丹佛市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 丹佛
  • 法院广场 1550 号
  • 邮政编码 80202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 901 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location for downtown Denver We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. The location was also wonderful. It was perfect because you did not need a car to get around the 16th street mall with the free mall bus. The mall had everything. The hotel staff also was helpful in arranging transportation when needed. The gym was also very large with numerous exercise equipment. May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shockingly dissappointing _could not see tv's from any comfortable place,one tv didn't work at all, room was too dark, bathroom was so small only one person could fit at a time and you practically had to stand in the shower to close the door , one robe, 4 hangars, 4 towels for 3 people in an expensive suite that slept five,horrible room layout, tried to change rooms but staff was not helpful at all, room cleaners did not remove garbage even, no coffee in the morning, no frig, no place to unpack clothing, it was almost spooky it was so ugly..we were shocked...and we were there with conference, this hotel's stock-in-trade! June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet? like central location, professionalism, and excellent support for professional conference. Unhappy w/ weak wifi signals and not a smooth transition between wifi networks in guest and meeting rooms. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great appearance The elevators/access to the room was horrible. Only 1 of 6 elevators were operating at a time, so getting from the Concourse to the 20th floor was a nightmare. Was the absolute worst experience I've had accessing a room in any hotel I have ever stayed at to date, bar none. Not to mention then near 200 yard walk from the front door until I finally walked into my room. Other than that, It have a great view of the mountains. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT location! Perfect location for downtown Denver experience! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grerat Location for 16th Street Mall This is a great location on the 16th Street Mall, and within walking distance to the State Capital and Art Museums May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room service was non-existent We put our room service card out and never received our order. Called twice and still never received. Also, we had only one towel and had to wait 30 minutes to shower. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway - Spoiled by hotel This hotel was nothing to get excited about. It was nice but the two towers and parking were very confusing. Lots of guests were lost. We were billed twice for our stay and billed twice for our parking and are still waiting to be contacted about our refund request. We have requested the refund 3 times. The people were polite but they weren’t friendly. We don’t live far and just wanted to do a special night in downtown Denver as a mini vacation. It was really disappointing since it was a lot of hassle with the parking and going back and forth between the towers to get to the facilities. It was clean and the room was adequate. I will not stay at this hotel again nor would I recommend it. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The front desk staff and the valets cannot be beat! They gave great suggestions for restaurants, things to see and do, and directions. And everyone had a smile on their face. And of course, the beds are soooo comfortable. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Downtown Denver Activities Clean and large rooms, Comfortable beds. On 16th Street Mall. Convenient to bus service that brings you up and down the mall. Near convention center and state Capitol . Attentive front desk and valet. Lobby is clean. Food is good-ravioli and paella. Food servers attentive and helpful. Recommend that the breakfast buffet selection and layout be reevaluated. It is overpriced based on the current selection. I would relocate the buffet to a more accessible area versus being on the corner and improve lighting . June 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed We stayed Friday 6-20-14 and Saturday 6-21-14 at Downtown Denver, room 510. We were placed in the "Tower King bed" rooms. The good: Lobby very welcoming and clean. Check in staff very friendly. Pool staff friendly and attentive. Restaurant in lobby had excellent breakfast. The bad: The air conditioners smelled horrible as if they had moldy moisture in them. Unbelievable bad smell to the room. No in room refrigerators. Bathrooms very small and noisy. Tower are in great need of remodel. Our friends, room #518 ordered breakfast/room service and told it would be there in 30 minutes. 90 minutes later the food had not arrived. Check out staff was very rude, didn't even ask if we enjoyed our stay as if they did not care. They did not offer our folio and was very short saying "we will email you your receipt" We got home and found out our bill was charged $211 dollars more than it should have been charged. We attempted called the hotel to correct bill and told it would be refunded in 3-5 days. We spoke initially to a male who had a think accent and difficult to understand and non-caring attitude. I then asked to speak with a manager and was transferred to a woman named Myra. Myra was very nice and accommodating on the phone and ensured she would have billing error corrected. She was very professional. She offered to remove incidental charges from bill. We have stayed at Sheraton properties in the past and had much higher expectations. We will not stay at this property again and will not recommend it to anyone. I had planned to consider this property for an upcoming conference venue, unfortunately this will not happen either. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All went well with my stay Hotel needs modernization, i.e. new carpet and some furnishings, but still a nice place. Controlling water temperature in the shower was a problem. Hot to cold to hot to cold, back and forth while showering. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor room quality/value in Denver For $260 a night, I expected more than a closet for a room; it was a poor value, and very disappointing. As part of the small room, the bathroom was pathetically small. I stayed in the tower; I don't know if all rooms are like this or not, but would not book a room here again as we start our project in Denver. Bed was also uncomfortable. Dining and rest of facilities were as expected; however, having lived in Denver for several years as well as traveling there frequently, I know there are much better hotel values in the city. I actually stayed at another hotel in downtown Denver the night before checking in here; and for virtually the same price, it was a much better hotel. Definitely not recommending this hotel, and will share this review with our client. June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pool Party Event I am very disappointed in the service I received and the misleading information on planning a birthday pool party event. I had planned for two weeks, through emails and phone calls with Danielle Sadowsky venue Supervisor. I had called 6/9 and spoke to her to see if this was something Sheraton could accommodate and with no hesitation, she said yes and we started planning for my 15 to 20 guests. I even followed up with another gentleman by the name Matt Trewin, venue Manager in her department because she had not gotten back to me to send me the Breeze food menu choices for the event. Matt was very thorough and I explained to him my event in planning, he sent me an email with info needed right away. Danielle, had gotten to me a day or so later and wanted me to come in and look at the pool area, in which I did Sunday 6/15 and we chatted about all the accommodations she would do. She would get me 2 cabanas and a few tables, bar area would be stocked etc. etc. I was really excited and she would get back to me regarding food arrangements. She suggested I book a room to secure and confirm with her right away after doing so. This was all something that was accomplished. I received a call from Danielle on 6/18, stating that she would not be able to accommodate, I was really confused and questioned what was the reason? Danielle stated that, they have had pool parties in the past and they were not good. At this point I am frustrated, not a good reason to have led me on for this long, with the assumption this event would take place. Danielle, said the only way this event would not happen id if a Buy Out would happen, and she did not see that as a problem. I asked at this time, is why did she have me meet with her and book a room, and why was this not told to me when I called 6/9? All she could say is SORRY.... I followed up with a Manager named Manuel, who could not assist me and passed me to a guy named Dustin Silks, Supervisor over Sales and Marketing, I have left two messages on his cell phone and not one call. Not the way I do business.. Very disturbed, by them thinking this is okay... June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good customer service Left my iPad behind; hotel located it promptly and returned it. May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by room 1112 The room we were in needs work. The bathroom had wallpaper peeling from the wall in several places. The bath surround was badly stained. The bath faucet dripped and the toilet seat was loose. The ceiling had been patched poorly. The door into the room had over one inch gap at the bottom. There were other things that were not right. This room needs serious attention! June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvenient and confusing connection between buildings The connection between the two buildings is inconvenient, particularly if you're staying in the "tower" building. "You cant get there from here". You have to go down then up, or up then down. Very confusing. While I appreciated the safety feature, you have to swipe your room key to get to any floor. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Diverse Hotel I initially booked this location due to a conference at this location. I stayed four more nights for a vacation. The hotel worked very well for both. I was particularly impressed with the event staff. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Accomplished Met my business objectives, and had a great dining experience. Be prepared to walk between towers and be accomodated with the worlds smallest bathrooms. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel room and accomodations were superb! I really enjoyed staying at the Sheraton, located downtown in the heart of the mile high state of Colorado. Good location, atmosphere, and native hospitality-5 star stay and experience!! May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Denver The hotel is quite large. It takes a bit of time to navigate the layout - especially from the Tower to the conference room level. The location, however, is great. It's right next to several restaurants, a movie theatre and a mall. You can hop on and off the free bus that runs by 16th Street. June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by MAJOR Renovation Desparately Needed This hotel could/should be a nice property...but instead it is a poorly maintained sub-par hotel experience. Unless you look closely, the lobby area appears adequate, but if you look closely you'll see the significant wear on the property...and while I was there the revolving door didn't work correctly once. The guest room halls are dark and dreary with missing shades on the overhead lights, laminate is peeling from the doors, the grass cloth is filthy, the carpet is stained, the elevators barely work and the hotel staff uses the end of the hall near vending for an overnight trash storage area (that was a very nice touch). Inside the guest room I had was comparable...with a practically non-working HVAC system, banged up furniture, and a chair so filthy I wouldn't use it. And the interior court yard view...WOW! The biggest problem with this hotel is that someone saw fit to do a paint/carpet "fix up" (who knows how long ago that was) when actually it needs a SIGNIFICANT gut job renovation. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Hotel with an Expensive Price Tag I have stayed at the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel numerous times and every time, I feel disappointed. At this point, I only stay there due to it's location and proximity to things I like to do in Denver. The rooms are just OK, although the amenities in the room are dated and not very exciting. I have stayed in MUCH cheaper hotels that have more amenities in the rooms; these rooms don't have refrigerators or microwaves; the bathroom amenities are boring and often under-stocked; the coffee makers are old and filled with gunk that spews out into your coffee. The staff doesn't really care about you or your business (and it shows) because the hotel is always busy (due to it's prime location) and they know that. Every time I check out and receive my final bill, I am always in awe at how much this place gets away with charging for such an average hotel experience. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the stay! Excellent location and a staff that made you feel like you were home. Smiles, welcoming and helpful- Great experience. Rooms were clean and surpassed my expectations. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent I really enjoyed my travel June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel; Great Location We were very pleased with the hotel; it's staff and the accomodations overall. The only disappointment was that the room was very small, especially the bathroom. Two persons could not be in the bathroom at the same time. It was very claustrophobic. The bed was awesome. We slept great. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay here again All expectations were met; bathtub didn't drain on day 2, and sink didn't drain on day 3, however, once reported was resolved. Location of property is excellent and convenient to practically anything you want. Appreciate the added feature of having to swipe room key in elevator to access the floors. Green Choice option especially appreciated! June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Service Ever Customer service doesn't answer emails, they aren't returning calls. They always say that they are sorry for the inconvenience and that they are changing managers positions, but nothing acutely moves. The hotel is fine, but the customers services is so bad. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noisy Neighbors We had some late night revelers in the room next to ours. A call to the front desk and a visit by security was a gentle way of informing them to quiet down. We appreciate the diplomatic way it was handled. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel My friend and I stayed here for a girls weekend getaway. We had the best first impression at the check in desk with Josh who was so friendly and offered directions and was very welcoming. We loved our room, especially your pillows, I wish I had one for my own! :) I had the best night sleep I have had in a long time because your pillows and bed was so comfortable! The only downside was there was no fridge in the room and no access to a microwave for left overs. Also it would have been nice to have vending machines other than just soda by the ice machine. I definitley recommend this hotel, we had the best weekend! September 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 31 next>>