Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten ist möglicherweise ein Aufpreis zu zahlen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1139 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issue with water I had booked a room last minute on 6/20 after a business meeting had been moved to the Sheraton for the morning of 6/21. The lobby of the hotel is very nice, however I felt like I was checking in at a Las Vegas strip hotel because of the check-in line. Unfortunately, the rooms don't reflect what you see in the lobby. They are clean, but rather old and in need of updating. The bathroom fixtures for example looked like they were from the early 80's. None of this would have mattered much to me except when I woke up to get ready for my meeting the next morning, the water was completely off in the South Tower. Unfortunately, I had to attend the business meeting without the benefit of a clean, hygienic body and mouth. It was pretty disgusting. After the meeting, the water was turned back on and I was able to shower, pack, and check-out. The check-out girl managed to comp my coworker's wifi service for the night for her troubles, however, I hadn't purchased wifi and she indicated she was not able to comp anything on my bill. She did indicate she would award me additional Starwood points, but I never received them. This is why I'm writing this review. If I would have received the Starwood points as promised, I would have remained silent. July 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible experience! We clhecked into the hotel at almost midnight. We were assigned our room and went to begin getting ready for bed. Once we were in the room for about 30 mins I called the front desk complaining about the temperture of the room. A maintenance man came up and said he reset the air conditioning assured me that all was fine. At 2:15am we called the front desk again telling them that we were burning up. Another maintenance man came in there and told us the room temperture was 78 even though we had the air set on 65. He tried to fix the air conditioning. Another maintenance man came up and we were told that we should call the front desk so we could move rooms. So I did....now this is 2;30 in the morning not very convenient at all to be dragging our luggage down to another floor and once again get all the beds set up. We had to use a pull out to accomodate us. The room was stuffy when we got in there and it took a good 30 mins for it to cool off. When I spoke to the girl at the front desk she told me that they had a complaint about the air conditioning previously. I was shocked to hear this...when you pay $260 a night for a room you expect to be given a room that is in working condition. I was very disappointed with this hotel as a whole. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safety Conference Very nice stay. Staff was friendly. Food was good. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by conference hotel nice play to stay if attending a large conference February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Sucks! Took an hour to check in and the food is terrible July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hot room My room was so hot- could not get it to cool down October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice The hotel is great; and the staff are very nice. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service parking was a little pricey October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Host Hotel was great for Mid Winter Borad meeting. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Excellent conference facilities. Good hotel. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOC D it was great, room was very nice and clean. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel service needs improvement I was disappointed with the staff service. May 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need for more healthy food Only thing missing is more healthier food September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by to be desired slow elevator, need a better restaurant February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not clean bathrooms are drity and ac quit working February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great stay. Everything was wonderful!! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Staff was great. Room was comfortable August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Heart of downtown with a great staff November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference stay All was done well. Would stay again May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at home getaway This hotel has everything you need! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire staff was very gracious! The entire staff was very gracious! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed nice place, Big, nice restaurants December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place for family or work stay Easily the best place in dallas May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice place for the money Nightlights needed in bath August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was inadequate No one answers the guest phone. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas stay Great hotel and accomodations. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff was above excellent January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable I had a really good stay! September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive Director Meeting space, gymn, etc. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs free in-room wifi Stayed at the Sheraton on Olive St. in Dallas recently for a professional conference. The space is good for facilitating both conference business and the meetings that are connected to it. There is a decent restaurant as well as a smaller quiet bar and a very large sports bar (considerably louder). I spent plenty of time chatting with people in both. The hotel needs to have its technological infrastructure updated - it needs to have FREE in-room wifi as well as the "lab" in the lobby. Why have a separate business center on the 2nd floor if you have an upscale computer-lab style facility in the lobby? There are also some service issues as well. On the day of my departure, the Concierge had yet to distribute room receipts under the door as of 6AM. Having stayed at many hotels for business, this is very late. They had an e-option as a back up, so I took that. When I was trying to leave the hotel parking garage, I could not get my room card to trigger the arm lift (so I could drive out of the hotel). I used the "call for service" button and the attendant showed up right away (6:15 on a Saturday morning, BTW). Overall, the hotel has been redecorated to modernize it, but the technology infrastructure in the rooms needs to be added. Rest assured your competitors are on this issue. March 25, 2013
<<prev 35 36 37 38 39 next>>