丹佛市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 丹佛
  • 法院广场 1550 号
  • 邮政编码 80202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1034 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed For the price I paid for my room, I was very disappointed. The first night I had a tv that didn't work, a sink with a broken drain making it useless, a closet that wouldn't shut, and a loud banging noose coming from the heater. It was ridiculous. All I wanted was to go to bed, but instead got to watch maintenance fix the problems for over an hour. Keeping this in min, when I asked for a late check out, they refused! For my troubles all I was offered was an apology. Give me a break. Expensive room, cheap quality. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay at the sheraton good stay. tower room comfortable. bathroom tight/small. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Downtown Denver Activities Clean and large rooms, Comfortable beds. On 16th Street Mall. Convenient to bus service that brings you up and down the mall. Near convention center and state Capitol . Attentive front desk and valet. Lobby is clean. Food is good-ravioli and paella. Food servers attentive and helpful. Recommend that the breakfast buffet selection and layout be reevaluated. It is overpriced based on the current selection. I would relocate the buffet to a more accessible area versus being on the corner and improve lighting . June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor Overall, i would highly rate this hotel based on location, staff helpfulness, and features. The club floor, however, could use some help. The club breakfast left much to be desired. Few selections, several mornings there was only melon for fruit and no yogurt. Bran muffins were great, but only available one day. Bagels were like hock pucks. Finally, the espresso machine was out of service forcing one to go to the lobby for a morning espresso or capucino. Come on guys, i paid for a reasonable continental breakfast! November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Voice/Data access limited! T-mobile and AT&T users will be very frustrated with this hotel. I had almost no mobile signal for the duration of my visit, & resorted to standing near exits to make phone calls, etc. I spoke to others who were booked at the hotel during the week i was there (conference), and it seems if you use Verizon, you are fine, but if you have anything else, you are one your own. To make matters more aggravating, this is one of those hotels that charges $15/night for mid-grade internet connectivity, and that is per device! September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest relations nightmare I stayed at the Denver Sheraton for a conference with School Nutrition. I travel 40 weeks a year. The accommodations were fine except the bed was very uncomfortable (loved the pillows). I was in conference Suday morning thru wednesday. I stayed over Wed night to sight see thursday and lounge around the pool before I flew back that night. I called the front desk to request a late checkout and they told me that noon was checkout and anything past that would be a $50 chg per hr. I will NEVER stay at Sheraton again! July 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that great We very disappointed in several ways regarding our room. First off, the hallways smelled bad. Not sure why. Our tub/shower control handle fell off and fortunately didn't hit my foot while taking a shower. In the 5 days we stayed, we couldn't get more than lukewarm water in the afternoon/evenings at the tub/shower. The dressing room and bathroom was a "black hole" at night. We ended up leaving the bathroom light on all night so we could see where to walk. I liked the "green option" to not have daily housekeeping. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by First time in Denver This was our first time at Sheraton. I received an email that my reservation was cancelled, then I called and I had to make another reservation because someone had called and cancelled mine. I wonder what kind of information is verified to cancel a reservation, name, phone number? Bed was very comfortable, room kind of small, but ok. Bathroom was too small, only room for 1 person (barely). Not enough towels provided. Everything is extra. No refrigerator in the room, no microwave. I would not recommend it. Noise on our floor that woke me up around 3:00 am, I had a hard time falling back to sleep. For the price, I would go somewhere else that has a bigger bathroom, a microwave, refrigerator in the room, and breakfast. The only good thing is location. I was very disappointed. August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The initial impression was very poor when I was herded through the serpentine line for check in. The staff turned out to be exceptional and made the stay worthwhile. The room was pricey and very small. some repairs are required in the shower, (tile and ceiling). Check in clerk, Mayra, was the best of the best. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business travel option A good business travel hotel. Nice fitness center. On the Mall so many shopping and dining options nearby. October 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed the details The upgrade was appreciated. Drafty windows, which I reported. Club lounge staff was great. Breakfast was sparse. Housekeeping neglected to clean the room. I called and reported. Girl shows up with TWO towels and left. Reported that. No other contact. Valet guys need to stop congregating in their room and pay more attention to the customers standing there waiting (three of us on Saturday morning). This was not what I would have expected from this hotel that was highly referred by the Platinum concierge line. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms except no place to unpack The bed was comfortable. There was plenty of lighting. A power strip was included in the room, which made it helpful for people with phone chargers. There was no refrigerator and the dresser was so tiny - an end table size, that the three people in the room lived out of suitcases. All staff members were polite and helpful. However, housekeeping didn't get to our room till after 3 pm. We also had to keep requesting tissues, toilet paper, soap, and some extra wash clothes. Only one chair in room for 3 people. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at A Great Hotel We had booked a double room for two nights. We were upgraded to a corner room that had a separate sitting area, two queen beds, and a great view! We had access to the Club Lounge, which was fantastic. Breakfast was great, drinks available all day, hors d' oeuvres in the evening. The attendants were fantastic. Very attentive to everyone. Matt, brought our luggage to our room. He was great. Very friendly, offered to get us ice, he gave us information on the hotel and downtown. We were in the Tower Building. I had read a lot of reviews from people, saying it was confusing to get from the main lobby to the rooms in the Tower Building. Not so!! Once you know where your going, it's no problem. From the valet parking to check in and check out, we had very friendly professional service. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some inconveniences Days before my arrival, the pre-authorization for my credit card was filled out - and not for booking - for incidentals. I received a confirmation that this had been received. When I checked in, I was told this was not the case. The staff member told me she would look in to it, but never got back to me. That night, I tried to order room service and told there was no credit card on my file. I said that there should have been. I still did not receive any communication otherwise. Upon checking in, I was told that I just had to drop off my key when checking out, which I did, because everything had been pre-paid. I returned and received a message that no, my room service was not paid for. However, when I looked at my folio, it showed that the card had been charged, yet I needed to phone to confirm this? Also, I agreed to the 'green' program for when I checked in and received a $5 coupon for two of the days. Upon not receiving one on the third day, I thought my room would be cleaned. It was not, but that's fine. On my final day, I was told I could leave my room at 3pm to catch my shuttle. I appreciated this. However, even though I put the 'do not disturb' sign on my door, housekeeping actually came in around 11am - which I believe is even before check out time - and defeating the purpose of the sign entirely. When she asked me when I was leaving, I said 3. She started complaining that that was too late. I told her that I had cleared this with the front desk, and she again asked when I was leaving. I gave the same answer and closed the door. All in all, the stay was good, and the hotel was nice, but these were a few inconveniences that I could have done without. October 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience! To begin with our room smelled like BO! Then starting at 9pm (after my child had fallen asleep), construction started in 3 rooms across from us (they said there had been a water leak earlier that day and it HAD to be repaired immediately)! After many frustrating conversations with the manager (who was clueless this was even going on), he reluctantly agreed to comp our room night. WHY did they ever put us in that room to begin with?? Then breakfast the next morning, we had to wait 20 minutes for a seat, even though there were 20 tables open and a buffet style breakfast. The excuse was they didn't have enough staff....really on a Saturday in December you don't have enough staff in your restaurant? Very poor experience and will NEVER stay there again. Beware, don't stay here either!! December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I did not feel like a guest at this hotel I was very unimpressed with how I and my friends were treated during our stay on New Years Ev at the Sheridan downtown Denver. I have stayed here before and was looking forward to staying here again. However I was rather upset to find out I was to be charged an extra $75 at check in after a 2 hour line. Not to mention the $24 in parking (which I thought would be included in our stay). I almost wasn't able to pay the extra charge to check in. I also was not impressed with being steered away from the comp breakfast we got up at 9 am for. We were told it was to be available till 1 pm! Instead the employee at the entrance rather treated us like we were not guest at the hotel. At this point I was regretting spending my hard earned little bit of money I had for new years at the Sheridan. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Downtown Denver I have been staying at this Hotel for a number of years, I am always welcomed as a return guest. I always get the same room that I request. This is a large Hotel, and it may take a few moments to get checked in, Room service may take a short time as well. Rooms in the Tower Building are small, except for the suites. If you need more space, ask for rooms in the Plaza Building. It may take a moment for you to get to the Tower Building, but you will get the hang of it. Parking can be expensive, I would suggest taking the RTD Sky Ride from DIA, and then the Free 16th Street Mall Shuttle. The Hotel is well situated on the 16th Street Mall, and many fine restaurants, and shopping can be found within walking distance or the Free 16th Street Mall Shuttle. You will be glad that you choose this Hotel to explore downtown Denver. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel for a conference All seemed to work well. The conference food, supplied by the hotel, was very good, especially the coffee breaks with nuts. The only problem we had was that there were no bath towels in our room. I called in the morning and housekeeping said they would be there soon. But housekeeping had to call me back three times to check whether I had gotten them (and I hadn't), before the towels came. It's a good thing I didn't want to take a shower that morning, as they wouldn't have arrived in time. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are small and no dressers for clothes. Even though I reserved a king bed the desk clerk tried to place me in a room with two double beds. Upon insisting on a room with a king bed, the clerk placed me in a very small room with know dresser and a very small closet. The bathroom stool was leaking onto the floor as well. I called the front desk to request a different room. The new room was an upgrade which I should have been offered in the first place since I am a Starwood Preferred Guest. Even the upgraded room was without ample dresser space. June 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Service The bad service started when I checked in. I wasn't given the wifi code or any info about the conference I was attending (and other's did) - I was told that I was given a low floor (when I requested a high floor) because the particular building I was in (the tower) was the only one with king beds - that turned out not to be true. In the room, the mirrored closet door was cracked, my tv didn't work (they did replace it) and brown water came out of the bath faucet for a few seconds every time I turned it on. Also, the cream and sugar wasn't replaced when the room was serviced and dirty glasses were left in the bathroom. Lastly, at check out I was charged for three nights of parking...and I didn't have a car (which I told them at check in). On an up note - the bed was really comfortable. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lower than previous experiences I have stayed at this hotel MANY times in the past but this visit was less than desireable. starting with my check in process where I was put in a king room with on eof my trainees after I'd spent almost an hour trying to check in. then they asked my trainee to move to a double room in order to accommodate a 2nd trainee. the process was less than desireable and leaves me to wonder how difficult it really is to book 2 rooms, one as a king, the other one a a double July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised! This is the first time ever that I stayed in a hotel where housekeeping never came to my room to replace linen, make the bed or to clean the room. It was quite a surprise! Now, I could have called the front desk and complained about it after the first day, but I thought that the hotel was using its environmental policy of not changing towels and sheets to save energy. But after the third day when the maid stopped outside my room, but failed to ask me if I needed anything, and then moved on without even giving my room a once over, I knew that something was wrong. As I noted above, it was quite a surprise because I am a Starwoods member and I love staying at Sheraton Hotels. I will continue to do so. But I hope that I will not get anymore surprises like the one I had in Denver last week. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton in Denver NOT so NICE Small rooms and I am a platinum member. big gaps on ALL the guestroom doors and the cool air left under the door. had to use their towels/robes to block the gaps in the door. The showers in two rooms did not work and one even fell apart. The club level floor served only fruit/cereal for breakfast..no hot meals. Check in was across the street from where many of the rooms were..in a differenct building across the street. I could go on but have run out of space to type. I would not recommend to anyone. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful view, could use some TLC The front desk folks were extremely helpful and cheerful. When I checked into my room, the view was just beautiful, but the table top was dirty and the bath counter was not very clean. I had to get a wet washcloth and re-clean all tops. Also, the ceiling had a big bubbly leak stain right over the beds, and the thermostat blinked nonstop that it needed repair. The room was wonderfully quiet. The concierges were not very helpful, and pretty much would give slight suggestions but no substantive help. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a series of unfortunate events! We were moved to another room due to HVAC problems and put our bags in the new room, only to return from dinner to find they had been taken to storage. We awoke the next day to find no bath towels in the new room either. We spent a lot of time waiting at the desk or in our room for new keys/new room assignment/our luggage to be returned and towels among other things. It appears that the staff didn't communicate well with each other regarding what was going on with us. We never received the phone call promised when a new room was available and had to spend a lot of time trying to get one when we were supposed to be going to dinner. Then the other events occurred causing our luggage to be brought back to us after midnight and we arose the next morning unable to shower without having to call and wait for towels. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faith Restored After many stays at this property, I had a bad experience a few weeks ago. I was upset and disheartened until I talked to the hotel manager. He was quick to remedy my issue and asked us back to repair the damage to our view of the hotel. Up until the one bad trip, I always had pleasant experiences here, so we wanted to give them a chance to win us back. We came back for a wonderful visit. We were treated with courtesy and respect by the hotel staff. The room was clean and beautiful with a lovely view. The pool was fun and clean, with a little place to get food and drinks. The cocktail server was especially pleasant and helpful. We had some excellent food delivered there for a reasonable price. I am happy to reccommend this hotel, as I am sure my negative experience was a one-off and feel confident that this most recent experience will again be the norm at this property. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by TOO HOT! The room was hot and I could not regulate the temp enough to cool it off. The stat was locked at 65 you could not make it go any lower. The elevator doors close very fast they don't even give you time to get on. The card swipe is a hassle you should change it to the entrance doors. You have employees all over watching the entrances anyway. I booked my room a month in advance and checked in with other folks in my party and i was told your room is not ready yet at 5:00 PM. My work mates received keys and rooms right before my very eyes. I waited for 40 minutes before I received text message and then had to stand in line again to get my key. Not one thing about the experience was good at all. I will try hard next time to stay somewhere else. Dwayne Hillman, Sr. Pipeline Compliance Specialist, DCP Midstream. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall hotel - beds were awesome! We all had a great experience at your hotel. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. We felt very welcomed and safe at your hotel. September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overwhelmingly Underwhelmed I am always underwhelmed when I stay at a Sheraton hotel. There is never a refrigerator or microwave...no free in-room wifi....and the tv reception is crappy. This time I was on the 12th floor, and could never get the air conditioning cool enough. The water pressure was weak in the shower and when flushing the toilet, and I had to call down to get a hair dryer! Really? The only thing the Sheraton downtown Denver has going for it is the location. It is a great area to walk down 16th street mall. June 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Make another choice in Denver I found the staff friendly, but not effective. Without fail, every service request had to be made more than once before it was addressed. Every single request. I was at this hotel both as a guest and a conference attendee. By far, the conference services were the worst of the two. The conference staff was inflexible, condescending, slow to act, and generally acted as if every effort they made was doing us a favor. The customer service was deplorable. I can't imagine doing business here again. August 31, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 36 next>>