Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1279 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is great if you need to be located downtown with easy access to DART. This is one of the main reasons for our selection of the hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unsatisfied for price paid For the cost of this hotel, we were very unsatisfied because of the following: -King size room was very small. We couldn't close the door to the bathroom while on the toilet and had to squeeze in the shower. Two people cannot get ready at the same time. -Self-parking is $21 per night. -We called for extra pillows and they said they were "out" and offered no apology or other assistance. -We ordered a side of eggs for breakfast that cost $5 and were not good. -There was a dirty chopstick on the floor of our room left from a previous guest. -The facilities are not as modern as you would expect; however, all the furnishings are modern and nice. -They charge over $50 to your banking account for "incidental charge" without telling you. It IS taken off if there are no incidents to your room, but still - to have $50 that I couldn't spend in my account was frustrating. -The waiter in the sports bar was not very helpful. Positives: -The bed was clean and comfortable. -The bartender was helpful and friendly. We hope with some improvements to be able to stay at the Sheraton again, but at this point I would not book another reservation there. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Clean We stayed at the hotel for it's convenient location to many of Dallas' attractions. It lies in the heart of downtown Dallas and is only a few miles away from the State Fair. The room was very spacious and lovely. No complaints here! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for weary business person The hotel provided a respite from long days of business meeting. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great at all Each of the last 12 weeks I've stayed at this hotel it's been getting worse. And it wasn't good to begin with. This last week there were fruit flies in my room and dirty sheets... October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service parking was a little pricey October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by house keeping missed my room Only downside was housekeeping did not attend to my room on Tuesday Oct 1st so when I returned Tuesday evening everything was exactly as I left it in the morning. Not really a problem as I could reuse the towels and washcloth. Bed not made not really a problem October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience as 1st time bussiness traveller I enjoyed fitness center , swiming. friendly hotel staff, cleanliness, restaurents and the servers, excelent FOOD. This is my one & Only place for business stay. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Conference has nice features Our AAFP conference was very enjoyable with excellent facilities and food. Your health spa is very nice as well. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff extremetly hospitable. Besides the great workout area, good rooms, excellent food, your staff is very welcoming and extremely helpful. They knew where good Bar b que was and how to get there. They made the stay. I would not hesitate to recommend or stay there again. Wow. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Internet Link/reception staff lack of customer service Stayed recently with a conference group which was supposed to have free wifi connection in our agreement. On check in I mentioned I was with this group. On reviewing my bill in advance of check out, there were internet fees charged. I informed front desk staff that was not correct and that I was told on check in that the charges would be put on and "just taken off " at check out. On attempt to remove charges the evening before check out, I was given very poor customer service by reception staff(2 ladies working together?); they said they needed to "speak with manager" since I had upgraded my room so this didn't put me in the same group code as the other conference attendees.....RIDICULOUS!!! The 2 female reception staff tried to give me reasons why I shouldn't have the charges removed....that is customer service??? I said I didn't mind speaking with the manager but one told the other to "just take off the charges." The charges were removed at that time but I was then cut off from internet connection for that evening. How lovely......didn't want to go through that again so didn't sign up again.... September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Staff members were very accommodating. Lobby staff suggested a different room than the one I'd booked when I noted I needed a quiet room. The room was in a back corner, very quiet. Hotel is quite large but easy to navigate due to clearly marked signage. Loved the fact that bottled water was provided free-- staff readily provided refills. Only negative was the toilet in the room-- industrial type flushing mechanism was extremely loud (not fun in the middle of the night!). September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but.... There were roaches in the lobby and in the meeting halls where my business conference was held. Also, the water pressure in the shower is awful!! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a nice stay I wish you would have had a fridge in the room. I have meds that need to be refrigerated. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathrooms Need Improvement!! First room had bugs coming out of toilet. Second room had no hot water and mold in shower. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Veterans Service Officer Good clean rooms, staff very professional, very enjoyable visit. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by re: average I found the room to be very average and hotel confusing in its primary layout. The restaurants also have something to be desired. I use to find the Sheraton Hotels as a upper end hotel, however they have fallen over the years to a low end class. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 What difference a year can make We stayed at this same hotel a year or two ago, and had some issues at that time. We did talk to management about those issues and also commented about them on the survey we were sent after that stay, and I'm thrilled to find that those issues are no longer a problem. I feel that the management and staff at this hotel goes far out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. I've never seen such attention to issues brought up by customers who have stayed at a hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What I Expected I highly recommend that the hotel invest in pillow covers that are changed after each guest has left. As a person with severe allergies, I found myself itching constantly and had to invest in anti-itching lotion. I assume to sleep on the floor. In addition, I was severely disappointed in the concierge at the Sheraton Dallas. Not only I, but also a number of individuals that attended our conference were disappointed at the lack of knowledge the concierge had about recommended dining and cultural activities. Taking out a listing of restaurant locations without having a map to give a sense as to where these locations were located would have been an asset. It is what I have experienced from other hotels. I also find that the hotel business is dumbing down their interest in providing sound and responsive customer service due to turning over areas of shipping, handling and the business center to a third party as to remove the hotel from any sense of responsibility to their hotel guests as an aside. I predict that many consumers will complain about their treatment from the new in-house service that Penfield’s seem to have control. Overall, if I can help it, I do not plant o ever stay in the Sheraton Dallas again. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short but not complete check in When I checked in, I was not given any information about my room such as internet, the 'Green' option, check out, etc. Just given my keys, charged and that was it. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Property Victor in sales ensured that we had the best possible stay. He was extremely helpful, and I look forward to working with him again. The Draft Media Sports Lounge is by the the nicest hotel restaurant hotel and bar I've seen. Their TV set up is unreal. The Club Lounge is very nice as well. I highly recommend this property to anyone looking to hit the main street bars or heading to Six Flags Over Texas. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was large and had great amenities. I really loved the large workout room and relaxing pool. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Facilities This hotel has excellent conference and common space facilities and very helpful staff. September 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel and location but facilities need attention Staff is nice, good location, room is comfortable, but the room cleaniness and maintenance need attention. Rooms are not always clean and I have experienced issues with running toilets and stuck drains more than once. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by shortcomings 1. Walked into a hot room 2. ice bucket had water in it so it was not cleaned when previous customer checked out. 3. Sheets did not fit the bed 4. Bath tub was a little slippery September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, clean hotel The staff was exceptionally friendly and professional in all areas of the hotel. Nice, clean hotel. We were pleased with our stay. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed Linens The hotel is a great place for Dallas travelers. This stay specifically I was not impressed by the cleanliness of the bed. The sheets smelled as if they were left in the washer too long and there were multiple stains on the comforter and pillow cases. This was a surprising find for the Sheraton Dallas. September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Im not sure if I would stay again I was not impressed with the restaurant, Draft. The food was frozen and not freshly made. They served frozen crinkle fries that were soggy :( Also my hamburger was flat as a pancake and not tasty at all. On top of that my husband's drink was spilled on his lap. I also think that for the amount of money you pay to stay the hotel should be more luxuries. However, the hotel was very clean. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Pretty Good Staff was very good at check in. Hotel was very organized with handling the Ambit Convention attendees. Servers in the Draft were great, especially Jose, Justin and Matthew. The only down side was the service in the restaurant. For breakfast the order was wrong and for dinner it took an hour for food to be served and it was not busy. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, Great location I stay in hotels frequently, and this room was one of the most comfortable I have stayed in. Everything I needed was in the hotel complex and my room was wonderful. September 16, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T17:57:27.473-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1279, tr_1279
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 44 next>>