Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten ist möglicherweise ein Aufpreis zu zahlen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1129 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel could use some updating We stayed in the South Tower in a King Room. It was small and the bathroom had room for only one person with very little counter space. The toilet was the old commercial model and mirror had a large crack in it. Our safe in our room would not reset for us to use it. It would be nice to have a refrigerator and/or microwave in the room. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MK Seminar hotel This hotel had very nice rooms and good food. Two additions would be nice -- another mini sink in the hotel rooms -- good for multiple ladies getting ready in the morning. There was a mini sink in the rooms when it was the Adams Mark. The parking was expensive at $21 per night. Otherwise, a very nice place to stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great people. Wonderful people--so helpful and friendly. Rooms are relaxing and comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Undesirable I arrived to a large line to register and wait. I was given the wrong key and had to return to request a new key. The air condition did not work and my bed was full of ants. I called for air repair 3 times prior to mid night and as the results of ants demanded a new room. The second room which I was given still had a non working air conditioner which was not addressed until the second day of my stay after 5 PM. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful surprise. who would've thought that what looked to be a drab weekend would turn into a mini vacation! the executive suite they upgraded us to was huge, and everything 4 star. the staff is attentive, and helpful above and beyond. great trip! July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was Ok The room was nice and well cleaned. Windows were a little dirty on the outside, however the room has issues with water pressure. I was sleeping at 4 am and it sounded like construction was going on outside my room. I asked to switch rooms and the receptionist just said it'll go away and there are no rooms available. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a great hotel for conference attended I stayed for a conference and was pleased with the hotel and conference center. The meeting rooms were easy to get to and the room was great too. I attended with my family and the kids loved the pool! The pool was a little chilly for being the end of June, but I appreciated the fact that it was in the shade for the time of day they swam. We did have some issues with our key not working in the parking garage, but they were resolved. I am awaiting resolution on my final bill and hope this is also easily resolved so as not to affect my review for this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversery The General Manager upgraded our room and when he knew I was taking my wife to the Lionel Richie Concert for our 15th Anniversary , He sent us Champagne, Chocolate covered Strawberries and a Lionel Richie Deluxe CD. Up and beyond! What a class act! Highly Recommend! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has some great staff. We especially appreciated the man that helped us a couple of times when we were lost or turned around. He did his very best & when we saw him later he asked if we were able to find the place we needed to go. All of the staff were pleasant & helpful but he always had a smile and you could tell he enjoyed his job. Our main problem was the cost of meals. It was more than we could afford. We did get one breakfast delivered. We thought it would be around $20 but all of the fees that were added on brought it up to above $30. The lady that delivered it was cheerful, sweet & helpful. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement My stay was nice but my room was hot. Maintenance came and reported it was working but my room remained hot. I would recommend fans be available which I was told they were not. Also I had gone green but even though I filled out card about getting water, coffee and shampoo refilled they never were. I like this hotel but inconsistent from stay to stay. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable, friendly and accommodating staff, excellent restaurants My three day stay was very comfortable, staff very kind and accommodating, really liked the ease of which I could check in and out July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renovation is needed in this hotel location Dallas Shereton is in need of major renovation. Had to exhange rooms because of wet carpet and oder in the room July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Relaxation My wife and I spent the weekend at this Sheraton Hotel and had a fantastic time. The food and service at both Draft and the Kitchen Table were absolutely first-rate. Concierge was helpful with directions, check-in was quick and easy. Ronald in the Club Lounge was helpful and a delight to talk with. We will definitely be back in the Fall. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by power outage Power was out when I checked in Megan did an excellent job getting me to my room in unfortunate circumstances. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas 2014 The room was comfortable and the environment was pleasant. The staff were not as responsive as I would have liked. One day I requested wash cloths and they were never delivered. Although the food in the restuarant was good, the service was extremely slow. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One issue after another The hotel is nice and clean. The staff is helpful but not everyone was friendly. The bed, sheets, and pillows were amazing. This is were the good things end and the not so good follow. The first thing that came up was the room not cooling off. I set it to the coldest temperature (65) on a weekend where it was 100 outside each day. I bring an alarm clock with me when I travel (it has a built in temp gauge) and the room didn't cool past 74. I couldn't even use the covers when I slept. There is a parking garage, but it was very full. So when I went to leave, my key wouldn't open the gate. It said key not valid. There is no turn around. So I had to get out of my car, ask everyone to back up. I pulled to the side while everyone left. I drove back up to the nearest spot (3A). Went back to the lobby, the front desk person was not very friendly, they ran my cards through the computer and said they will work now. Guess what, after getting to the bottom of the garage again, they didn't. Had to pull off, drive back up the garage, walk down to the desk again. The whole ordeal took about 35 minutes. Just to leave the parking garage. The next morning I put the Do not clean room sign on the door because I like to decline room service to get reward points. I come back to my room at 2:00 just as the maid was leaving my room. Yep, even though I had the sign on the door, she still cleaned my room. Towel on the ground means change it, towel hung up means no thanks. Well not here, took all of my towels. Took the ice bag that was in use and didn't replace it. The hotel was quick to reward my points anyway, but that was the final straw in a poor stay. Overall, one of the least enjoyable hotel stays I've ever had. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Internet at Video Game Convention The staff was amazing and the room was perfect. I stayed at this facility as part of a video game convention and the internet in our room was down the ENTIRE WEEKEND! We called tech support 2-3 times to no avail. It pretty much ruined our plans for the weekend. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and comfy The hotel has great rooms, great views and tons of meeting space. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a great number of conference rooms This is a great hotel to attend a convention of any kind/ wedding reception. All employees, regardless of their position/ job were very friendly. The beds/ linens/ pillows set the stage for a very good night sleep. Everything was very clean and the pool & fitness center was excellent. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by one thing missing your hotel was great, the only thing missing in the room i stayed in was a microwave, i dont know if microwaves are available in other rooms but i thought it was a standard among hotels. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience my room a/c was not cooling. my room key didn't work the second day. I had several items in my hand that I had to haul down to the front desk so that I could get the key to them to reprogram. the room was not up to level of what I expected. hotel needs improvement. some areas it looks like it is just worn down. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by N/A Some feedback - my room needed an air freshener; there was a damp, musty smell. Also, the room's AC unit fan was not sufficent. Even though the air was cold - it did not "blow" the cold air throughtout the room. Additionally, the hot water in my bathroom was brown! I'm not sure if it was rust or not. There was not an odor but it did stain my washcloth & towels. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accessibility Issues Self Parking in garage with room to swing my chair out of truck was not available. I had to use 2 spots with permission from hotel staff. Then another hotel staffer told us later that we could not park like that. Very frustrating. Also, issues with room, hand held shower did not work well. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed After a two-night stay, I found myself highly disappointed in this hotel. Firstly, at check-in I mentioned that I knew they offered a AAA discount, but there was no place to input my AAA number while making my reservation online. The response I received when I asked if he could apply the appropriate discount: No, you can only use a AAA discount if you book over the phone. A little obnoxious, but fine, although nowhere was that indicated on the website. If it had been, I would have made the reservation via phone. The most significant issues were with the room. I walked in and the room had an odor of sewage coming from the bathroom. By the second night, the smell was so awful that I called the front desk. They suggested sending up maintenance; 1.5 hours later, he arrived with room spray. Apparently, that was going to be the solution for the sewage smell. Additionally, the air conditioning vent was covered in mold, and only a handful of television channels actually worked (hardly an issue when compared to sewage and mold). I left and requested a new room, which was issued. I would think a hotel focused on customer service and satisfaction would offer a discount or a concession of sorts for the gross inconvenience, but not the Sheraton. Another issue is the dining amenities at the hotel. The first night, I ate at the bar, which was acceptable, but noticed that literally every other person there received either comped drinks or dinner because it was taking over an hour for the kitchen to deliver food. On the second night, I ate at the same restaurant (lack of options), but took the food to my room. I ordered chicken with a side of asparagus. The "side" of asparagus came with 3 stalks and was not on the side, but rather dumped on top of the meal. When I glanced in the bag, I noticed only one box and said to the gentleman who handed it to me that it looked like he forgot the asparagus. He took the bag, opened it, and said “No, it’s in there. Oh, did you want it on the side?” Isn’t that typically how “sides” are served? The service and food quality at the restaurant are in no way comparable to the prices patrons are expected to pay. All in all, this was a horrible stay, with one issue after another. If I return to Dallas, I most certainly will not return here, nor will I ever recommend this hotel to another individual. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it and will be back Your staff are all very nice and freindly. We enjoyed the pool and fitness center very much. Appreciate your pet freindly poicy as well. The only critique that I have is on Draft. I was charged 21.00$ for 2 glasses of wine. This is pricey for the wine that I ordered. We will be back again but wont go to Draft. Thanks July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reserved room not available We reserved a King room and paid in full in advance well before our visit to se Le Miz at the theatre but when we arrived no kings were available. We were upgraded to a Queen suite which was very nice but way more than needed for the two of us. Don't understand the unavailability as we got there early also. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service is great I love the location and the staff was great. This is my spot from now on July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wish this hotel as better. I generally like this hotel. It's a great price for a high rise hotel in downtown Dallas. The room was modern looking and clean. However... this is the 2nd stay in a row where one of the TV's didn't work. It had solid grey lines across it. We didn't bother calling for help because we were tired and it was a welcome break away from cartoons but it should be working. THe 2nd issue was the AC. There were 2 thermostats in the suite. One for the main area and 1 for the entry area which had the sleeper sofa. I ended up sleeping on a thin mattress on springs because the kids were too cold in that room. The AC wouldn't regulate properly between the rooms. Again, we didn't call for help because I like it very cold the kids found a warmer room to sleep in. I would ave preferred to be able to adjust the temperature in both rooms to ensure a comfortable stay. The 3rd issue was the room was located across the hall from the side of the elevator. It ran up and down all night. I didn't complain because I have a white noise app on my iPhone. All told, I found ways to accommodate issues that I should't have had to deal with. We were just too tired to take the time to call for help. I will give the property another chance for the State Fair in a couple of months. If there's issues then... we'll be looking for a new place to hang our hat. Oh... one more thing. Breakfast for 2 adults and 3 children cost $97. The kids ate about $2 worth of cereal each and I ate about $5 worth of eggs and bacon. My wife had an omelet and a glass of tea. All for $97! We will never get caught in that trap again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate Function Suite was fine but hard to keep cold. Event planner was not well informed about certain things because she was sitting in for the person we were suppose to meet with. So, she did not know answers to some key questions. The table clothes on the cocktail tables were oval instead of round and made it hard to tie. Otherwise, everything was great. The work room was in a great location to the room the event was being held. They also accomadated some last minute bar changes. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No security response One night the fire alarm went off on the 35th floor and we all headed down the stairs. There were elderly guests that couldn't make it and I barely did with extreme muscle fatigue. When the alarms stopped there was no announcement to return to our rooms or to notify it was a false alarm. No security personnel was to be found. We returned to our rooms to hear from other guests that kids had pulled the alarm on the 34th floor. No regard was given to the elderly that were having difficulty. I was there for a five week extensive training and felt physically hurt for several days from climbing down the stairs. June 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>