Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten ist möglicherweise ein Aufpreis zu zahlen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1275 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel OK We checked into the hotel with several rooms. One of our room was not cleaned when we got to the room. Called for room service and went to dinner, retuned 2 hours later and room was still not cleaned. We did not get hand towels everyday. We had to call several times in order to get hand towels. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Hospitality at it's Best! The Dallas Sheraton Downtown is the perfect example of Southern Hospitality. I felt so welcomed from the moment I walked in the door until I checked out. The food and service at The DRAFT was great. Ask for Aaron to be your server, he's the BEST and very personable. I would definitely recommend this hotel. January 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by If 2 people are registered, it should hold 2 The bathroom was so small that I could barely turn around to flush and hurt my knee trying to get out of the tub. The safe did not work and they could not fix it. The TV screen was too small. We were locked out of our room and had to wait 35 minutes to get in, therefore making us late for our meeting. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Although the hotel was average in its room quality and food, the staff provided excellent customer service. The front desk staff took time to escort me to my room several times as the activated room key did not work. I would return as my stay was positively impacted by the wonderful and helpful staff. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by paying for Internet is ridiculous!! I enjoyed the hotel but was upset to find I had to pay additional money for Internet usage. Even the most under rated hotel now a days provides complementary Internet and Sheraton wanted to charge me an additional $14.95 and that was the lowest rate of Internet. Other than this I really enjoyed the hotel March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clun level lounge There were too many people allowed in the lounge. We had to wait for food to be brought up from downstairs. Empty trays. The quality of the food in the lounge was mediocre. Cold breakfast sandwich, repeated days of quiche, etc. September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Limited Hot Water My room on the 20th floor of the south tower was in the middle of the hallway of rooms. Yet I would have to wait about 5-10 minutes for hot water to make it to the room when turning on the shower at 6:30 AM. In addition, housekeeping did not have attention to detail. I recommend you stay someplace else. December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but eat somewhere else. Service was VERY, VERY slow in the Draft bar. I sat at the bar for 10 minutes and nobody served me. I then moved to a table and waited at least another 5 minutes before anybody said boo to me. Also note there is a $8.95 charge if you have boxes shipped to the hotel and the hours for pickup are limited. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the business traveler I stayed at this hotel for the first time for a business conference. The facilities and the room were really good, with no complaints. The people working at the concierge went above and beyond helping me with locating places to eat and assisting with flight information. I would recommend a stay here. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bell Men & Front Desk Staff I arrived and my taxi driver would not unload my luggage - your bellmen stood and watched as i got my luggage out the back of a van struggling with the door and did nothing to help. NOT IMPRESSED. The front office clerk was AMAZING in contrast. He went out of his way to make my stay a great experience. August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel front desk staffs were not friendly Staffs were not very welcoming when I checked-in. They did not describe hotel directories and any hotel features. When I got to a room, there was no hotel directory book. I just stayed for one night, but I feel that overall expectation wouldn't be improving even if I stay there for more than one night. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed Linens The hotel is a great place for Dallas travelers. This stay specifically I was not impressed by the cleanliness of the bed. The sheets smelled as if they were left in the washer too long and there were multiple stains on the comforter and pillow cases. This was a surprising find for the Sheraton Dallas. September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a refurbish Although the hotel lobby is modern and nice, the rooms (at least in the south tower) need a serious refurbish. They are extremely small and definitely showing their wear. Also, there is no overnight laundry or dry cleaning service, so business travelers be warned. Fitness center is very nice though. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by dallas fort worth stay my room was clean however, the trim was constantly falling from the wall. My schedule was too tight to deal with this issue. I asked for a room near the elevator and received one all the way downt he hall and around the corner, what a walk each time. no attention to little detail. a bit disappointing. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel check in, valet, concierge & maid service All were excellent and very helpful. Big Thanks to the check in desk-Emma, for going above and beyond during our check in. The hotel was busy with the lobby full and check in was extremely helpful and professional! Also, maid service, women restaurant manager, valet and concierge should be recognized! March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but was not prepared for a big group I travel quite a bit for business and have always been happy with Sheraton properties. This past weekend I was traveling on a personal trip to my daughter's cheerleading competition. The room was to Sheraton standards: very clean, nice beds and nice size. I was disappointed that a refrigerator was not standard and that internet was not free (even for Starwood preferred members). The hotel also was not prepared for the large group. I called housekeeping and the front desk several times and the phone just rang and then I got a recording and eventually hung up on. I didn't have enough towels and I couldn't get anyone to deliver more. Also, it take several attempts to get room service and it took forever. Finally, on the last day we received no maid service. I even saw housekeeping in the hallway and asked them to clean the room but they never came. Although I still believe in the Sheraton brand, I was disappointed in my stay. I hope that Sheraton increases their staff for large events. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked this hotel The downtown location is great. Only a short walk to historical and modern attractions. Plenty of entertainment nearby. Very satisfied with my stay, and would recommend to others. September 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by There for a conference Everyone complained about the freezing conference rooms, bar and resturants; very little response or fixing. The Gift Shop was out of this world expensive and they acted like they were doing you a favor. Fitness Center was one of the best I've seen though and the room was ok, but nothing noteworthy. May 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Staff very friendly but there was no recognition for being an SPG member, nothing special at all. "go Green points" for all and the bottled water in the room was even $4. Lack of quick service food options after 5pm. I would probably stay at another Sheraton property in Dallas but not this one..... July 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel stay in my Life The airconditioning in the room was broken for all 4 days of our stay. You had to choose to be either too hot or too cold. The maid service was practically non-existent. They didn't take our trash and didn't leave us clean towels or toilet paper. When you called guest services, no one would answer. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by fire alarm Fire alarm went off in hotel room at 10:45pm and stayed on for about 2 hours. There was no fire however there was a water main break. No evacuation necessary so not sure why alarm couldn't have gone off sooner. On top of that no water all night long and toilet wouldn't flush til morning. Not good. February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrating Major frustration in receiving clean wash cloths and hand towels. Housekeeping staff cleaning room NEVER left any wash cloths. The only way to get them was to call the front desk. I have always thought that when your room was cleaned you should automatically received clean linens for the bathroom. May 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel has Issues In three days I had to have the room key reprogramed 6 times in 2 days. The meeting rooms were very cold and even after Engineering worked on the thermostat the room was still cold. Signed up for the GO green program but housekeeping kept cleaning the room even after front desk had been told twice January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel Cons: Poor layout, inadequate staff (wouldn't answer the phone, waited in line for 10 minutes, called 3 times to fix drain that was plugged when we checked in, etc), and no shuttle to Dallas-Love so you have to pay $25. Pros: Really nice gym, parking is reasonable (though sketchy), and great bed. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I give this hotel an overall excellent rating. Service was excellent and the facilities met my expectation. Due to the extremely hot weather during my stay, the air condiioning had trouble keeping the room at the temperature setting during the day. Other than that, everything else was excellent. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a thought Other than the mass confusion of how to get to the different towers, it may have been better to keep all the people associated with the hospitality suites in the same towers with them. Just saying. Confusing layout and inconvenient with the massive elevator swapping. But fantastic hotel overall. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service needs work The front desk agent, Patrick, seemed as if he didn't want to be at work that night, let alone assist me with checking in. He never smiled and hardly made any eye contact. I believe since I had a starhot rate he treated me as if I wasn't a valued guest. Customer service was not his strong point. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by always a pleasure This was my 4th trip to the Sheraton Dallas and the service and rooms are always terrific. We had to wait about 3 hours past check-in to get into a couple of our rooms, but considering it was the weekend of the state FCCLA conference it was a little understandable. Definitely will be returning. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more staff I stayed at this location last year for the same event and it was great. This year there was not enough to staff to take of your needs. The room that I was very small and not what I requested. Being an SPG member meant nothing and it took several calls/requests to get an answer to my concerns. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Easy access to highway & various shops. Very good restaurant. Staff was very helpful in most every area. My room was very warm during my entire stay however; outside temp was 105 & higher. I called in concern but issue was not resolved. Therefore, not sure if I would recommend hotel to anyone. August 6, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T17:43:04.030-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1275, tr_1275
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 44 next>>