丹佛市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 丹佛
  • 法院广场 1550 号
  • 邮政编码 80202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great experience! It is 4th time to stay Sheraton Denver Downtown and I always am satisfied with your hotel. The location is great and employees are professional and nice to customers. One thing I would like to comment is about the elevator. Would you either explain to the guest or put sign on the slip for the card keys about operating elevators? I have been there several times but I keep forgetting about sliding my key to reach guest floors. Thanks. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff gave great service.... I want to thank the staff of the hotel for their great service, and I know that they were only doing their jobs, but that doesn't guarantee professionalism and good spirit, or people skills, and the staff was very pleasant, never did they act like I was bugging them. I had two people with me who required wheel chairs, so I needed help with pushing them, and luggage carts, couldn't have done it without a lot of stress, so THANK YOU! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for the whole family The pool is clean and having lunch served there allows you to fully relax all day while the kids play. The rooms are immaculate and the staff is ready anytime to fill any need or fix any problem. Everyone, from room service, to bell man, to the manager on staff was absolutely helpful and very nice. Room service food was not the best....but the charge was taken off as it was not up to standards. Great location....highly recommended! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel will be a fantastic plus for your trip The experience of a large hotel in the center of an urban setting can offer some predetermined stereotypes to the novice traveler. Such things as difficult to approach staff or indifferent rooms present an aura of the hotel is more important than the guests. Such is not the case for the Sheraton Downtown. The staff were patient, friendly and understanding and supportive. The rooms were clean, functional and very comfortable. The September 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by conference attendee I stayed at this hotel because I attended a conference recently. The hotel charged us $20 more that what was agreed on by the conference. Internet was not included and was over $10 extra per day! Then the few computers in the lobby with internet would not let us on 2 of the 4 times we tried. The room was really small and the bathroom was small by New York City standards, however the bed was very comfortable. We had to set the thermostat to 78 to get the room heated to about 68. My colleague had the same issue with his room (except his room was smaller than ours!!) The remote would only work from one side of the bed. The hotel didn't even have coffee in the lobby at breakfast time. Our biggest complaint was the management would not allow us to heat our 6 month old's jar of baby food any where in the hotel, and suggested we try the 7-Eleven down the street! March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Mix Up I was given a room, upon check in, that was already occupied. The #was printed on my card and when I tried to enter (fortunately) the key did not work. The occupant was disturbed by the noise at his door and opened to check on what was happening. Slightly perturbed, I returned to the front desk and was given the correct cards and different room number. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel I found it interesting that the suite was very nice and large but had an usually small bathroom. The plumbing wasn't in the best condition. Always a foot of standing water while taking a shower and the tub drained very slowly. The first night I requested a wake up call in the morning - no call received. The next night I requested a wake up call and mentioned I didn't get it the previous morning - I received 3 calls that morning. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible room! Service was great! Room very small. Amenities lacking. 1 creamer and 1 sugar per person in the room. Reported the tv not turning on and was told to let it warm up for 2 minutes and it should turn on. Turned on the AC (or attempted to turn heat off) and got a meager stirring of air all night. Terrible view of rocks from roof connecting tower and hotel and great view (sarcasm) of office building next door. $24 to park as a guest! Staff is friendly! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toilet had issues from Day 1 I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights. I called several times re: the toilet flushing and each time someone responded quickly and said the toilet was fine. Later when I went to flush it was not working. On Saturday when we had some downtime and i was suppose to be resting the repair man was in and out of my room at least 4 times-getting parts, etc to fix the toilet. This was disappointing since the overall stay was very pleasant. March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gaps in the windows lets in the cold Admittedly it was the coldest weather ever in Denver, but having to wear a coat, gloves and hat while I was on my conf call from the room, I say that wasn't the best experience I've had at a Sheraton. When I looked to why it was so cold in the room whilst the temp on the aircon was 75F. There was 1/8" gaps in the walls where the windows connected. No wonder the room was cold February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvement We had asked for receipts for the 18 rooms we booked and to have them ready the next day (anytime before 4 pm). Trevor assured us that he would pass that along and have that done. It was not done and I was very disappointed. When I asked the manager (Mario), he really didn't seem interested in knowing what happened or even apologized nor did he ask to print the receipts at that time. Very unprofessional and needs improvement. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Jonathan did well when I arrived to check in at the front counter. He was able to explain my confusion regarding the price. A man at the information counter left of the front desk was very helpful in giving me a map and highlighting the path I needed to take to arrive at my requested destination; a grocery store. Also, that I was able to leave my luggage until I returned from the grocery store on my last day stay. Thank you. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Wonderful stay, excellent staff. Octavio M. and Linda S. went above excellent service. I comment you for your all around great staff. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing Shower Curtain and Non-Working AC Poor housekeeping and maintenance. When I did get to my room tried to cool the room down, but the AC would would not cool the room all night, which made for a very uncomfortable night. Then when you think things cannot get any worse, got ready to take a shower and the shower curtain was MIA (missing in action). Took a shower any way allowing water to exit shower onto floor. POOR POOR housekeeping and maintenance!!!!!! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful We had a week long convention and the staff was always there ready to help and very pleasant. We enjoyed working with them. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 bad room service I was not happy with my experience because of the room service. I was given drink coupons by your hotel which I used and brought my drink back to my room. Later, when I wanted to open them, room service would not bring me a bottle opener. The person working told me I had to order something again to get an opener. I don't see how those drink coupons ended up benefitting me if I couldn't open them without buying a beer. I had to spend $25 just go get an opener. Not happy. Once I ordered a beer I didn't even drink (just for the opener) I figured I'd order a piece of pie to make the trip worth it. The room service person didn't know if you had ice cream and didn't even know what beer was available. It was very disappointing. My beer should have come with a lime as it was a Corona. I basically paid $25 for a bottle opener. I find this to be terrible customer service. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Downtown Great location, excellent conference facilities, elevators in Tower BLDG slow,room in Tower BLDG needed work ...strange layout-large room small Bathroom needed work... non-functional sink drain stopper, toilet leaked from back & H2O pooled on floor/ never noticed by hotel staff in 4 days, non-functional remotes, bad fitting door, light switch/furniture placement in odd areas, no closet doors...Great beds & pillows, towels! July 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at another hotel chain If you want to stay at a convention type hotel with inadequate staff to take care of all the guests this is the place to stay. The room is adequate for one but for my wife and I with only one chair in the room one of us was delegated to sit on the end of the bed if we weren't sleeping. You can do as bad with another international chain but chances are you will do much better. Don't waste your time staying at this hotel. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location If you are an architecture buff, you'll appreciate the hotel's tower building, an I.M. Pei designed hotel built in 1959. The hotel sits on the 16th Street Mall, an outdoor pedestrian mall lined with cafes, retail stores and historic buildings. The hotel is well maintained and the staff helpful. I was here for business but it would be well suited for families or couples on vacation. I was very pleased with my stay. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by quarterly work stay - Staff usually is very polite. My room was dusty, lights didn't work, toilette didn't flush... I stay here (per work) quarterly. When the hotel has room I get a larger room. This time, I was in a closet. Location is good. But bottom line, you are a number, not a person. Don't expect much and you'll be fine. Oh - the pool? Outdoors, the size of a thimble. Don't bother. Good luck fellow travelors PS - There is NO spa August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 July visit to Denver Great stay!!! Thanks Brad and Josh!!!! You guys made check-in, upgrade and room change seamless!! Bravo guys! To the doorman, never made it to Snooze, next time I will, gotta try the pineapple upside down pancake and thanks for the umbrella. To the lady on the phone thank you big time for directing me back to the hotel, you were so patient and I was so lost! When I'm in Denver I'll make sure to stay at the Sheraton. July 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Services a Bit Off Here are a few things about my stay 1). My Room did not have a TV or Room service Menu when I arrived. 2). The housekeeping staff did not seem to understand the "Green" program and never gave me my vouchers for not asking for new towles and sheets. 3). The wireless router went down and the hotel staff did not know there was a problem and it lasted for hours. 4). The bathrooms are dated and the plunbing is very old. March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible customer service, subpar rooms Every staff member I encountered during my stay was indifferent, unhelpful, and generally annoyed by my questions or requests. Check in was late and painfully difficult. Check out was lengthy. As a tax exempt traveller, the process of submittng the tax exempt form before checking out was absurd- after waiting 20 minutes in line to check out, it was another 20 minutes and 5 pages of paperwork before I could leave. Many of my coworkers who went through the same process ultimately still did not have their tax exempt status accepted. My room was 2-star quality at best. My TV worked intermittantly and the toilet did its best not to flush. Sheets were plastic-like and the carpet was old and dirty. Rather than waste more of my time than I already have on the Sheraton, suffice it to say that neither I or any of my coworkers will ever stay at a Sheraton again as long as we live. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish we had known earlier... The room, beds and location are great. Our complaint is that there was a youth conference that brought seemingly1000+ teens to the hotel, making just about every space crowded with a teen mob including the rooftop pool which was entirely overrun the entire day and basically unuseable for anyone else. We know its not staff responsibilty to give a heads up when booking but would have been nice. We checked out early. July 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check in I arrived at 2:30pm Denver time for a 3:00 check in, I was told that my room would not be ready for about (1) hour and that I would be called when it was available, (which caused me to miss my 1st meeting at 3:30pm) after a wait of 2.5 hour I decided to check on my room, which I finally got and I never received a call to tell me it was ready. That service or lack there off, was not what I expected from your hotel. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We stayed on the top floor in the tower. We had large windows and a great city view. The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. The hotel is dog friendly, we had our small dog with us. There are plenty of restaurants and stores within walking distance. There is a shuttle service as well. We enjoyed the club benefits as well. Overall we were very impressed. The conference space was nice and easy to get around. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome views, great location I stayed on the club level floor. My room was huge and the view was amazing. The club lounge was also very nice, totally worth the upgrade. Had free drinks and snacks all day and night as well as hors 'derves and drinks in the evening and breakfast in the morning. The only thing I didn't like was the double beds in my room, they were just too small. Overall we had a great time here and would definitely come back. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility and staff The room accomodations were great. The meeting space was nice and fit all of our needs. The event and catering staff were very accomodating and made sure all of our needs were met. Steven and Jessica and all of the event and catering staff were great! March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING SERVICE The service was top notch in all respects at the hotel. Would specially like to commend Chaoth, and Sarah for their professionalism in the service at the Sheraton Club Lounge. The hotel location is terrific, easy walking to the U S Mint, Denver Convention Centre, 16th Street Mall ( with a free bus to the LODO area, and Larimer Square). Many restaurants all around. Thanks for a great stay May 10-11/2012. DAB May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is well located and has great ammenities The Sheraton Downtown Denver is in an excellent location and has great ammenities. Including underground parking, fitness center, business center, clean, comfortable rooms, adjacent restaurants, bars and a coffee shop. Located on Denver's 16th Street Mall, two blocks from the State Capital and three blocks from the Colorado Convention Center; you'll not find a better facility or location in the Mile High City. August 12, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 33 next>>