Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1236 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel. The hotel is outdated, and so was very much below my expectations. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Veterans Service Officer Good clean rooms, staff very professional, very enjoyable visit. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas World Class Great place for ameeting or vacation. Rates were very competitive October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of vacuuming Other than the floors not being vacuumed, the stay was pleasant. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Large Event We had a party with 12,000 people and everyone had a great time. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations Met expectations. Local fundraiser Ball reason for stay November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The restaurants were great as well as the fitness centers. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Understaffed and slow Front desk, valet, bell service all were understaffed and slow August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 Nights Everyone was very polite and helpful when needed. Thank you. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dallas Hotel! Close to arts district. Fantastic staff, beds, restaurant!!! March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean Halls and rooms were dirty-hadn't been vacuumed in a while! July 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated rooms Rooms are out dated and maintenance requests go unanswered. October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Event staff do not communicate. AV service is poor at best! November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of maintenance We had to call maintenance 3 out of the 4 days spent there. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was excellent. staff person named Carrie at check in did an excellent job. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities! Excellent Sports Bar, Fitness Facilities, and property October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room cleaness Room was not clean and had debris under counter and desk May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful My stay was wonderful the hotel and staff were great!!! April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The features are great but some problems with service. There were some issues with my commode and housekeeper. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel The staff is top notch and the hotel is run very well. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Master Gift show was annoying. Prices varied with employees. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas Sheraton Great hotel! Staff is great. Has everything you need. March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Experience I would not recommend this establishment to anyone. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff in the lounge was great and very welcoming April 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ordinary Hotel Bad food in the Draft bar No Wifi or connection weak October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay The hotel was great, room was clean and comfortable. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issue with water I had booked a room last minute on 6/20 after a business meeting had been moved to the Sheraton for the morning of 6/21. The lobby of the hotel is very nice, however I felt like I was checking in at a Las Vegas strip hotel because of the check-in line. Unfortunately, the rooms don't reflect what you see in the lobby. They are clean, but rather old and in need of updating. The bathroom fixtures for example looked like they were from the early 80's. None of this would have mattered much to me except when I woke up to get ready for my meeting the next morning, the water was completely off in the South Tower. Unfortunately, I had to attend the business meeting without the benefit of a clean, hygienic body and mouth. It was pretty disgusting. After the meeting, the water was turned back on and I was able to shower, pack, and check-out. The check-out girl managed to comp my coworker's wifi service for the night for her troubles, however, I hadn't purchased wifi and she indicated she was not able to comp anything on my bill. She did indicate she would award me additional Starwood points, but I never received them. This is why I'm writing this review. If I would have received the Starwood points as promised, I would have remained silent. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by weekend/business Hotel Layout was not conducive for me as a traveler February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible experience! We clhecked into the hotel at almost midnight. We were assigned our room and went to begin getting ready for bed. Once we were in the room for about 30 mins I called the front desk complaining about the temperture of the room. A maintenance man came up and said he reset the air conditioning assured me that all was fine. At 2:15am we called the front desk again telling them that we were burning up. Another maintenance man came in there and told us the room temperture was 78 even though we had the air set on 65. He tried to fix the air conditioning. Another maintenance man came up and we were told that we should call the front desk so we could move rooms. So I did....now this is 2;30 in the morning not very convenient at all to be dragging our luggage down to another floor and once again get all the beds set up. We had to use a pull out to accomodate us. The room was stuffy when we got in there and it took a good 30 mins for it to cool off. When I spoke to the girl at the front desk she told me that they had a complaint about the air conditioning previously. I was shocked to hear this...when you pay $260 a night for a room you expect to be given a room that is in working condition. I was very disappointed with this hotel as a whole. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safety Conference Very nice stay. Staff was friendly. Food was good. December 11, 2012
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 next>>