丹佛市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 丹佛
  • 法院广场 1550 号
  • 邮政编码 80202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 908 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reel Big Fish Concert My wife and I came to Denver to see Reel Big Fish with a buddy up in Boulder. We were upgraded to the club floor. The rooms were a little small compared to what I am used to at sheraton but still nice. The club floor had amazing views and service was pretty good. The Yard House is in this hotel and its really tasty. Also this property is on 16th mall which makes it prime territory for downtown shopping, eating, drinking, great place. I would stay here again, and again. February 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad customer treatment Initialy I booked a room for 3 persons. The room I got at first was only for 2 and there was no space for a third bed. Only after one hour of arguing with the very impolite hotel manager I got a convenient room for 3 persons. The worst customer treatment and customer service I ever experienced in a hotel May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, OK Overall, my stay was OK. The location is great; the staff for the most part friendly, and the fitness center was one of the nicest I have ever experienced in a hotel. The valet service was below par. When I checked in, I was promised 5-7 minute retrieval service. The average was 15 minutes with some being much longer than that. What I found very upsetting was I was promised a comp for my long wait one day, a very nice offer, but when I returned home to see my bill, I found it was only lip service as I was charged. Not enough of a problem for me to not recommend this hotel, but one that soured my experience. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Upscale Interior A great experience for my business stay, plenty to do in the local area. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Conference Hotel The conference facilities were very good. The rooms are nothing special. Very clean, attractive enough. The public areas have been well-kept and modernized. The rooms are a little outdated. Bathroom very average. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location .. love downtown Denver Checked in .. all prefer... got an exec suite but the bathroom was tiny... all else was great.. Got the 500 points for not getting my room cleaned by my request.. perfect.. only there for two nights.. was happy with the location.. just off 16th street.. love that the buses was free to get on and off... downtown. Save a few $$ and ventured back and forth from the airport by bus for $11... wish their web site suggested that. Take the downtown free bus to the station.. and get the bus to the airport... $55 by tax and around $30 by shuttle are the other options. Would recommend the place. February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Consider 4-star I've stayed at the same Sheraton before and had a nice time with no complaints, however, when you draw the short end of the stick, you get summoned to the tower rooms. They were very small and awkward spaces. They required two elevators and a short walk to get to. You could easily tell these rooms were old and had been refurbished. Loud and outdated furnace, a shower vent that seemed to be falling apart, a toilet that didn't flush (Please look into the last one rm 526). It really wasn't anywhere near the 4-star experiences I've had anywhere else (including your other non-tower rooms). February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad housekeeping checkout service I was told many times by your staff that check out was at noon. When i returned to my room at 11.15am to gather up my belongings and checkout, I found housekeeping in my room. She had thrown away my items still on the vanity in the bathroom and could not understand why I was there or why I was displeased and she would not leave until I forcefully requested her to leave. This was after I opted out of having housekeeping for a day and worked with the hotel on check in when my room was not ready. I went out of my way to accommodate the Sheraton, but the Sheraton did not go out of it's way to accommodate me. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never slept so well... Their King bed was so comfortable, I didn't want to leave! May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is exceptional During the time I was here, I became sick and had to go to the hospital emergency room. The front desk was great. They arrange (at 3 a.m. in the morning) for security to assist me in getting down to the lobby and having a cab take me to the hospital. The hotel picked up all the transportation cost. The staff were truly helpful and professional. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some pretty standard upgrades Stayed in a Suite in the Tower building and felt like there were some issues with my room that were below average and pretty simple fixes. There were no plugs by the bed, I had to pull a bed away from the wall to find an extension cord that I could utilize for a medical device I need to sleep, as well as keep my phone charged. The room took forever to get to a reasonable temperature and the AC never turned off so apparently it never reached the ideal temperature or the auto function doesn't work. In addition, the bathroom in my Suite was awkwardly small, like I had trouble closing/opening the door while in the bathroom at the same time small. I don't think I would stay here again if I visit Denver again. One good note, is that the Fitness Center was one of the best non-resort fitness center I've seen at an SPG hotel. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location with parking business no time to check this out May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by i'd say this is sub standard room! The amazing thing is that Trevor was so sweet when I checked in and he was so pleasant and efficient but I have to say overall this was one of the poorest and most unappealing room in a long time for me to stay at (and I travel a great deal every year, so I stay in TOO many hotels and I can surely compare with a very critical eye)!! I was even recognazied as a Gold member and was given the Club lounge key (not that i even had time to use it) but when I asked if it was an upgraded room i was told it was :-( My gut feeling is that the tower was the dumpy small rooms with tiny bathrooms, and old looking furtinure and small size! not even the usual complimentary water bottle in the room.. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in the Mile High City I visited Denver during a conference and my stay was absolutely outstanding! The Sheraton's location was so convenient to everything. Buses, shopping, walking to restaurants were all activities I got to enjoy. When I return to Denver, the Sheraton Downtown will be my hotel of choice. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More Lighting in my room was not adequate and my TV did not work. Engineer came to fix TV stop working again. 2 days in they move me I had to pack up all my stuff move to another room tv doing same thing as in previous room no reception. Good thing I had my Ipad for entertainment I didn't event call again it was obvious I would be inconvenience again. they gave me 1000 points on my SPG card but it requires 10,000 to stay a night. I really expected more by bad. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Food, Close to Local Attractions I had a terrific stay at the Sheraton. I asked for a quiet room and the front desk staff made it happen for me. Fabulous restaurants are part of the hotel. And walkable distances to attractions such as Coors Field (or take the free shuttle) and the History Colorado Center. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is Great Located on the end of the famous 16th Street Mall, with shops, restaurants and free bus service. Lively bars are at the other end, but still within walking of the hotel. Pool is heated, but no hot tub/Jacuzzi. Hotel rooms are typical sized, but small bathrooms-only one person at a time. Hotel is a hub for conference activity and always busy. Rooms and hallways are in need of a refresh; décor is fine, however, getting very worn in many areas (e.g. large wallpaper panel hanging in my hallway). Splurge for Club level (if not with a conference) free in-room Wi-Fi and a higher floor in their tower. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected Wake-Up Call After flying 4 hours to get to Denver and running directly to a client dinner, I finally made it back to the property around mid-night before getting up at 5:30a to continue my journey to Vail. Unfortunately, the fire alarm went off for 25-solid minutes at 2a. After 25 minutes, there was about 2 minutes of silences which was followed by another 2 minutes of annoucements (all repeative) letting us know that we were all-clear. When I went to check out that morning, the front desk did not apologize or acknowledge it at all. Also, parking garage is incredibly small - specially for a full-size SUV. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok, not great We had 2 rooms for a conference- no free internet from rooms -only from conference area- very inconvenient. NO whirlpool/ hot tub...Broken sink stopper in 1 room, 2nd room got a call the final night at 10:30pm- leak below & women had to get dressed pack up & evacuate room- the front desk even asked if they would come down to lobby for key cards! Then they were sent to smaller very hot room - no offer of reimbursement or upgrade for the inconvenience! Front desk needs customer service training- not very friendly at check-in or check-out! The banquet food & service was good- better than average. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel fine; guest room very disappointing Hotel was clean. Location excellent. Front desk and reception staff also excellent. I declined Evergreen program, but housekeeping not aware or ignored this. No clean towels. Bathroom not cleaned each day. Trash left on sink counter top once. Bed was made daily. Room needed vacuuming one day, but it wasn't done. HVAC did not work properly. I failed to notify engineering, but the thermostat was flashing repair icon the entire time I was at hotel. Very disappointing. I've been to Sheraton many times. First time such a poor experience in the room. Otherwise, hotel was up to Sheraton standards. June 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustration! My boyfriend and I had an amazing night in Downtown Denver. The hotel was accomodating and friendly....until the morning of checkout and after. I was woken up by housekeeping knocking at my door asking me when I was going to leave! Isn't that why hotels have check out times? I was very put off and when I checked out I let the front desk know what had happened and basically got the brush off. After I returned home, I had a billing question and was told to take it up with my bank when in reality the bank told me the hotel was at fault. The women I spoke with in billing was not helpful and I feel like the hotel tried to double charge me. Very Frustrated ! Customer Service was definitely lacking!!! December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay I stayed at the hotel for our annual conference. Fortunately I stayed in the Tower and that is where our conference took place. The layout of the hotel was a bit confusing but all in all I had a good experience. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satifactory Uncomfortable beds and needs an update. Looks and feels old and rundown. Very expensive food and drinks. I would not reccomend this hotel if you are coming to town for other than a business meeting. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Denver They had to change our room twice, once for it being the wrong type of room (even thought I called an hour before checking in to confirm the type of room i was getting) and the second time because the bathroom door stuck so badly I had to almost break it to exit the bathroom. I decided to just keep the room and not close the door, the the hotel said it was necessary to change rooms as it was a hazard. So, the third room and the second were extremely small, I have had bigger rooms in lower rated hotels, and not enough power outlets In short, for the price of this hotel, I expect much more. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel, some false information I was there for a conference the second week of November. I choose this hotel because, even if it was more expensive than others in the neighborhood, it offers a heated swimming pool and a complementary wifi, at least in the hall. Well, the pool was cold and closed (no cleaning, no cushion on the deckchair, ecc...) and the wifi works properly only very close to the access point: many people packed in few square meters to have a good signal! The other thing was ok: room (unfortunately the second floor has a wall in front on the windows, not a great view!), staff (very nice and helpful). November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great downtown Denver location The workout facility was spacious and very well appointed May 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of work My room was less than satisfactory. Mechanical system controls were blinking a caution symbol with a wrench. Called the front desk and the response was don't worry about that. Really? It seemed to me the fan was off or on, no automatic feature. Ceiling in the bathroom at an access panel the plaster was all chipped and the paint was pealing. Handle on the tub faucet fell off! Almost hit my foot in the process. Left it on the side of the tub with a note. When I returned at the end of the day there it sat on the edge of the tub but no note! Never got fixed. Not what I expect in hotel. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHOOSE THIS DENVER HOTEL Beautiful lobby, beautiful service and amazing room. I loved this hotel. Got an upgraded suite with great downtown Denver views. Centrally located and amidst all the action in Denver. One BIG drawback of DENVER AIRPORT is that it is located MILES AND MILES AND MILES AWAY FROM DOWNTOWN and before you reach the beautiful hotel YOU WILL GO TO SLEEP. But when you wake up you will be treated like a king or a queen. Princesses you are in luck, you will be treated like princesses by the hotel staff and the hotel guests. The hotel lobby is beautiful and a fabulous place to meet new people. I played chess with a total stranger on a chess board provided by the hotel and we had a great time. I love this hotel. March 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the price I stayed here for the 2014 World Balloon Convention. My stay was nothing but a pain since I arrived. The wifi was awful and rarely worked and there was no cell reception anywhere throughout the hotel. I rarely was able to sleep as every night there was extremely loud music shaking my entire room until 1 am and when I called down to complain they said I should deal with it. Half the time nothing was working in any of my classes including microphones and projectors and it seemed like the instructors were always saying no one would come fix it. I spent way too much money on this hotel so I could grow my business with the convention, but because of this hotel I am a whole week behind on my business because it was far under par. I will not every be staying here again and will advise my friends do the same. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Building, Poor experience Got up to my room after getting assigned a room & both my keys did not work. Security came up & told me that there is a delay for the keys to work. So it appears the delay creates a very frustrating experience as it was about 5-10 minutes after i was handed my keys. Room was small, bathroom had a sign that even apologized for being small. Housekeeping walked in my room while i was in the room around 10AM on the second day of my stay. When i checked out I was told thier cpu froze so the rep had to call me back & once i finallly went through the checkout process I was told my receipt would be emailed to me & i never got the email so I had to call, go through the prompts, & finally get my receipt emailed. August 14, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 31 next>>