Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1289 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by this Hotel is very good for conventions this hotel is close to everything in downtown January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Behind hotel everage The hotel feels a bit old and the carpeta a bit dirty. WiFi never worked for me, as well as the LAN cable that was attached in thye room. I think you ought to benchmark Hotels internationally, secially in Asia January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas Business Meeting Hotel is nice, staff does an excellent job of making you feel welcome. Room was clean and comfortable, HVAC system one of the more quiet and efficient I've experienced. Unfortunately, sharing bathroom noises with adjacent rooms in the south tower sort of dulls one's sense of being in an otherwise high-quality hotel. And it wasn't just the plumbing sounds.... Overall it's a very good hotel that I would recommend - bring earplugs if you are offended by sounds of the inevitable human toilet experience. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by elevators Saturday Jan 11 the elevators in the north tower serving 14-20 became inoperative due to a water leak issue in the elevators. I informed the staff of this problem (after walking down 16 flights of stairs) to be told they knew and were working on it. On Sunday elevators still not fixed, no signs posted at all to inform anyone they were inoperative and how to get around them without walking down all the flights of stairs. January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by room was a disappontment My 1 towel stained and had the end seem split and frayed like you would see in a 3rd world country. I did not receive a hand or face towel, only 2 bath towels. 2. I never received housekeeping. 3. There is above average mold in the shower. 4. Several items left me feeling creeped out such as stained light shade, beat up cabinet that used to house a refrigerator, a wad of wiring by the headboard, lamp in corner all wobbly and felt like it would fall over, seat arm rest had unidentified nasty staining on arm rest. ( I do have photo's of the items I mentioned) January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel comfort of rooms was very good January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great problem solvers While staying at this hotel, I did have a few issues; however, the staff was very accommodating and went above and beyond to find resolutions to my issues. If possible, upgrade to the suites because they are worth the money! January 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could've been better! Store overpriced & maid svr very poor, we had to hunt them down for towels etc. No fridge (w/out being charged). December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Downtown Dallas Expedia messes up my reservation. THe staff was amazing at correcting everything. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green choice doesn't work Stayed in North tower this trip. Nice room, in good shape. But when you try to do the "Green Choice" to not change linens but you select to have coffee and water replenished - it never gets replenished - they just completely ignore the room. Recurring problem at this site. December 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by First time Sheraton has let me Down I had room with two beds I could not sleep in one of the beds the sheets had such an odor. I ran out of shampoo, soap, toilet paper and let the front desk know. House keeping cleaned my room the second day I looked in the bathroom there was toilet paper but no soap or shampoo. I had to find a maids cart to pick out supplies for my room. I requested wake up calls twice I never received a call both days. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cowboys vs Packers Great experience at this hotel. It started from our entry to our exit. Very polite and professional. Excellent bar staff.. Next time in Dallas-Sheraton it is!!!! December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by House Keeping / Convention Food The first night my bed was made up and coffee re-stocked. The next night, bed undone and no coffee! Maybe I was suppose to tip them ahead of time??? But the woman taking care of my room had a gentleman accompanying her on her cleanings, may of been a distraction! Had to call and ask if they could get me coffee for the next morning. At least the garbage was emptied. The breakfast in morning was cold, eggs runny and potatoes hard and uncooked. Lunches was just a little bit better. The dinners we received were very interesting but the portions were very small. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Comfortable hotel, but housekeeping came at 9:30 one morning. I asked them to come back later and she acted very "put out" and when we returned later that evening my room was never cleaned. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Roms need attention Was a bit disappointed with our last stay. When we first got to our room, we noticed the bathtub was dirty. Hair was on the shower walls and the tub was dirty. There was even hair all over the bathroom floor. Not a very good first impression to not have your room "ready" when you first checked in. The room was small, but since we were there for business we didn't spend a whole lot of time in our room. Housekeeping needs to be improved. The second day of our stay, we were left no washcloths, and our old towels were not taken. On our third day when we returned to our room we noticed that the bed was made, but the bathroom was not touched. Our dirty towels were still there, although I give housekeeping staff credit, they did leave fresh towels. The staff at Draft was not prepared for such a large group of people on the Thursday afternoon we ate lunch there. Took forever to get our food, hence, we were late for an afternoon appointment. The one positive thing with our stay was the check in process. The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. Not sure if I would stay here again, but I wouldn't totally rule it out. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality Control Needed The room had an awful smell and was very warm. We tried to cool it off and it took forever, but never got to a comfortable temp. The first morning - no hot water! Everyone we rode in the elevator with complained about the same thing! The safe door just hung open and the sliding door keep crashing into it. Pillows were way too soft - tough to get comfortable. When we returned each day, the bed was made but they could have done a better job tidying up - ugh. We did not enjoy our accommodations in the least. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient to our destination site Our room, although it appeared very compact, had wonderfully comfortable bed. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Parking I was told to call down to the valet 5 minutes prior to needing my car, and the attendant did put the extension on the ticket. However, the next morning when I started calling 15 minutes prior to needing my car no one answered the phone. I then went through the front desk and still no one answered the phone. I finally went down to the lobby and there were 2 attendants there. The hotel needs to check that extension to see if it's working, and if so, the attendants need to answer it when it rings. December 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is Tired I get it caters to the convention crowd - not the most sophisticated of people but the staff seems tired and irritable ( no doubt having to deal with convention people). The rooms were dark and tasteless. No hot water in the shower. Two double beds when I requested a king (I'm platinum level so maybe I'm just too spoiled). December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked for me I was concerned after reading some reviews, but other than one or two things, it was fine. I was on the side of the hotel with the DART train, but the sound did not bother me. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Clean, nice rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Helped us get around Dallas with wonderful results. Great value for the price- especially compared to what we paid for and received at other hotels on our trip. Thank you. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge hotel, great experience I've stayed here a few times, and both times have been good experiences. The hotel is really large, but the signage keeps it from being overwhelming. Staff are friendly, rooms are good, etc... December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping issues On several stays, took the green option but requested coffee supplies be replenished but it was actually done only once out of 4-5 times. Lack of morning coffee makes me grouchy! Last time, there was toothpaste splatter ALL OVER the bathroom faucet and sink drained very slow. Housekeeping apparently had someone plunge the sink while I was out. But it apparently then backed up into the bath tub and they didn't notice that happening as when I returned in the evening, tub was BLACK and would not drain at all. Thankfully, I did get a new room but then found old crackers on the floor against the foot of the bed where the bedspread hangs down. :-( I recommend only based on downtown convenience. Oh and the two restaurants are OK but only mediocre. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ice Man a comeith' This is a fine... large hotel attached to a medium sized conference facility. It has all that you would expect from a hotel of this size and a major brand. A few restaurant options.. a decent bar …concierge level and lounge as well as a various level of different rooms. They do a fine job… Where they really showed who they are was during the recent ice storm that hit in the middle of a major meeting and the transition to the next one. Flights were canceled...people were stranded and locals were also coming in due to power outage. The staff was fabulous you really did feel cared for. Top to bottom they did a fabulous…fabulous job. This is a well run property with what seems to be good management and a strong team in place. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great staff, location was awesome to everything we needed to do. Thank you Sheraton. God Bless. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Center I do not know if this pertains to this survey, but the Conference Center rooms were wwwwaaayyy to cold. Even though we had very active sessions the rooms were way too cold December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service The customer service I received from check-in to check-out was outstanding! I am very impressed with the customer service I received - thank you so much for the best stay ever! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I ordered room service two and my three nights during my stay. The food was the best I had in a long time. The fresh broccoli was awesome. I had the fish tacos and they were also delicious. The meal exceeded my expectations. It was also delivered in a timely manner. December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Limited Hot Water My room on the 20th floor of the south tower was in the middle of the hallway of rooms. Yet I would have to wait about 5-10 minutes for hot water to make it to the room when turning on the shower at 6:30 AM. In addition, housekeeping did not have attention to detail. I recommend you stay someplace else. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Overall, the hotel was beautiful, the fitness room phenomenal. But I had a disappointing stay in November of this year. I had trouble connecting to the WiFi, reported it to your tech dept and waited two days with not so much as an "I'm sorry we will not be able to connect you to the WiFi" So I went to the front desk and explained my situation. I was there for business for 8 days. They suggested I change my room, I was a little hesitant. I did not have much time to be packing and unpacking, again. But I was assured it would not be a problem, a bellman would give me a hand. It was late at night, so I suggested I pack my things and in the morning (6:00am), they could move my things after I left for work. I was told this would not be a problem and to just inform the front desk in the morning. The following morning, I did just that; however, I was told there were no rooms available!!! The Desk clerk was waiting a while to talk with a manager, but I had to leave for work. I called the hotel a few hours later (from work) and was given a new room. When I return to the hotel that night, I checked in to the front desk and was given my new room key. But when I entered the new room, my bags were no where to be found. Except I still had my old room key, so I gave it a shot. Wouldn't you know, my things were there just as I left them. I had to transfer everything on my own, which made me late for my work-related dinner. So not such a big problem, but a hugh inconvience just the same!! December 6, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T19:15:46.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1289, tr_1289
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 44 next>>