimentary to Executive Suite based on my Platinum status. Service was exceptional and hotel is very convenient to great restaruants in downtown Denver. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Feeling The Love I stayed with my wife on a Friday night recently and had a great rate. We decided that we would like to extend our stay through Saturday night, and when I asked about it, I was told there were rooms available, but if I wanted to stay again, I'd have to pay double the price. I fully expect that if a room is available on a Friday night at price X, customer service would dictate that I could get that price, or very near it, for the following night, provided rooms are available. Given there were rooms available, I felt like I was told, "We don't care about you. We can get twice as much money if you leave." What a poor policy that is. I will certainly be keeping this event in mind when making future purchase decisions. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Careful when booking For the price of the room, I thought we'd have a better view - instead of rooftop air conditioners. Staff was professional though. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay My check in went very well but no SPG benefits were explained. I'm not sure if there are any other than earning points. I was using the "green option" on housekeeping so perhaps I would have received a free water each day? I did get 1 day of free internet (the only day I tried) so perhaps that is an SPG benefit. A number of folks at my conference had a hard time figuring out their way around and one person had someone try to get in his room - supposedly that person had the same room number in the other tower. The two towers should have distinct numbers. Another person reported to the front desk an "odd" person loitering in the hall of her floor and was sort of dismissed by the person she called. Later that odd person tried to get in her room and she had to call back. The fitness center was very nice, lots of machines and room to work out. The food at the conference was excellent - a nice variety for the big eaters as well as those of us who like to eat lightly. Also, one night a couple of us ate at the bar restaurant and it was excellent. I did not sleep well any of the 3 nights I was there. It may partly have been the altitude and the dry climate. My room seemed stuffy and the air dry even though the thermostat was set at 65. Finally I just turned the fan on all the time to circulate the air. The hotel is excellently located and overall my impression is good. I would stay here again. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best We were unable to use our closet as the mirrored doors were off the track. We did not receive housekeeping daily service as requested. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but... The hotel is definitely nice, rooms are clean and spacious (in the tower). However, my major issue was the unfair practice of charging parking fees. The website states that the hotel charges overnight rate (ridiculously overpriced, given the availability of parking spaces around the hotel), which lead me to naively assume parking during the day is not charged. Alas, it is, and the price is still high. Very, very, very unfair. What is the point of paying so much for room, and having to pay high parking and internet fees in addition? Also, the air in the rooms (in the tower at least) is extremely dry, which creates difficulties for anyone not used to desert conditions. On the plus side, there's no need for the hair dryer. October 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never stay again The first time I stayed here I was treated unprofessionally. The manager called and said sorry and gave me some SPG points. I thought ok first experience was bad maybe next one will be better, I was clearly mistaken. The room was a mess and whole hall way plus the room smelt like piss and throw up. I stood at the front desk waiting to be helped and the gentleman not helping anyone looked up saw me, and then went back to what he was doing. 5 minutes later after standing there and him seeing me waiting I asked for help, he looked up at me said he was busy and walked away. Wow well never stay there again or recommend this place to anyone. Tried to give the Sheraton a second chance and they slapped me even harder this time. February 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel only cares about the bottom line. We had multiple issues with this stay and I waited on writing the review until I contacted the hotel about the issues. They demonstrated that they are only interested in the 'bottom line" which would be the almighty dollar and not guest satisfaction. Very disappointing! This lack of concern, coupled with the size of the room, and other problems, is why I would not recommend this hotel! August 4, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36 next>>