Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable meeting hotel I stayed at the Sheraton in Dallas for 2 nights while at a meeting, held in the attached meeting center. Check-in as an SPG member was quick and accurate, and my room was comfortable and clean. Mostly I ate what was provided at the meeting or ate out; I did have lunch at the lobby restaurant and it was bland and disappointingl. My only other complaint was the price of a tiny tube of toothpaste in the gift shop, which was excessive but I forgot to replenish my supply in my TSA-compatible container. The staff was all courteous and very helpful when people were trying to find meeting rooms without a map. September 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Sheraton Dallas For $200 per night this hotel is just a bit above Motel 6. I was not impressed by anything. The towels were dirty. The large makeup mirror was broken. The TV channel selection was minimal. September 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soiled Pillows and Matress Although this hotel has a lot going for it, there is never an excuse for a hotel to use any thing past its life expectancy to save money. The room i had was fine, but the linens looked off color and worn, so when I pulled back the pillow cases, I found that every single pillow was full of yellow and brown stains covering the entire surface. It was absolutely revolting. I then pulled back the sheets and found a stained matress pad, matress with remnants of hair. It was by all accounts the worst hotel experience i have ever had! September 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business hotel I was here for 3 nights for a conference. Because of dietary needs, I reserved a mini-fridge when I booked, I checked-in after 11 PM and found no fridge. The front-desk told me that none were available and that just because I reserved one didn't mean they would have one for me. The following day, it ultimately took a call to corporate headquarters before a mini-fridge was located and brought to my room. For runners, the hotel is just over 1 mile from the Katy trail. There are lots of nearby restaurants but little in the way of downtown groceries other than a nearby CV S and 7-11. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Facility This hotel/conference center is huge with multiple meeting rooms of all sizes on several levels;...well able to accommodate the international group meeting which I attended. Because of its size, I had trouble finding where I was going, and no diagram of the center was provided in the hotel room, nor was one available at the Concierge. My room and view were gorgeous. The room was very cold, and despite setting the thermostat on 85 and turning the A/C and fan to Off, the system would not stop blowing cold air. Arriving late in the evening, I wanted to order from Room Service, but no menu was available in the room, so I went without. Despite these issues, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a large conference center. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed I expected much more from the price of the room and the Sheraton name but I was let down. September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with my stay Hi, The air conditioning in my room North tower was not working. My room had to be about 80 degrees or better. It was so hot I could not rest comfortable. Then I am doubled charged for room services. You should check your bills more carefully. I hope this is taken care of quickly or will be extremely disappointed and will write a review on hotels.com review. We had a meeting in the Dallas Ballroom 2 mornings and 7am. The doors were locked and anyone crossing via the street was locked out and I as meeting coordinator received multiple complaints about this. This room was so cold - I also heard multiple complaints about that too. Zach the audio person was fabulous and was available when need. I was looking forward to a better stay from a Sheraton hotel. Sincerely, Sally Muehle September 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Stay in a Long Time Upon entering room 2339 immediately hit with a "sewage gas" type smell. Alerted front desk/engineering who came while I was at dinner and must have sprayed some industrial strength type deodorizer. When I got back to the room after midnight, the deodorizer smell was overwhelming. Tried to sleep through it but It was stinging my eyes and I could actually taste it! Needless to say, didn't get much sleep. Called front desk immediately in a.m. to tell them the room now smelled like Sewage AND Deodorizer. They did move me to a different room for my second night, but overall not a good experience and not very concerned/accomodating, especially for a SPG member. September 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>