Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1277 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by service not good TV was not working, they spent 2 hours trying to fix it the first night but could not do so. They were supposed to come back the first thing in the morning and did not show. I had to call them 2 more times. the bathroom light was also burned out and I had to call them twice before that was repaired. March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Group Talking Alone without Paying Attention to Guest On last Friday (3/27/2015) about 10:45 PM when I checked in at this hotel, I saw the group four front office staff talked together (including one supervisor with them) without paying closed attention when a guest waited for assistance. They talked and laughed and ignored to offer assistance to let the guest waited long time to be processed through the check-in. I could not believe as Sheraton Brand Hotel in this property during the business hours, group staff talked and laughed without assistance to the guest. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Wedding I recently got married at this wonderful location March 14th. From the start Taylor Martin was a pleasure to work with. She answered all our questions and was prompt with her email responses. Once we signed the contract she took it up another notch. She was always willing to answer questions and make suggestions and was always available whenever we needed her. The day of the wedding the venue looked incredible. Taylor and her staff were there to calm me down whenever I thought there might be a problem, such as extra guest showing up without RSVP'ing. Taylor immediately put my nerves at ease and handled it like a pro. All my guests had nothing to say except how wonderful the wedding was as well as the hotel itself. My wife and me are so glad we decided to have our location be the downtown Sheraton. We would not change a thing!! Thanks to Taylor again March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Me and my husband had a wonderful experience at the Sheraton- the front desk service was incredibly friendly and helpful, and made our stay especially good. The facilities were great, as was the location. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience March 16-18, 2015. I have no complaints, the staff was very nice and helpful. The facility was very clean and relaxing. Really enjoyed the workout room. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is WONDERFUL Feb 26-March 2 was a very busy time because of the NCA cheer nationals and DECA convention. I want to personally thank Laura, Sam and Daritza for their help. They were excellent and upgraded me to the PRESIDENTIAL SUITE! because there were sooo many people at the Sheraton this past weekend. My stay was marvelous and always is because the staff is so friendly. I also want to thank the Cynthia (I think that's her name in the Club Room. While I waited to check in she was so very nice to me and my family. Also want to thank the man in the club room also. I want to say.. I was so very tired Thursday and waiting for my room was difficult, but you put the biggest smile on my face and my cheerleader daughters face when you gave us the presidential suite! Laura helped me with the beds situation and everyone in the room was VERY COMFORTABLE. Thank you Sheraton Staff... for being calm and always had a smile on your face during the busiest time for NCA CHEER/DANCE NATIONALS... :) March 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay To start, checking in was a nightmare. It took way too long and they had not assigned rooms to anyone. They were running out of rooms and were extreny unorganized. We were here for a conference and it took 1.5-2 hours in line to check in. Once we got to the desk it took another 20 minutes to get checked in to 3 different rooms. My room and another room in our group ended up being double booked. Myself and another in the other room were walked in on by other guests as we were changing. It took the hotel over an hour to get it sorted out. They wanted us to move rooms and just let the other guests have our rooms. We had been in our rooms for a couple of hours so I am assuming they weren't even going to clean the rooms for the new guests. After speaking with 3-4 different employees, we finally got it sorted out and were able to stay in our current rooms. During our stay elevators were broken leading to wait times of up to 30 minutes to get up to our rooms. The parking garage never read our room keys so we had to deal with rude employees who had did not want to let us out of the garage... Even though we were paying to park there. We had very loud and intoxicated guests at 2 am next door to some of our students who were with us and competitive in an extent the next morning and it took them calling multiple times for someone to come up and take care of it. This was the worst hotel experience I have had. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Throughly impressed and blown away After randomly deciding on a last minute getaway with my best friend, we booked this hotel because of the close proximity to Downtown Dallas. It was pretty easy to find, and parking in the basement garage though somewhat plentiful, was a bit tight and made me nervous to park. Upon entering the lobby and guest registration we were assisted by a pleasant and very personable young lady named Raven C'mone. She made us laugh and definitely made us feel welcomed after our 4.5 hour drive. We got to our room on the 32nd floor and were estatic to find that we had been upgraded to an Executive Suite. The room was incredibly spacious, clean, charming, and the view from the top floor of the tower was absolutely breathtaking. We were very happy that the beds were extremely comfortable and later found that it was difficult to escape. After taking a bit to refresh ourselves and relax for a moment we got ready for dinner and called the concierge desk for recommendations for a trendy upscale restaurant in the Downtown area. Mr. Will DeSpain provided us with excellent options and made reservations for us later that night. The restaurant he referred us to was unforgettable as well as absolutely delicious. After exploring Dallas nightlife, coming back to our room was the crowning jewel on an incredible night. The next morning I made my way to Peets Coffee Shop and was greeted by a trio of very warm and friendly women who also made me laugh despite my "morning after" feeling. The am concierge also referred us to an awesome restaurant in the Bishop Arts District for brunch. After exploring some more of Dallas we made our way back to unwind. Due to the weather, many bars were closed or simply not easily accessible so we decided to hang out at Draft. The atmosphere was casual, relaxed, and non pretentious, exactly how we liked it. After tossing back a few, we retired back to our room with a sense of sadness that we were spending our last night there. Overall, our experience was absolutely outstanding. Literally everyone we encountered, from Valet to the housekeepers, were very welcoming and really did make us feel like royalty from the time we arrived to the moment we left. Thank you Sheraton Dallas for the wonderful experience and I look forward to my next visit soon! February 24, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:16:00.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1277, tr_1277
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>