Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The Sheraton in downtown Dallas is better than home away from home. Superb facility! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient On check out I was sent from the SPG line to the long regular line. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience Staff was fantastic, and the room was great. We had a wonderful staycation weekend. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great work out room One of the best I have stayed at. Very good. Will stay there for the work out room. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Dallas Hotel Exceeds all your travel needs and close to everything downtown Dallas has to offer. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SandpaperJoe The hotel and staff made it a pleasure for the the three day conference I attended. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very efficient I was pleasantly surpirsed as to the efficiency of the hotel staff. Very freindly. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buffet The hotel accommodated the convention with additional buffet time May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Downtown Dallas Expedia messes up my reservation. THe staff was amazing at correcting everything. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome room! Wow! I stayed in the center tower and what a great room with a terrific view! March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trip to Dallas Very nice and very convenient hotel. For business travel, I would recommend it. February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Attended conference so hotel fine but area lacked facilities for any other stay. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for conference Accommodations and staff very pleasant. Eat out of the hotel. Food not so good. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by xx poor restaurant service, elevators very poor elevator landings very poorly kept October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by MIssed Clean-mlm47 For our two night stay, the room was not cleaned between the 1st and 2nd night. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, needs some attention This was a great location for a BIG convention. Staff were very pleasant & helpful! Rooms are comfortable and nicely equipped. One exception here would be the telephones are confusing to use (perhaps too high tech) & multiple calls were cut off mysteriously. The reservation system involved my having 4 separate reservations to book the 8 night stay...this resulted in several frustrating outcomes even though I was in the same room the entire time and they assured me they were all "linked" together. 1-housekeeping didn't come to the room 4 different days & I had to call for towels, trash, etc. 2-My bills posted separately and I didn't have one total on checkout. While my room did not flood, my travel companions did and had to be moved so we weren't together. My boss had no water in his room the first two days while the system was repaired and several other friends had peeling wall paper with mold, sagging ceilings, and I overheard many similar comments throughout the convention. I would say attention to maintenance & housekeeping should be monitored more closely. Several toilet seats in public area restrooms were loose, door locks were difficult & a few coat hooks were missing...just in the dozen or so stalls that I used!!! May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient to our destination site Our room, although it appeared very compact, had wonderfully comfortable bed. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Manager I only stay at Starwood properties due to the expectations I want to recieve. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room has been updated Funny the room is refreshed but the old dated phone still lingers in the room April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Appreciae the facilities and the sports bar for the traveling sports fanatic. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the Conference The room was comfy, great location and the hotel made a conference a breeze. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Room was fine. Bathroom and shower room was very small. Way too small. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aviaition Conference Some minor glitches but you would expect that from such a large hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My room was lacking I was so disappointed my room 2641 did not have a Gideon Bible in the room. July 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Manager Room was not clean. Air did not work. There was no wash cloths in the room. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! Room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Very convenient to medical facility! April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference facility. Hotel location was great. Rooms were very clean. Great conference facility. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What I Expected I highly recommend that the hotel invest in pillow covers that are changed after each guest has left. As a person with severe allergies, I found myself itching constantly and had to invest in anti-itching lotion. I assume to sleep on the floor. In addition, I was severely disappointed in the concierge at the Sheraton Dallas. Not only I, but also a number of individuals that attended our conference were disappointed at the lack of knowledge the concierge had about recommended dining and cultural activities. Taking out a listing of restaurant locations without having a map to give a sense as to where these locations were located would have been an asset. It is what I have experienced from other hotels. I also find that the hotel business is dumbing down their interest in providing sound and responsive customer service due to turning over areas of shipping, handling and the business center to a third party as to remove the hotel from any sense of responsibility to their hotel guests as an aside. I predict that many consumers will complain about their treatment from the new in-house service that Penfield’s seem to have control. Overall, if I can help it, I do not plant o ever stay in the Sheraton Dallas again. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by restaurant and amenities the restaurant menu , prices, and food quality was well below expectations. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hot water. I was really surprised to have no hot water when i woke up in the morning. January 24, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:32:19.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1275, tr_1275
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 44 next>>