Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1296 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding for conference Stayed for a convention and the hotel has everything you could need - no need to have to venture out if don't really want to. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Dallas This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. The location is just perfect for us - close to the State Fair of Texas, self park across the street, easy walk to food, shopping, clubs, ect. The staff is super helpful and friendly. Nice amenities in the rooms, great view from the 21st floor. Definitely ask for a room with a view! No Complaints. October 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You need some work First impression, the room is fairly nice. Things look new. The toilet seat was recently installed but not even close to being properly tightened. I almost fell off when I sat down. I participated in the "green" service ie, do not change towels. Room service didn't enter my room during the duration of my stay. No new water or coffee. They didn't make the bed or clean the bathroom as requested. The restaurant service was poor, the food acceptable. The chicken served in our business suite was cold and bloody inside. Valet service was poor. I called to get my car on Sunday morning but no one was there to answer. I waited outside, eating cigarette smkoe, as the short-staffed valets retrieved my car. The internet service by wire was spotty. Even the LAN connection was shotty. I would have been embarassed offering such service for free let alone asking $15/day. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Room, Terrible WiFi My room, which was in the newer North Tower, was very nice. It was clean and well-kept. However, the WiFi service, for which I paid $17 per day, was terrible. It cut out about every 10-15 minutes the entire week. All of my colleagues staying in the same hotel had the same experience. When the WiFi was connected, it was fast, but the signal disappeared regularly. This happened no matter which device I was using (iPad, iPhone, laptop) so I don't think it was related to my equipment. This type of performance is unacceptable in a modern hotel, particularly when the hotel is charging a premium price for WiFi service. Although WiFi has become so essential to business travel that it is always an inconvenience when it doesn't work properly, it is easier to accept the inconsistencies when a hotel does not stick the customer with exhorbitant charges for WiFi. When a hotel charges as much as Sheraton does for the WiFi service, IT SHOULD WORK! October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Facility for this price level Wifi spotty, restaurant too small to handle large convention. Shut off water to room without notification. Took two days before Housekeeping realized they weren't giving me a bath mat and that I had to use a hand towel October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy...Can't sleep Local train is a huge problem. Very noisy in the room until past 1 AM when the train stops running. Then a problem again very early. Would recommend requesting a room as far away from the train as possible if you have to stay here. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by restaurant and amenities the restaurant menu , prices, and food quality was well below expectations. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities! Excellent Sports Bar, Fitness Facilities, and property October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay I was very impressed. Staff was great! Room, small but nice, great bed AC was NOT cool enough and would NOT adjust---???? central control maybe Great price for quality! Hate to pay for parking!!!! Surprisingly easy access in Center of Dallas October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent stay, very comfortable and clean. However, I couldn't get my shower to get any hotter than a cool lukewarm. Shower unpleasant, but rest of the stay was excellent. Highly recommend! October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge Hotel and We got lost in the shuffle Booked an executive Suite online. The price was right at 689 for 3 nights. Looked great online. I was grateful they let me check in a good 2 hours early as I had a long delayed flight. BUT...Once I got to my room that all changed. From the minute i walked in my room I could smell a "mildew/mold" smell. I gave it a good few hours out of the building to see if it would air out....came back and still the same smell.. I called down and they immediately moved me..Even the bellman said the room had an odor. Once I got to the new I smelled the same thing. I just figured this hotel must have that problem... Later that night i needed sheets and some pillows for the pull out bed and called down.. I was told they were short on sheets and blankets and completely out of pillows. OK i said. They brought up 1 sheet and one small blanket. Also that evening we got back to our room about midnight to NO housekeeping. Our room was a mess no fresh towels, linens,trash wasnt removed etc.. called down and they said they would get it in the am... DAY 2. STILL NO HOUSEKEEPING...Called again and was told she would be right up. she finally got there about 6pm when we were getting ready to leave.. Also went to the lobby to talk with the concierge about travel arrangements to The Cowboys stadium... Was told to go out front get a cab. We wanted a suburban because we had more then 4 people...Was told its hard to find someone just go outside and ask around...WHAT??? All around horrible service. The room was nice just smelled and was never really cleaned... Wont go back again.. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location close to the stadium October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is great if you need to be located downtown with easy access to DART. This is one of the main reasons for our selection of the hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unsatisfied for price paid For the cost of this hotel, we were very unsatisfied because of the following: -King size room was very small. We couldn't close the door to the bathroom while on the toilet and had to squeeze in the shower. Two people cannot get ready at the same time. -Self-parking is $21 per night. -We called for extra pillows and they said they were "out" and offered no apology or other assistance. -We ordered a side of eggs for breakfast that cost $5 and were not good. -There was a dirty chopstick on the floor of our room left from a previous guest. -The facilities are not as modern as you would expect; however, all the furnishings are modern and nice. -They charge over $50 to your banking account for "incidental charge" without telling you. It IS taken off if there are no incidents to your room, but still - to have $50 that I couldn't spend in my account was frustrating. -The waiter in the sports bar was not very helpful. Positives: -The bed was clean and comfortable. -The bartender was helpful and friendly. We hope with some improvements to be able to stay at the Sheraton again, but at this point I would not book another reservation there. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Clean We stayed at the hotel for it's convenient location to many of Dallas' attractions. It lies in the heart of downtown Dallas and is only a few miles away from the State Fair. The room was very spacious and lovely. No complaints here! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for weary business person The hotel provided a respite from long days of business meeting. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great at all Each of the last 12 weeks I've stayed at this hotel it's been getting worse. And it wasn't good to begin with. This last week there were fruit flies in my room and dirty sheets... October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service parking was a little pricey October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by house keeping missed my room Only downside was housekeeping did not attend to my room on Tuesday Oct 1st so when I returned Tuesday evening everything was exactly as I left it in the morning. Not really a problem as I could reuse the towels and washcloth. Bed not made not really a problem October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience as 1st time bussiness traveller I enjoyed fitness center , swiming. friendly hotel staff, cleanliness, restaurents and the servers, excelent FOOD. This is my one & Only place for business stay. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Conference has nice features Our AAFP conference was very enjoyable with excellent facilities and food. Your health spa is very nice as well. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff extremetly hospitable. Besides the great workout area, good rooms, excellent food, your staff is very welcoming and extremely helpful. They knew where good Bar b que was and how to get there. They made the stay. I would not hesitate to recommend or stay there again. Wow. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Internet Link/reception staff lack of customer service Stayed recently with a conference group which was supposed to have free wifi connection in our agreement. On check in I mentioned I was with this group. On reviewing my bill in advance of check out, there were internet fees charged. I informed front desk staff that was not correct and that I was told on check in that the charges would be put on and "just taken off " at check out. On attempt to remove charges the evening before check out, I was given very poor customer service by reception staff(2 ladies working together?); they said they needed to "speak with manager" since I had upgraded my room so this didn't put me in the same group code as the other conference attendees.....RIDICULOUS!!! The 2 female reception staff tried to give me reasons why I shouldn't have the charges removed....that is customer service??? I said I didn't mind speaking with the manager but one told the other to "just take off the charges." The charges were removed at that time but I was then cut off from internet connection for that evening. How lovely......didn't want to go through that again so didn't sign up again.... September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Staff members were very accommodating. Lobby staff suggested a different room than the one I'd booked when I noted I needed a quiet room. The room was in a back corner, very quiet. Hotel is quite large but easy to navigate due to clearly marked signage. Loved the fact that bottled water was provided free-- staff readily provided refills. Only negative was the toilet in the room-- industrial type flushing mechanism was extremely loud (not fun in the middle of the night!). September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but.... There were roaches in the lobby and in the meeting halls where my business conference was held. Also, the water pressure in the shower is awful!! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a nice stay I wish you would have had a fridge in the room. I have meds that need to be refrigerated. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathrooms Need Improvement!! First room had bugs coming out of toilet. Second room had no hot water and mold in shower. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Veterans Service Officer Good clean rooms, staff very professional, very enjoyable visit. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by re: average I found the room to be very average and hotel confusing in its primary layout. The restaurants also have something to be desired. I use to find the Sheraton Hotels as a upper end hotel, however they have fallen over the years to a low end class. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 What difference a year can make We stayed at this same hotel a year or two ago, and had some issues at that time. We did talk to management about those issues and also commented about them on the survey we were sent after that stay, and I'm thrilled to find that those issues are no longer a problem. I feel that the management and staff at this hotel goes far out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. I've never seen such attention to issues brought up by customers who have stayed at a hotel. September 23, 2013
  • 2015-07-04T13:42:32.051-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1296, tr_1296
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 44 next>>