Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff every time I have stayed at this 6 time in the last 2 months and each time the staff have went above and beyond to grant my request. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Organized And structured This is the largest hotel in North America. You would expect a flaw here or there. To my satisfaction there weren't any. Unbelievable that a hotel with over 1800 rooms could run so. I didn't have not one complaint. Perfect. Tiedra checked us in and was bery patient with us. The evening supervisor was helpful too. At check out I spoke wi Davida who was also very nice and helpful. August 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Week in a Junior Suite The Staff was nice and responsive. My phone battery had be be replaced and my safe battery had to be replaced, apparently they don't keep track of them. I upgraded to a junior suite, very disappointing. The room was an adequate size but the bathroom was the size of a powder room. The sink literally touched the tub. there was no counter space. It was awful. The Junior suite was falsely advertised and the only response I got was I am sorry. It was painful for a week's stay and was not worth what I paid for the upgrade. The Bathrooms in the regular rooms were much nicer. Be Warned - Double check your room before you unpack. August 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, however, I experienced problems during check out. I have never had so much trouble in submitting a government tax exempt form to a hotel than I did at this one. I was told their system did not accept our tax exempt form and was charged the tax. I have been calling the hotel and have left numerous messages to speak to someone, and have yet to hear from anyone. It has been over a week, and no one has contacted me. I called and asked to speak with a manager or someone who could help me and was directed to a website to submit my concerns. I did enoy my stay, but trying to get a hold of someone to help me after check out is ridiculous and unacceptable. You all really need to imporve on customer service. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway Love this hotel. Will only stay here for now on August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel; Great location Staff was very friendly and accommodating, especially the front desk staff. Remembered me throughout stay August 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dining My friends and I had a wonderful lunch in the hotel restaurant. Alejandro was a very attentive server and the food was excellent. Also had drinks at the hotel bar. Mark our waiter keeps the food coming and the drinks flowing. A great time was had by all! August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond I had a hiccup with my luggage arriving with my flight. Everyone at the concierge desk was so helpful. We were on a first name basis as my luggage fiasco continued. I truly felt that they were doing everything in their power to help me out. Trying to get me to other locations to purchase necessities, trying to comfort me, trying to make everything the best out of the situation. I will forever be grateful to the three ladies that helped me out. August 1, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:51.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1312, tr_1312
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>