Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten ist möglicherweise ein Aufpreis zu zahlen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1255 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Internet Link/reception staff lack of customer service Stayed recently with a conference group which was supposed to have free wifi connection in our agreement. On check in I mentioned I was with this group. On reviewing my bill in advance of check out, there were internet fees charged. I informed front desk staff that was not correct and that I was told on check in that the charges would be put on and "just taken off " at check out. On attempt to remove charges the evening before check out, I was given very poor customer service by reception staff(2 ladies working together?); they said they needed to "speak with manager" since I had upgraded my room so this didn't put me in the same group code as the other conference attendees.....RIDICULOUS!!! The 2 female reception staff tried to give me reasons why I shouldn't have the charges removed....that is customer service??? I said I didn't mind speaking with the manager but one told the other to "just take off the charges." The charges were removed at that time but I was then cut off from internet connection for that evening. How lovely......didn't want to go through that again so didn't sign up again.... September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended conference Staff was very responsive and cordial. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Service was excellent. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent This hotel was excellent. We were treated with great customer service and respect.. The beds were very nice. We would certainly come back if we are in the Dallas area. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay in Dallas I stayed here in October on 2 separate weeks and each time the staff were friendly, curteous and extremely helpful. The beds were comfortable and rooms clean. I throughly enjoyed my stay. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Get-A-Way After several months of taking care of everyone else, I decided to take a night off and book a one night stay in town. From the time I arrived to check out, I received excellent service. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided wonderful service I would highly recommend anyone to stay at the Sheraton Hotel Downtown Dallas, TX. I received superior service and i requested extended checkout and my request was granted with pleasure. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Banquet Staff I attended a 4 day training session at The Sheraton Dallas and I will say that the Banquet staff and Culinary staff were exceptional! The food was great and the service was phenomenal. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Carrie at check-in was awesome. I was attending a conference with lots of people checking in at the same time. She made the check-in very easy and worked in my advantage! She was great. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Refresh The hotel meets meets my business travel needs, but it does needs refreshing. April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it Completely unorganized... At first check in, there was still another occupants' luggage in my assigned room, no hot water, & when I attempted to set up a wake up call, nobody answered. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refrigerator needed Refrigerators should be in the rooms. While staying at a conference you need snacks, water or have leftovers from going out to dinner. There's no place in room to store these items. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The room was clean. The staff was so pleasant. The facilities were great for our convention. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Outstanding stay! Only one "below expectation:" It would have been nicer if the itemized bill was delivered to the room for my review before I checked out. Everything else was great! August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tiny Bathroom (S-2321) The bathroom was unbelievably small. The toilet seat would not stay up. You cannot turn around in the shower without the shower curtains touching you which personally grosses me out. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Had a great service from all the staff..... May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight In dallas Hotel was very nice, had great food and drinks in the DRAFT bar. Bed was very comforable and slept well before my meeting the next day. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beds Ever! This room was very comfortable and clean. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant (with the exception of the gift shop team). The food was exceptional but so were the prices. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service The customer service I received from check-in to check-out was outstanding! I am very impressed with the customer service I received - thank you so much for the best stay ever! December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great at all Each of the last 12 weeks I've stayed at this hotel it's been getting worse. And it wasn't good to begin with. This last week there were fruit flies in my room and dirty sheets... October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! My husband and I stayed here on the night of the Margarita Ball and the room was very big and the bed/pillows where very nice. Everything was clean and the service was nice too. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NABC experience My wife and I had a very comfortable stay for about 6 days. Staff very personable and attentive to needs. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked for me I was concerned after reading some reviews, but other than one or two things, it was fine. I was on the side of the hotel with the DART train, but the sound did not bother me. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Dallas Experience My experience with this hotel was not as pleasant as expected. I arrived expecting to have the basics such as fridge and mircrowave; but was hit with $20 charge for the use of a fridge (which I paid as I needed one). Upon entering the room I was met with dust everywhere. I had to dust the furniture before I could actuallly unpack. My safe did not work; it took 1 day before it was finally fixed; I opted to GO GREEN and not request room service each day as the plackard requested and stated I would receive points. Upon check out I was notified that I had to OPT into this at check-in; however, it was never mentioned to me at check-in. I had to request toilet tissue on my first day as they failed to replace the previous roll. On 2 occassions we stopped at the concierge only to find that they were not available at that time. Then when I went to use the guest laundry that was another unsatisfactory experience. Change machine did not work; the detergent machine was not working; the dryer did not work. I did not have an overall excitement about this hotel. but it served the purpose while I was on official travel. June 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but needs a better restaurant Staff was attentive and helpful. Room clean and spacious. Restaurant was sub-par. Expensive considering quality of food. Food quality was below average; as was service & portions. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating/musty and overwhelmed Sorry, not up to SPG standards. Room wasn't made up even after I called down for service. Bathroom towel bar fell off and wasn't repaired. Entire hotel was musty and old-feeling. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by shortcomings 1. Walked into a hot room 2. ice bucket had water in it so it was not cleaned when previous customer checked out. 3. Sheets did not fit the bed 4. Bath tub was a little slippery September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond our expectations A romantic getaway was helped tremendously by this hotel. Great staff, fantastic room and they were able to accomadate each request we made without any problem. We will be back! February 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is set up to handle a large convention Several people complained their rooms did not have sufficient towells. My room had a varying number. The beds bottom sheet did not cover the mattress. Where is the fitted sheet? January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This is a great place to stay. I always stay here when I come to Dallas. The staff always goes out of there way to accomodate my needs. Very clean, comfortable, and affordable. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Room Great Location Room was decent not exceptional. However, I found the location to be excellent for my needs. April 14, 2014
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 43 next>>