丹佛市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 丹佛
  • 法院广场 1550 号
  • 邮政编码 80202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1033 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First impressions On arrival at 10:30pm, the parking garage was very tight to maneuver and park. Checking in, and being the only person waiting in the preferred line, the young lady w/braces working the counter spent 20 mins chatting/flirting with a patron whilst her colleague checked-in 3-4 people. She then put me in the smallest, furthest away room and tried to explain it to be my fault for arriving so late. Next morning I called lobby to complain to manager. Larry took my call, quickly addressed my concerns and within 1 hr had me in a suitable room. He was very courteous and professional. Basically, he saved the day for your reputation as far as I'm concerned. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good conference hotel I attend a conference at this hotel in September 2012. Th ehotel has suitable conference rooms, and staff are working efficiently on all the conference matters. As for the guest rooms, I stayed at the Tower block, which is an old block built in 70s. The airconditioning is rather a historical model, which creates loud noise in comparison to others used nowadays. I needed to switch off the airconitioning throughout the night in order to sleep. Also, for guests from Asia, we would not prefer to walk bare foot. Normally, a pair of indoor slipper is provided for all hotels in Asian region. Overall, the hotel room is clean and comfortable to enjoy. September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet expectation Having stayed at several Sheraton and Westin properties and must my room was a real disappoint meant for the price point. My mirrored closet doors were off track and the relative size of the room was a disappointment as well. I stayed in the tower and access to it from the lobby was a little confusing when first directed by the staff. I know that was because it was across the street and having a customer go outside crossing traffic would not be the right thing to do. Once there two elevators on the tower side were just a bit too small when several people needed access. Staff was friendly, lobby attractive, room 1534 did not meet my expectations. November 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, Many Inconsistencies Located ½ Block from the 16th Street mall with its free bus. Bad experience with Samantha at the front desk: When my wife asked about stamps, she was rude and dismissive, and then proceeded to give inaccurate information. After I complained to the front desk manager this young lady shot us dirty looks when we passed through the lobby. Gym was very well equipped, though not all TV’s were operational The hotel layout was confusing. WiFi was spotty and required separate logins multiple times per day, worse on mobile devices The room was small, no dresser or wardrobe; it has 2 small nightstand cubbies for clothing which were insufficient. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Great The check-in personnel were great; notable was Maria. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Pleasant stay away from home. No problems. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great entire staff great very service oriented November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wanted to like it, but ....... Great location -- right at the 16th street mall and we were upgraded to a beautiful suite (platinum on an award stay). Great health club in the tower. But .... The hotel is very chopped up and the ground floor of the tower is not very attractive. The suite had an airplane sized bathroom and very funky shaped rooms -- hard to get out of bed without bumping into the mirrored walls. We had two rooms -- on checkout we found out they charged us incorrectly for BOTH rooms -- and it took talking to three people to get it resolved. None of them seemed in a rush to fix things -- despite me constantly reminding them that we had a flight to catch! January 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few missing pieces When we stay in a hotel we expect that it will begin with a welcoming checkin. We got that by the second person. The first was the check in person for SPG line. He took a long time, and finally walked away with the gentleman that he was talking to at his station! I felt very badly for the business woman who was ahead of me in the SPG line. When the line at the regular check in became available I took it. The man at that desk did a fine job. The room was supposed to be a upgrade in the area of view. It was listed as a room with a great view of the Rocky Mountains. I don't think that a glimpse of the Rockies through numerous buildings qualified as an upgraded room. The bed was fine, but the bathroom was outdated. It was clean, but nothing special in terms of decor. The Restaurant was large, a bit noisy, but very nice food. Nothing fancy mind you, but they were actually able to provide us with a yummy entree that was vegan! The server was great. This hotel has potential, but needs a few upgrades, and needs to retrain one particular staff member. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some inconveniences Days before my arrival, the pre-authorization for my credit card was filled out - and not for booking - for incidentals. I received a confirmation that this had been received. When I checked in, I was told this was not the case. The staff member told me she would look in to it, but never got back to me. That night, I tried to order room service and told there was no credit card on my file. I said that there should have been. I still did not receive any communication otherwise. Upon checking in, I was told that I just had to drop off my key when checking out, which I did, because everything had been pre-paid. I returned and received a message that no, my room service was not paid for. However, when I looked at my folio, it showed that the card had been charged, yet I needed to phone to confirm this? Also, I agreed to the 'green' program for when I checked in and received a $5 coupon for two of the days. Upon not receiving one on the third day, I thought my room would be cleaned. It was not, but that's fine. On my final day, I was told I could leave my room at 3pm to catch my shuttle. I appreciated this. However, even though I put the 'do not disturb' sign on my door, housekeeping actually came in around 11am - which I believe is even before check out time - and defeating the purpose of the sign entirely. When she asked me when I was leaving, I said 3. She started complaining that that was too late. I told her that I had cleared this with the front desk, and she again asked when I was leaving. I gave the same answer and closed the door. All in all, the stay was good, and the hotel was nice, but these were a few inconveniences that I could have done without. October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by ADI conference 2013 Stayed in the tower: After opening the door to my room I went right back to the desk and asked to be located to another room because of a strong mold/mildew odor... The next room did not, immediately, have the mold/mildew odor but it was surprisingly dirty, needed to be dusted, vacuumed, lamps did not turn on, the remote control for the TV was absent, and paint in the bathroom was chipped and hanging down from the ceiling. After contacting the front desk the issues were corrected... However, the mold/mildew odor did become an issue in this room when the noisy air handling unit was turned down. If my conference were not in this hotel would have left. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay The hotel was very helpful when i left something in the room after check out. The service and stay were great as well. No complaints. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay at the sheraton good stay. tower room comfortable. bathroom tight/small. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff & SPG status recognition but one of our rooms was not properly cleaned First 3 nights on Biz (Club Floor Tower), first got a King and found the room to be too small, changed to two double beds room, enjoyed it and had a very pleasant stay. 4th night on leisure, Executive Suite (2 queens), asked if there was any difference between the Plaza and Tower Buildings, was told no, so I went with the Tower one as it is near Club Lounge, had a horrible night with one of the two heaters not working, extremely small bathroom (reminded me of my trip to Europe), room was not properly cleaned (found out when we were ready to fall asleep at 1am), took some photos and showed them to one of the managers on duty in the morning so that next customers won't get to see what we saw. 5th night, had to change to a King Suite at Plaza, which was much better and so comfortable. I will never stay at a 2-Queen Suite in Tower again. The hotel staffs truly recognized my Gold (and later Platinum status). Managed to hang on to our King Suite for the last 3 nights after I turned Platinum. Really enjoyed it. I am not sure if a standard room at either building is the same, but those who will stay at a Suite, choose King Plaza, and never Two Queens Tower. I would not discourage anyone from staying here based on our one bad night at the two queens suite Tower because all the other nights were really pleasant especially in the King Suite Plaza. Most staffs are top notch except the one who told us there was no difference between the two buildings, not sure why she wouldn't tell the truth but her customer service was excellent though during check-in. Also, really enjoyed breakfast at the restaurant on the first floor, excellent staffs and good selection of food. December 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I would stay here again, but definitely in a larger room. We had a king room in the tower building. It was quite small for two adults and a baby We requested to be moved to a larger room and the front desk staff (Hanna?) was very pleasant and accomodating. The larger room was an additional $15/night, but worth it in the end to have the additional space. We had a breakfast and parking package which was quite nice. There is a Yard House in the hotel which has some really great food and an incredible beer selection. We enjoyed the pool a couple days. There was a shortage of pool towels on one day and it seemed like even the bartender couldn't get housekeeping to bring more towels up. Overall a good experience. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unforgettable experience! My boyfriend and I stayed for a short trip as a surprise for his birthday, and we had a wonderful experience. The customer service was excellent and the location was prime! I had called a few days prior to our arrival and the concierge was kind enough to write a note on my behalf for my boyfriend. He even added a bottle of wine! I wish I could remember his name... everyone was extremely friendly and prompt though. Anything we called down for was immediately brought up, and the attendant in the SPG lounge was very accommodating (the food was great, too). We will definitely be back! August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed Staff I was disappointed for two reasons, first; no hot water on the morning of the Feb 27th, I informed the front desk about the lack of hot water and the desk clerk indicated that this was the first that he had heard about this situation. However, several other hotel guests indicated that they were told the same story - there is simply no excuse for not being upfront with your guest. Second, when asking for assistance on the location of the pool, the desk clerk did not provide details that the pool was closed until I came back to the desk to inform the desk clerk that the pool area was locked. At least venture back and forth to the pool provide some exercise. February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was one of the worst I've ever stayed in. Prior to our arrival, we were offered the option of upgrading our room and since we were staying for 5 nights, we decided to upgrade. Disappointment does not begin to describe our feelings upon check-in. The "suite" was old with mis-matched furniture (brown/beige decor with RED vinyl chairs). The "drawers" for clothing resembled old hospital nightstands with 3 small drawers. No refrigerator, no microwave, no mini-bar (all standard with "upgraded" suites) Plus, our "standard" room had a king-size bed; our "upgraded" room had 2 queen beds! There was a hole on the back of the bathroom door where a clothing hook used to be. The bathroom was 5 times smaller than my closet in my home! My husband and I could not both fit in this bathroom at the same time!!!! The shower was lukewarm at best and when we said we did not have hot water, an electric coffee pot was brought to our room!!!! (We never did have a hot shower). I brought a check from my company that paid for my room in full. The check-in representative called and verified the check was "good" and said that, because we paid in full, there would be minimal fees "held" on my debit card. Well, the second day of our stay, a "hold" was placed on my debit account for over $400. When we inquired at the front desk, we were told that it would be taken care of immediately (it was not). The third day of our stay, an additional $223 was placed on "hold". The front desk now said that the check I originally brought paid for me and they were now holding costs for my husband - WE WERE STAYING IN THE SAME ROOM!!! We were again assured that "everything has been taken care of" (it was not). The next day, an additional $168 was placed "on hold". Anger does not even come close to how we were feeling by this point; the hotel had now tied up more than $800 of my money. Keep in mind, this room had already been paid in full!! The manager on duty "Brad" told me that I needed to call my bank because the hotel could not release the funds; the bank said they could not remove the charges since the hotel had originally charged the funds to my account - the hotel would have to remove them. When we checked out, our receipt shows the Sheraton owes US money and this is still off the original amount that I paid up front! I've been home 2 days and the >$800 that the Sheraton charged to my account has still not been released by them! Is this not the equivalent of stealing??? While I understand that things sometimes do go wrong, I have never stayed in a hotel (and I travel a lot) that did absolutely nothing to make things right. I will NEVER stay at another Sheraton and have informed my company that they would be wise not to book any rooms with any Sheraton ever again. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent MGMT/Service/\location I am a repeat guest of this hotel. This hotel specializes in conferences and conventions and is large but, the Staff, Service and MGMT I rate as Excellent. Especially the Club Level staff, well run. The person in charge had remembered me from 2 yrs ago, my last stay, even though he sees a number of people during the year. The hotel is properly maintained and has very good facilities such as a nice large fitness center and has two good pubs, Yard House and Katie's Irish Pub. Also, the hotel is in a good location to the surrounding area and walking distance to many places. The Staff and MGMT are friendly and customer oriented. I highly recommend this hotel September 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel has Great internal Problems This is the WORST service I have ever received in my life, they charged my debit card 2 times in a row, I call them to clarify this issue and the girl in the phone just hung up 2 times and in my 3 phone call she did not answered... They call me back 2 days later and then they said everything was solved because they returned my money, but today, after a week of checking out, they charged me AGAIN!!!!! ...It is a shame the horrible service they have, next time stay somewhere else. The only positive comment I have is that they have a very good kitchen, the chef should quite from this hotel and go somewhere else and get a better reputation... HATE THE SERVICE. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking concern I stayed one night, arriving about 5:00 p.m. on 10/14. Attended the CAR convention that evening and taught a class the next day. I checked out at noon and explained that my class would be over at 5:10 and would I still be able to use my card to get out of the parking garage. The front desk person said I may have to pay $8.00. That was OK with me - although I was also paying $12.00 for parking as a room charge. When I finished my class and left the parking garage at about 5:30, I was charged $48.00 - plus the $12.00 parking charge attached to my room. $60 parking for 24 hours is unreasonable to stay in your hotel in my opinion. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business travel option A good business travel hotel. Nice fitness center. On the Mall so many shopping and dining options nearby. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by got to work on the WIFI I had a comfortable room and the staff could not have been more helpful. I dined in the restaurant and the quality of the food was average and the service was poor. Most of all, though, it's absurd in this day and age to charge for WIFI. The front desk clerk said all the Denver hotels charged, but I know that is not true because a friend who stayed at another hotel did not get charged; so there you go. For this reason, I am not able to recommend you to anyone else nor will I plan to stay with you in the future. The accommodations are first rate and comfortable, but it's ridiculous to charge for WIFI. You need to work on that. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but adequate rooms This was one of the smaller rooms that I have stayed in recently. I did have a great view of the 16th Street Plaza. I had a problem getting the room up to 68 degrees. I ended up setting the thermostat to about 78 to get it there. I mentioned it to one of the engineers in the ballrooms and he offered to come up and get it fixed. I told him to wait until I checked out as I had already figured out the system. On the Meeting side of my experience, the hotel now requires that we pay for a "Supervisor" to sit and watch us load-in, set, strike and load-out. This added cost added NO value to the meeting experience that I could see. January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient downtown - but poor lighting in room Great location on 16th Street Mall, can hop on free trolley right in front of hotel. The rooms are very nice - but mine had an awkward layout in that the door opened directly to sight of the bed. Even with the safety latch in place, just opening the door the couple of inches would have shown me laying in the bed. Also, the lighting in the restrooms is pathetic for a female trying to apply presentable make-up for the day/night ahead. Also, returned to room one evening at 5:30 to find the room still not cleaned. after call to housekeeping, the maid was there in just a few minutes. not sure why it wasn't done to begin with. March 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Good location. The facility is huge with many restaurants close. The new bartender Raul was really nice. However, at check-in, I gave them my SPG member card, and was not put on an SPG floor. So, then the room they gave me was tiny. I had no room in the bathroom to move at all. The door pretty much hits the toilet on the opposite wall when you open or close it. The HVAC ran constantly and loud. It is the old type under the windows. The cable TV had about 4 HD channels, that is it. Overall, I think it is a decent facility for trade shows, but that is about it. If you are going to Denver for anything else you can do better. I do not see myself going back here again. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent staff, hospitality,comfortable and super clean bed linnens, pillows and comforter; provided excellent restaurants, especially Peets coffee shop; I truly loved the exquisite pastry that they served with coffee - the best that I have seen in any hotel; lounge and computers were nicely situated around the lounge- very nice design with the green lighting and ample seating space, conference rooms were fantastic, access to bathrooms was excellent all throughout hotel; provided newspapers in lounge which was great; my colleagues and I had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend Sheraton; keep up the fantastic work and know that we appreciate your great service. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall hotel - beds were awesome! We all had a great experience at your hotel. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. We felt very welcomed and safe at your hotel. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Denver Downtown RM 726 Overall, rm 726 was as to be expected. Clean and well presented, at first. Settling into the 'space', issues arose... The sliding mirror closet doors were off their 'tracks', the ceiling overhead light was missing the 'trim piece' with raw plaster showing, the a/c would not 'really' heat and house keeping kept knocking on the door to clean, even though the 'sign was up' and the Front Desk was aware of a 8 p.m. 'Check-Out'. On another note, the Bath was clean, towels were 'Fresh' and the Bed comfortable. As for the Lobby - the Leather 'Rockers' are worn and coming apart - not what one expects at a Sheraton Property. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding reception Our stay there was the best. We stayed there the night of my daughters wedding reception. Laura Gustafson was our wedding planner/director, she was informative, helpful and had everything under control from the moment we signed the contract till he end of the reception, she was there all evening directing guests and staff and kept on top of it. Our roon was free for the night and we got upgraded to club level on the 22nd floor, our room had the mist beautiful view of downtown and was unbelievable large. We had access to free appetizers, drinks and snacks and free b-fast I the morning. I can go on forever. Our large wedding was worth every penny. I will definitely go back. July 25, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 36 next>>