Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten ist möglicherweise ein Aufpreis zu zahlen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1254 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The beds were comfortable Had trouble calling room service, came in room made bed did not clean anything left dirty rags in bathtub only left towels, tv only got maybe 10 channels. had a phone call on my bill did not make. Several people we say also complained food service first night horrible. Overall would have not even should have pd price for this hotel. Will not recommend to anyone. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, just ok This was my first time staying in the Sheraton Dallas and I was travelling for business. Overall, my stay was ok. The sheets on the bed were rather itchy and not very comfortable. The day I was checking out, there was no hot water in the room. Its possible this was due to the construction in the area. Otherwise, the stay was great and the staff was very helpful. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience The hotel needs to be renovated June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by If 2 people are registered, it should hold 2 The bathroom was so small that I could barely turn around to flush and hurt my knee trying to get out of the tub. The safe did not work and they could not fix it. The TV screen was too small. We were locked out of our room and had to wait 35 minutes to get in, therefore making us late for our meeting. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel, Cramped Bathroom Hotel public spaces are lovely and staff was very helpful. They did a great job managing the crowds during Margarits Ball stay. We stayed in a standard king bed room. The bathroom was the smallest I've ever seen in a hotel. Only 1 person can fit in the bathroom at a time. Rates are high and should include free wifi and refrigerator. Hotel charges for both. November 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by WAITING AFTER 3 I arrived at 3:00 for check in and had reserved 2 rooms with two queen beds. My rooms were not ready and I was asked to have a seat and check back in 30 minutes. I checked back in and the room still wasn't ready when I asked how long it would be she could not give me a time frame. Very rude person and then to top it off I had both rooms on different floors. November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvements Attending with a large corporate team, the hotel was not set up to effeciently handle check in (long lines), heating units in rooms were not functioning and the engineering staff did a poor job of taking care of the situation. The food for the meetings was the worst I have ever experienced. Fitness center equipment not working properly. Terrible experience. February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel service is horrible Where do I begin with all the headaches I went through. I will list out: -- no water my first night -- heat wouldn't stop blowing out. Called engineer to fix and it worked for awhile. -- toilet paper bracket came off wall -- no Kleenex. Called and even went down to front desk. Said someone will bring up but never did. -- terrible room service March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Unfortunately, my current stay at the Sheraton was below par. The air conditioner in my room did not work well, and with the humitity, it felt quite warm almost 100% of the time. I had a leak in my bathroom and it took several days to get that fixed. The staff was great, but between the leak and hot room, it wasn't the best stay. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Pros, Some Cons This is a very large hotel with 3 buildings. Here are the pros: (1) The hotel staff is very friendly and eager to help. This is great! (2) The fitness center is large and even better than my gym at home! Here are the cons: (1) The executive lounge has helpful and friendly staff but the hotel is cheap on the food. For breakfast they serve no hot food, no eggs even. (2) They have crickets, most of which are dead, but they don't remove the dead bugs fast enough. (3) I got a small package sent to me, and the hotel demanded I pay more to receive the package than was paid to have the package sent to me. They claim that it is a service fee... But where's the service? They neither deliver the package to my room nor inform me the package arrived. I had to call repeatedly to see if it arrived and then pay to go down and pick it up myself. Sheraton Dallas, you really shouldn't be stooping so low to add nuissance charges to your customers! July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Club I felt cheated because I selected this hotel because of the Club and to my surprise - Even though I booked and pre- paid for a club level room, they didn't open it that night because of low occupancy. I was celebrating my anniversary had a limited budget and the idea of enjoying drinks and snacks as well as breakfast was perfect. This was a big deal to me. November 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by room temperature, sink noise The temperature was 68 in the room. I shut off the AC, had the engineer check the temperature, and move the cover from bed 2 to my bed. I set the temperature at 85 but it never warmed. When I used the sink, the clanging afterward could only be stopped by rerunning water. and a minor point: throw away plastic glasses? Not reflective of a convention hotel. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel truly catered my requests My daughter and I took a holiday mother/daughter trip and I actually booked the room at the last minute. I requested that we got a room with a view and they were able to fulfill my request. The room was larger than we expected, we felt as if we were in a business class suite. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Dallas, Tx! September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by business/weekend stay Easy to get to, right off highway downtown. Parking is convenient but pricey at $21 per night for self park. Main restaurant is also pricey..ie. $16-$20 for an egg/meat breakfast that isnt room service is a bit much. AWESOME FITNESS AREA...like going to a small gym, lots of options..by far my favorite feature although the beds were super comfortable also. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed When I made the reservations at the Sheraton I thought I would only be recieving the best. (especially with the price) Upon walking into our I used the restroom and when I pulled on the toilet paper the toilet paper holder broke off the wall, almost as if it was previously broken and just set back on there. I reserved a room with a crib and it was not there upon arrivial I had to ask for the crib then wait for 30 min for the crib then once it arrived I had to ask for a sheet. I then noticed there was no fridge in the room and I had to call down for one since I am a nursing mother and then had to wait another 40 min for a fridge. The next morning we decided to have breakfast at the hotel, when we walked in I asked for a high chair it took the staff so long to fetch a highchair I had to stand while holding my baby and eat my breakfast because still no highchair had arrived. I would say I would not stay here again I was diappointed. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Always stay at this hotel but.... When I travel to Dallas, my first choice is this hotel. I have stayed here on numerous occasion. However, this trip was a little disappointing. My executive suite a/c was working properly, toilet handle broke, and food was found on the floor. Due to the a/c working off and on, I contacted a cold...:-( Needlesstosay, I would still choose this hotel again. July 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor phone service+ Phone system was out in my room, called 4 times on 02/26 but no one helped. Called 02.27 someone came and fixed it and then it went out again and never worked. I was on the 18th floor, my cell phone reception was not good so I was basically without help if an emergency had arised. Poor service.. Also breakfast buffet was substandard with limited choices. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Although the hotel was average in its room quality and food, the staff provided excellent customer service. The front desk staff took time to escort me to my room several times as the activated room key did not work. I would return as my stay was positively impacted by the wonderful and helpful staff. April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Staff I had to wait 15 minutes for the concierge to stop flirting with 2 men and talking about which bar to go to. Could not find a luggage rack for 20 minutes. They brought the rack up to the room 20 minutes later. The morning we were leaving it took them 35 minutes to get a luggage rack to our room. The hallway to our room smelt bad. Very unfriendly staff!! February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Room, Terrible WiFi My room, which was in the newer North Tower, was very nice. It was clean and well-kept. However, the WiFi service, for which I paid $17 per day, was terrible. It cut out about every 10-15 minutes the entire week. All of my colleagues staying in the same hotel had the same experience. When the WiFi was connected, it was fast, but the signal disappeared regularly. This happened no matter which device I was using (iPad, iPhone, laptop) so I don't think it was related to my equipment. This type of performance is unacceptable in a modern hotel, particularly when the hotel is charging a premium price for WiFi service. Although WiFi has become so essential to business travel that it is always an inconvenience when it doesn't work properly, it is easier to accept the inconsistencies when a hotel does not stick the customer with exhorbitant charges for WiFi. When a hotel charges as much as Sheraton does for the WiFi service, IT SHOULD WORK! October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference The hotel side of the conference was good. Everyone was willing to help, However, I would never recommend anyone to have a conference here. The food was not watched by hotel staff. We had to wait in a line for 20 mins while they replaced items that were cold when they switched them out. I was very dissappointed in the way the staff handled them selves. July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs some more attention to details the sink water faucet was very very loose. Luckily it did not leak but it was not secure to the sink. No to minimal coffee condiments e.g. sugar (one), creamers (none), stirers (none) etc. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Agree: Club Lounge Staff are Excellent I have never been in any club lounge (competing chans) where i felt so welcome and so well served. It made the food taste even better. I was there both on weekdays and weekend. Both staff were excellent. Gold service at the front desk was very kind and courteous well. Restaurant food (lunch and dinner) very good, with a great wine and beer selection. May 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by staffing This hotel definitely needs more front desk staffing and a better door key system. Our keys needed to be redone everyday. Waiting in the long lines was a waste of time and frustrating. Also with 4 in the room one would think the housekeeping would put in extra towels and cups. No. had to constantly ask. We did leave daily tips and still poor service. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Dallas This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. The location is just perfect for us - close to the State Fair of Texas, self park across the street, easy walk to food, shopping, clubs, ect. The staff is super helpful and friendly. Nice amenities in the rooms, great view from the 21st floor. Definitely ask for a room with a view! No Complaints. October 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement This hotel is a conference hotel clear and simple. There is not a lot of comfort in any of the rooms. Very simple and very too the point, which is fine except that it's not exactly cheap. Limited menus in all of the restaurant and room service. Overall needs improvement. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a very good experience. Would recommend. Great location and great view. There were a few maintenance issues that seemed obvious and easy to fix. (one of the 35th floor elevator button panel needed to be re-screwed in). The towels situation was weird - sometimes we'd get two face towels, other times there were none. Plenty of good Starbucks coffee for the coffee maker for the room.. Yummy! January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short staffed This hotel needs staff improvement. Being located in a conference city with many conferences going on at the same time, there were few staff members checking in guests or tending to guest needs.. The housekeeping is either not informed , not trained or incompetent because we had to ask for towels and water daily even though we left tips and notes. August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating; poor service. The room is tired and needs updating. AC grille warped and doesn't fit right. Windows old, corroded, and in serious need of a window washing. Made having the curtains open depressing. Worse was lack of housekeeping attention to details. Didn't replace sugar for coffee, drinking cups (at this price there really should be glasses in the room) etc. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton on Olive Dallas Great hotel, very nice rooms. Service during dinner, not so great. Waited 30 minutes for our waiter to come to our table. We got up and got our own water. Once food was delivered, didnt see the waiter for quite while. never came back to see if we needed anything. Dinner took over two and half hours. So glad we were not in a hurry. March 5, 2014
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 43 next>>