Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1312 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by High volume corporate client Overall experience was very good. However Internet connection constantly dropped. Very disappointed when told I could not earn SPG points simply because the room was "paid for by my company" via direct bill. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exercise room issues I was in Dallas for an internal meeting. I have stayed at your facility a number of times because its very close to our office and provides great convenience. The rooms were comfortable as usual. The staff were responsive and supportive as usual. I ordered room service one eve and the food was average. Wine list was limited. My biggest complaint for this trip is focuseed around the exercise room. Wifi service/strength was inadequate. I tried using all 3 lifecycle machines - and all 3 had functional issues with the touchscreen - making them very difficult to use. The temperature and humidity in the workout was too warm and too humid for me. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Expectations I have been a SPG Platinum member for four years straight - that means I stay at least 50 nights at SPG properties around the world. Sheraton Dallas is merely below average when it comes to Sheratons. Reception staff was cold and unwelcoming. When I asked about the Club Lounge (something a business traveler likes to rely on for quick snack) - I was told that the Club Floor was occupied. I still get Club Lounge access as Platinum - well this time I didn't. I had to make two trips to make sure they key worked - every time staff was lukewarm or completely indifferent. The room was below expectations. No refrigerator or mini-bar, internet access intermittent, bathroom toiletries missing. Overall - out of over 30 Sheraton Hotels I've stayed in the past - this one ranks as below average. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend this hotel to my business associates. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Train Noise and Slow Staff Responsiveness Hotel was clean/large/well-organized for a conference but unremarkable. At night, the frequent train was loud and disturbing making sleep difficult. In addition, we were organized to have a late stay for our meeting (departure at 3PM). I had a plane departure at 2:30. I went to the room at 12:40, and the key had been deactivated. I had a shuttle that was leaving at 1PM. I asked security to hurry. No response by 12:55 and when I spoke with operator about my frustration she stated that they were very busy and doing their best. Missed car but not plan (DFW security was fast for American Eagle). All in all - not a great stay for a business traveler. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Hotel features love everything especially the pool August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rest of the hotel might be very good but the bathroom in my room had a large hole above the shower head. I woke up to the sounds of water pouring from the hole to my bathtub. I had to wait for an hour to make sure the people on the floor above finished their showers before I would take a shower muself with disgust. Can't believe nobody saw this problem before and reported it. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet service and TVs need improvement The only reason I give an average rating is because of the TVs provided and the fickle Internet service, especially in a convention situation. The TV is hard-wired into a weird TV service box. The RCA inputs barely work, leaving you only to use HDMI inputs. Internet service, while free for the convention I participated in, was extremely slow and prone to disconnect at any moment. When hundreds, if not thousands of people attend, it's very important to improve connections for those who'd like to use them. Despite these issues, the hotel room was very comfortable, clean, and relaxing. The beds were kept clean and neat and I had absolutely no trouble going to sleep. I'll definitely attend this hotel again if SGC will be located here, but I hope these problems can be addressed, if not in the slightest. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Conference Hotel The Sheraton Dallas Hotel offers everything from business to vacation. Gracious hospitality; conscience staff; most comfortable, clean guest rooms; fabulous health facilities; great meeting space - all qualities of a superb hotel facility. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall my stay was great Most impressive was the woman who checked me in. Wish i had her name. She was great, very welcoming with good sense of humor. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay Thank you for providing the first-class experience staying in this Sheraton Hotel. I am very expressed with the well-training staff and quality facilities at this hotel. The food is also great at this hotel restaurant called Restaurant Table. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service! Great location and wonderful customer service!!!The room was very clean and spacious!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by FAILURE TO GET CREDIT FOR STAY SPG NOT ALLOWED FOR TRIP. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Days Had to stay an extra couple of days after business trip. Staff and experience was great. The club room was nice. Sara was especially helpful with places to go. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience Great stay for work. 9 days total, and the club room was a nice surprise Plenty of room for after work meetings and the staff especially Sara made it not seem like working late. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, nice rooms, friendly service I was here for a 9 day training conference. I was so happy to see the food on the buffet was labeled clearly. I am on a gluten free diet and the variety was great and very tasty. I usually lose weight at these events because there isn't much I can eat. I put on a few pounds. : ) July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel The hotel is beautiful but I did have some problems with getting service. I chose to go green but when I needed supplies ie: towels ad coffee, I was told they would be sent up to may room, but that didn't happen. I also had an issue in the restaurant I wanted something that was on the room service menu and I was told I couldn't have it unless I wanted to go to my room. I was in your hotel for 2 weeks an intense time of classes and studying and every now in then I needed to get out and sit in one of your lovely on-sight spaces when it was too late and I was too tired to venture out, that was disappointing. This was my first extended visit to Dallas thank you for asking about my experience. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never stay here again. Several people I know got food poisoning, had stuff pilfered from my room, found a possible bed bug in my room, and had someone expose himself to me in the lobby without any follow up from hotel staff. It was a complete nightmare. On the plus side, the mattresses, comforters, and pillows were incredibly comfortable despite being dirty and stained. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food and showers service in the "kitchen table" restaurant is slow but friendly - some meals were prepared incorrectly and not cooked to order. Kitchen staff needs help. Showers in the room are LOW pressure and rusty pipes (making water brownish). July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incorrect billing Overall a great facility with very attentive staff. However, my final bill was not as quoted by my corporate headquarters at Southwest Airlines . Southwest said I would be paying 56.00 per night but I was charged 66.00. The checkout operator on the phone was nice but said she would have to research it. Since I was pressed for time I had to leave without resolving the issue. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location!! This hotel is in a great location. The rooms are nice. Could be a little cleaner. The food at The Draft bar Is good. Have not eaten in the main restaurant but heard the food was good, a little pricey. But overall, I enjoy my stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs attention The rooms are dated. This fact would be accpetable if in addition to being dated the rooms were in better shape. There were trim pieces missing in my room, knobs on drawers missing, and yellow spots above the shower. Not what I expected. It took 20 minutes for me to check in. At 9:00 PM. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Overall a very good stay. The only negative was I could hear others in their room showering, flushing toilet, etc. I am assuming they were in the rooms next to me. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Fitness - good/excel weight machines but, cardio screens mostly unusable -can not be set...frustrating Food choices - poor July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billing Issues And Rewards Program Upon arrival, I signed up for the rewards program. After being unable to log onto the free internet service that came with the rewards program, I found out it had been switched over to one of my room mate's names. Twice I tried to correct this. When we tried to check out, my room mate had been charged for internet service. When trying to correct this, the person I spoke with told me it was charges for using the phone. The only calls made on the room phone was to the front desk. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Restaurant and Double Charges I was charged $100.00 more prior to my checking in for a total of $266.00 when the hotel guidelines stated 1 night's stay required; & charged an additional $92.81 at checkout. I will not be staying at this hotel for next year's visit. While eating lunch at Kitchen Table Restaurant there at hotel, it took 30 minutes after me & my friends provided the waiter our payment to get us checked out; & restaurant wasn't even busy. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel could use some updating We stayed in the South Tower in a King Room. It was small and the bathroom had room for only one person with very little counter space. The toilet was the old commercial model and mirror had a large crack in it. Our safe in our room would not reset for us to use it. It would be nice to have a refrigerator and/or microwave in the room. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MK Seminar hotel This hotel had very nice rooms and good food. Two additions would be nice -- another mini sink in the hotel rooms -- good for multiple ladies getting ready in the morning. There was a mini sink in the rooms when it was the Adams Mark. The parking was expensive at $21 per night. Otherwise, a very nice place to stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfortable room at a price The room was clean and comfortable, however, the plumbing was VERY noisy and all noises could be heard from the hallway which made sleeping a bit difficult. On the other hand, when computers crashed the staff made our 2 hour wait to check in go very fast with complimentary drinks and updates. We also got trapped in the parking garage for 20-30 minutes while waiting for assistance. The fire alarm went off early in the morning causing us to have to evacuate, myself - from the 19th floor. Although this makes for many funny stories it was one unfortunate event after another. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great people. Wonderful people--so helpful and friendly. Rooms are relaxing and comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful surprise. who would've thought that what looked to be a drab weekend would turn into a mini vacation! the executive suite they upgraded us to was huge, and everything 4 star. the staff is attentive, and helpful above and beyond. great trip! July 20, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:50:37.692-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1312, tr_1312
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 45 next>>