Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most enjoyable No significant problems. We were a bit disappointed with storage space for clothing and misc items. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The room was clean. The staff was so pleasant. The facilities were great for our convention. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Trip This is a convention hotel and not a place I would pick again for my business travel. No Platinum upgrade, my room was a dusty mess and never serviced. There are many other choices in Dallas, I suggest you use those. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel conveniently located! Room/bathroom were up to expectations. Mattresses comfortable, but pillows too soft. Would have preferred to have 1 or more suitcase stands! Peet's Coffee shop excellent for breakfasts/snacks! April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by BAD The registration/check out were BAD. For the Sheraton, this was unacceptable. You knew that a 1000 people were coming for their Convention, you should have had more staff on hand. Except for the above everything else was fine. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended conference Staff was very responsive and cordial. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Service was excellent. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TRTA Lots of walking to get to rooms for meetings. Elevators to floor 37 congested, missed last meeting because line was still long at 4:15 meeting concluded at 5. Perhaps TRTA should have selected rooms in ballroom area. Is it true cookies for events are $7:00 each? That is what we were told at convention as they only had coffee and water. If so do you just not want to prepare adequately for retired people? April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, with Great features! Excellent place to hold the convention. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit Greatly enjoyed the room layout and appearance. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your management needs some improvement We had to wait for four hours after five to get our room. WQhen we went into the restaurant for dinner the food was served cold. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Room was fine. Bathroom and shower room was very small. Way too small. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed We stayed here 3 nights for a volleyball tournament. Although the room is spacious and the beds comfortable, it was a bit disappointing. No refrigerator in rooms and hotel was all out of the $20 rentals. Restaurants were understaffed for such a large occupancy and the frozen yogurt place was closed the entire stay. Only one elevator working for the parking garage which caused huge delays in getting the car out. They just didn't seem prepared for such a large group of guests. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Room Great Location Room was decent not exceptional. However, I found the location to be excellent for my needs. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aviaition Conference Some minor glitches but you would expect that from such a large hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Failed to Respond to Request My Corporate Travel Manager called the hotel twice to request a form be forwarded. Each time hotel staff assured her the information would be emailed. My stay was otherwise great however without this issue being resolved my impression of hotel staff professionalism is marred. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad electrical outlets The hotel was nice as usual but once again key power outlets would not work. The ones in the bathroom were out and so were the ones at the bar area. So I couldn't use the hair dryer or make coffee. I called and ask for someone to fix it but no one ever showed. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Swice a bad experience Another person walked in my room with a key that opened my door. Not accepaible. My toilet broke and the sink stopper never held water. So much for green BS. April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch Out for Valet Received my vehicle back from Valet Parking with my seat and mirrors readjusted (I couldn't reach the pedals) and the radio blaring hip-hop. In my room: unable to keep the temperature cool even though the outside temp. was not terribly hot. On the bright side: very adequate water pressure in the shower and lavatory, which is often lacking in today's hotel settings. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinner, drinks & customer service The customer service is outstanding. The staff, as well as the meal options available at The Table restaurant make it easy for me to recommend the Sheraton to colleagues. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, consistent value After coming to this hotel every week for the past few months, I have been very pleased with the comfort of the room and the service of the hotel staff. The staff in the lounge know me by name now and make me feel more at home in a city I spend half my time in. I appreciate the Going Green initiative and other small events that reward guest loyalty. I have had minor issues with key cards not working or the showers not being hot enough/high-pressure, but overall my stays have been great and I will continue to stay at the Sheraton in Dallas. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NABC experience My wife and I had a very comfortable stay for about 6 days. Staff very personable and attentive to needs. April 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Stellar Experience I appreciated the check in and the recognition of my being a SPG member- the "special" floor and the room was lovely and spacious and in a quiet wing. Unfortunately, there were a few things that did not meet my expectations. 1. The TV was crooked and I had to spend precious time having an engineer fix it 2. The menu does not take into consideration healthy or food allergy choices 3. The online menu ordering didn't work and while they said they would honor the price- it took several calls and the waiter knocking on my door despite my "QUIET PLEASE" sign to get the price honored. 4. The clock was incorrectly set so I woke up an hour before needed. 5. The air conditioning/heater when off makes a running water sound all through the night making it hard to sleep. 6. The bathroom is a bit small and there is no sitting vanity area. Being that sleep was my number one priority for this stay, it did not meet my expectation. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some improvements. I was very disappointed with the breakfast buffet. There was a lack of food available as if the restaurant was not prepared for the amount of people visiting for the weekend's events. It's very overpriced. Also the showers don't have enough room in them. This could be improved by adding the shower curtain rods that are curvy rather than straight that most hotels use now. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better Room was not quiet. I could hear the guest next door urinating and worst. The sound traveled between walls very loud. 2012 smelled like it was a smokers room renovated to non smoking. Disappointed coffee was $1.50 when we arrived and jumped to $3 during the weekend. Beer leaped to $9.50 100% increase. WIFI had to be used downstairs. $14.95 a day in the room? Get into the 90's. Staff was very amenable. House keeping was nice April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NCAA stay!!! We attended the NCAA festivities. Everything was held at the Shereton since it was so large. It was so convenient to restaurants and fun in the city! The staff was amazing, quick to respond to needs, so friendly, and helpful on every level..a great stay April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the business traveler I stayed at this hotel for the first time for a business conference. The facilities and the room were really good, with no complaints. The people working at the concierge went above and beyond helping me with locating places to eat and assisting with flight information. I would recommend a stay here. April 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has dirty rooms and unfriendly front desk staff. We stayed at this hotel recently during a conference. When we check into the hotel, my companion realized it was a Starwood hotel and wanted to register with her Starwood account. My companion didn't know her account number and she did not have her card with her, but asked the front desk employee if she was able to look it up. The employee rolled her eyes and made a sound of irritation. I told the employee to forget it and we checked in without it. Our room was comfortable, but dirty. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by would not return.... the clock did not work, the bathroom had what looked like dirt/mold in grout around sink. had asked specifically for quiet place and next door loud until 2am and up before 6am. key did not work with late check out and asked for assistance and manager NEVER showed up! Maurice tried to help and Forest in catering too as others failed. missed almost 45 minutes of my required meeting and lunch due to difficulties trying to retrieve my bag in my room with late checkout noted, ridiculous! would NOT stay again... April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Everyone in our group enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very nice and the staff was very friendly! If you need a hotel downtown I highly recommend. There were several great restaurants within walking distance as well! April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas - Lost my reservation??? 1. Lost my reservation. I'm not certain how this happened. I have over 300 nights at Starwood in last 14 years and never happened before??? 2. No email receipt like I get from every other Starwood hotel. The printed receipt didn't have a letter head, so my accounting group would have no idea where this receipt is from??? I know Texans like to be different, but I don't think in this way. I'm not angry, just confused these odd things can happen in 2014 April 3, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:22:33.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1302, tr_1302
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 45 next>>