丹佛市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 丹佛
  • 法院广场 1550 号
  • 邮政编码 80202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 962 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere The hotel staff were great! The guest and meeting rooms were clean and comfortable. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel is very nice. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and professional. I felt the parking was a bit over-priced, and the housekeeping could have been a bit more thorough. Overall, it was a nice stay. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Level room We were disappointed in with the club level. It was not worth the extra money. The appetizers ran out early at the social hour and were not replenished. Could use much improvement on the "extras" that come with the club level. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was good but internet very slow I really liked the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I was there for work and bought the most expensive wireless internet connection but it was very slow. If you depend on internet for work, might think twice on staying there. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Training Conference Trip This is a great location but it is obvious that if you don't demand service you are left to fend for your self. I never heard from anyone until I called desk to find out how to checkout. Parking (Room Key)card was not activated for garage. Had a bad experience with rusty water in Shower last morning there. Upon complaining management was very quick to make things right. i would stay again. Refrigerators in room would be good though. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SMALL rooms and out of date Although the staff was great about relocating us, the first room we had smelled bad and then we were relocated to a much bigger room. However, the bathrooms are very small, and the light in the bathroom had an AWFUL buzzing noise sometimes when turned on. The club level amenities are great, but I would choose the Westin over this hotel every time for the comfort and extra space in the rooms. Without central air, the room was stuffy. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great experience! It is 4th time to stay Sheraton Denver Downtown and I always am satisfied with your hotel. The location is great and employees are professional and nice to customers. One thing I would like to comment is about the elevator. Would you either explain to the guest or put sign on the slip for the card keys about operating elevators? I have been there several times but I keep forgetting about sliding my key to reach guest floors. Thanks. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff gave great service.... I want to thank the staff of the hotel for their great service, and I know that they were only doing their jobs, but that doesn't guarantee professionalism and good spirit, or people skills, and the staff was very pleasant, never did they act like I was bugging them. I had two people with me who required wheel chairs, so I needed help with pushing them, and luggage carts, couldn't have done it without a lot of stress, so THANK YOU! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for the whole family The pool is clean and having lunch served there allows you to fully relax all day while the kids play. The rooms are immaculate and the staff is ready anytime to fill any need or fix any problem. Everyone, from room service, to bell man, to the manager on staff was absolutely helpful and very nice. Room service food was not the best....but the charge was taken off as it was not up to standards. Great location....highly recommended! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay............. at Sheraton in Denver downtown. Great location, service and staff. Highly recommend. :) April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel will be a fantastic plus for your trip The experience of a large hotel in the center of an urban setting can offer some predetermined stereotypes to the novice traveler. Such things as difficult to approach staff or indifferent rooms present an aura of the hotel is more important than the guests. Such is not the case for the Sheraton Downtown. The staff were patient, friendly and understanding and supportive. The rooms were clean, functional and very comfortable. The September 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by conference attendee I stayed at this hotel because I attended a conference recently. The hotel charged us $20 more that what was agreed on by the conference. Internet was not included and was over $10 extra per day! Then the few computers in the lobby with internet would not let us on 2 of the 4 times we tried. The room was really small and the bathroom was small by New York City standards, however the bed was very comfortable. We had to set the thermostat to 78 to get the room heated to about 68. My colleague had the same issue with his room (except his room was smaller than ours!!) The remote would only work from one side of the bed. The hotel didn't even have coffee in the lobby at breakfast time. Our biggest complaint was the management would not allow us to heat our 6 month old's jar of baby food any where in the hotel, and suggested we try the 7-Eleven down the street! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel I found it interesting that the suite was very nice and large but had an usually small bathroom. The plumbing wasn't in the best condition. Always a foot of standing water while taking a shower and the tub drained very slowly. The first night I requested a wake up call in the morning - no call received. The next night I requested a wake up call and mentioned I didn't get it the previous morning - I received 3 calls that morning. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible room! Service was great! Room very small. Amenities lacking. 1 creamer and 1 sugar per person in the room. Reported the tv not turning on and was told to let it warm up for 2 minutes and it should turn on. Turned on the AC (or attempted to turn heat off) and got a meager stirring of air all night. Terrible view of rocks from roof connecting tower and hotel and great view (sarcasm) of office building next door. $24 to park as a guest! Staff is friendly! January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I stayed in a room in the tower building on the 8th floor and the room was very dated. First it took more then 30 mintues to check in, because the staff person helping me was new and had no idea what he was doing. At one point he left and got a manager she came and got the information all set-up and then when she left he did not know what to do so he left for a long time to ask her more questions. The heat/ac did not work properly and the TV's did not work. I requested maintenance to come to fix the TV's and then again to fix the heat...which I did not have any heat. Then after they fixed it the heat would not turn off and it was like a sauna. I ate at the restaurant one evening and did not get part of my meal and the service was very slow. I also ate at the Yard House once for lunch and once for dinner and both times the food was great, the service was terrible. I am an SPG Gold member and when I asked for an upgrade I received it. They did not offer me any of my SPG perks only if I asked for them. The bathrooms are tiny in the tower building...there is not enough room to even move around. My room faced an office building so I could not open my drapes since the people in the office builiding could see right into my room. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toilet had issues from Day 1 I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights. I called several times re: the toilet flushing and each time someone responded quickly and said the toilet was fine. Later when I went to flush it was not working. On Saturday when we had some downtime and i was suppose to be resting the repair man was in and out of my room at least 4 times-getting parts, etc to fix the toilet. This was disappointing since the overall stay was very pleasant. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvement We had asked for receipts for the 18 rooms we booked and to have them ready the next day (anytime before 4 pm). Trevor assured us that he would pass that along and have that done. It was not done and I was very disappointed. When I asked the manager (Mario), he really didn't seem interested in knowing what happened or even apologized nor did he ask to print the receipts at that time. Very unprofessional and needs improvement. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Jonathan did well when I arrived to check in at the front counter. He was able to explain my confusion regarding the price. A man at the information counter left of the front desk was very helpful in giving me a map and highlighting the path I needed to take to arrive at my requested destination; a grocery store. Also, that I was able to leave my luggage until I returned from the grocery store on my last day stay. Thank you. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms were wonderful. Great location. I loved the large bathroom. Loved the comforters and bed. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 bad room service I was not happy with my experience because of the room service. I was given drink coupons by your hotel which I used and brought my drink back to my room. Later, when I wanted to open them, room service would not bring me a bottle opener. The person working told me I had to order something again to get an opener. I don't see how those drink coupons ended up benefitting me if I couldn't open them without buying a beer. I had to spend $25 just go get an opener. Not happy. Once I ordered a beer I didn't even drink (just for the opener) I figured I'd order a piece of pie to make the trip worth it. The room service person didn't know if you had ice cream and didn't even know what beer was available. It was very disappointing. My beer should have come with a lime as it was a Corona. I basically paid $25 for a bottle opener. I find this to be terrible customer service. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Downtown Great location, excellent conference facilities, elevators in Tower BLDG slow,room in Tower BLDG needed work ...strange layout-large room small Bathroom needed work... non-functional sink drain stopper, toilet leaked from back & H2O pooled on floor/ never noticed by hotel staff in 4 days, non-functional remotes, bad fitting door, light switch/furniture placement in odd areas, no closet doors...Great beds & pillows, towels! July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing Shower Curtain and Non-Working AC Poor housekeeping and maintenance. When I did get to my room tried to cool the room down, but the AC would would not cool the room all night, which made for a very uncomfortable night. Then when you think things cannot get any worse, got ready to take a shower and the shower curtain was MIA (missing in action). Took a shower any way allowing water to exit shower onto floor. POOR POOR housekeeping and maintenance!!!!!! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happily Surprised I travel a lot for work and this is the first time I have stayed at a hotel that all the staff I encountered were very eager to help and went the extra mile. From check in to check out it was a great experience. Even as I waited for the airport shuttle the valet saw me sitting and offered their help to check on the shuttle and they did without even me asking. February 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at another hotel chain If you want to stay at a convention type hotel with inadequate staff to take care of all the guests this is the place to stay. The room is adequate for one but for my wife and I with only one chair in the room one of us was delegated to sit on the end of the bed if we weren't sleeping. You can do as bad with another international chain but chances are you will do much better. Don't waste your time staying at this hotel. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the middle of it all The Sheraton Denver Downtown is in a great downtown location close to shopping, dining, and sightseeing. The hotel seems to be the hub of a lot of activity and is appealing to both leisure and business travelers. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicd Not a great view but nice facility April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by quarterly work stay - Staff usually is very polite. My room was dusty, lights didn't work, toilette didn't flush... I stay here (per work) quarterly. When the hotel has room I get a larger room. This time, I was in a closet. Location is good. But bottom line, you are a number, not a person. Don't expect much and you'll be fine. Oh - the pool? Outdoors, the size of a thimble. Don't bother. Good luck fellow travelors PS - There is NO spa August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location If you are an architecture buff, you'll appreciate the hotel's tower building, an I.M. Pei designed hotel built in 1959. The hotel sits on the 16th Street Mall, an outdoor pedestrian mall lined with cafes, retail stores and historic buildings. The hotel is well maintained and the staff helpful. I was here for business but it would be well suited for families or couples on vacation. I was very pleased with my stay. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 July visit to Denver Great stay!!! Thanks Brad and Josh!!!! You guys made check-in, upgrade and room change seamless!! Bravo guys! To the doorman, never made it to Snooze, next time I will, gotta try the pineapple upside down pancake and thanks for the umbrella. To the lady on the phone thank you big time for directing me back to the hotel, you were so patient and I was so lost! When I'm in Denver I'll make sure to stay at the Sheraton. July 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by EMPLOYEE LIED Employee waved the parking fee do to problems and when I check out it was still waved and three days later it showed back up on my bill???????????????????? April 8, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 33 next>>