Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by check in when I arrived at hotel only one person was working check in and there was a long line waiting to check in. Finally more arrived and was able to get my key to my room but other than that your hotel was top notch thank you September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty and disappointing I stayed in my first suite. It was disappointing. No mini fridge, it was a little dirty. The hallway was the worst. There was garbage on the floor outside our room the whole stay, obviously never vacuumed. There was a mini fridge two rooms up in the hallway with a dirty plate on it the entire time we were there. The room was hot. We were supposed to have free wifi, but were never able to connect and the staff were not able to help us. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not accommodating We had four people in our room. Everyday we had to request the 4th set of towels. Room was cleaned very late in the day. Called for toilet paper (an extra roll should have been in the BR to begin with) NEVER received it. (thank God we were leaving) Kleenex was soft. Ask for clean linen. Know it wasn't changed because there was a spot on the linen and was still there after room was cleaned. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place, however the water was terrible! I was there for a conference. the room was good, restraunts were good too. The water in the room was terrible, actually smelled coming out of the shower. It was not drinkable. Then downstairs in the meeting rooms the water coolers, the ones with the 5 gallon plastic bottles were the same smelly awfull water!! September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big hotel, but managable. Great staff. Fairly typical Sheraton hotel, renovated relatively recently. Room was nicely finished and very clean. Platinum received suite upgrade from regular room I reserved as well as club access. The club is one of the nicest in the chain, very large space compared to most, but food was average at best. They do offer complimentary beer and wine, though, as well as a variety of snacks. Check out the far back club room, which has a wii. Request a room in center tower, which is where the pool, fitness center, and club levels are. Self parking is conveniently in garage across the street. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected more from a Sheraton I stayed at the Sheraton for a conference. I was disapponted by the "Little things" that were not attended to while I was there. My morning tea packets were not replensihed. I had completed the morning room service breakfast request form the night before& hung it outside my door at least an hour before the requested time but it was never picked up, thus I did not receive my breakfats the following morning. My room was clean & comfortable but I was surprised that these details were neglected. Also, the conference facilities were very cold. We were there for 3 days & the temperature was not adjusted until our final day. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by September Stay I stayed 3 nights in September from the 8th through the 11th. Last year in 2012 I stayed in your hotel and had a very good experience, however, this year I was disappointed. The room I had bubbles in wall-paper next to the bed. It looked bad and made me wonder if there was mold in the room and possibly what additional water damage might be in the room. The bathroom was very small. I stayed in the South tower while last year I stayed in the North tower. There was a day and nights difference in the rooms. The North tower had much nicer rooms and more spacious. If I ever stay in this hotel again, I will request a room in the North or Center tower. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifetime, Spectacular Memories at Sheraton Dallas TX Ms. Carrie rolled out the carpet with an unforgettable weekend that left sweet lifetime memories. Limo transport services to and from the airport. As we arrived tired and hungry from the long plane ride, we walked into a luxurious and spacious 2 bedroom Executive Suite, with 2 queen beds each, rose pedals on the bed, personalized gift package, and some finger licking BBQ dinner to die for. Thanks so much Carrie for these lifetime memories, that will get me back to the Sheraton sooner than later. Outstanding staff, was very personable, courteous, and polite, great buffet breakfast in the lobby area restaurant, loved the Fitness Center, close proximity to Dart transportation system to the American Airline Center, all of which far exceeded my expectation of the Sheraton Hotel. Such an awesome experience, down to the complimentary Business Services for printing our boarding passes. Loved it! Thank you ALL for this dream vacation. Keep up the good work and God Bless you. Our family will always treasure it. September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice rooms, That may be it. I do not recommend staying at this hotel unless you are here for strictly business (and all of your expenses are paid). This hotel is in downtown Dallas which does not have much to do unless you rented a car or don't mind taking taxies everywhere. The food and bar was VERY overpriced (example: $60+ for 3 bagels w/ cream cheese packets an omelette, and 6 eggs). The staff wasn't exactly too helpful with our requests. There was no airport shuttle and everything just seemed extremely inconvenient. I would only come back here for a business trip, definitely not vacation material. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking in Amenities Small, somewhat tired room lacking in amenities expected. Had to ask for soaps as initially not in the room but also missing any other items like toothbrush, shoe mit, ear buds, etc. (Maybe just my experience in getting a poorly prepared room). No refrigerator/mini bar because, "This is a convention hotel and maintaining a fridge is too difficult." Excellent large gym and nice pool albeit not easy to really swim laps (all one color so hard to see ends). September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. The staff at Sheraton Dallas Hotel are by far the friendliest and most helpful people that I have ever interacted with at any hotel. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service - some amenities issues Over-all this hotel is a wonderful place to stay. As a platinum If I stay in Star-wood properties all over the world and this Sheraton does a good job in providing good service and a helpful hand. The good - Upgraded room, way more than I expected. Not that I'm complaining but on my profile it says upper floors. I was staying for 4 or more nights I would have looked for the upper floor. However the room was fantastic, well kept, nice furnishings. If I needed a headquarters for a business meeting this room had it all. The bar staff and hotel staff where friendly, helpful and went out of their way to assist us. Which brings us to why they lost a star. Every printer in the hotel was out of order. All 5 in the link and the 2 in the lounge. The reason why this isn't a 3 star review is the receptionist had me send the documents to her e-mail and we could print them off. Good recovery. Over all great location - some really nice restaurants nearby - good atmosphere and I look forward to being back there in 2 weeks. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great, overall The stay was pleasant, the staff ere great and friendly, and except for a small mixup (which they sorted out with no problem), the hotel was fantastic all around. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class Hotel... Sheraton Dallas staff makes you feel like you're the only guest in the house. Everybody went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable. I'm not even in the PresidentialSuite and I got first class treatment .. AAAA ++++ to Customer Service.. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Billing Issue We were in town for a three day conference. Upon arrival everything went horribly wrong. The valet parking tried to charge us 21.00 for self parking when it was actually 12.00. When brought to their attention, the young lady who was I am assuming in a managerial role, became for hostile and reluctantly made the change to our billing. Checking in was an entirely unbelievable matter. We paid for our room and a refrigerator up front in the amount of 615.00. The gentlemen stated that he needed a card on file for incidentals, and he stated that they would hold 50.00, so I gave him a debit card. Well to make a long story, the next day I was doing banking on line and saw where the Sheraton blocked 269.00 on the debit card. I contacted the front desk and she told me that I should not have used a debit card; I should have used a credit card. When I got down to the front desk, I changed over to a credit card, I asked the lady why was this not told to me, and she said he should have told me but oh well. Needless to say that this error on behalf of the staff caused me financial issues and their response was it was my problem. Upon departure I tried to get some resolution, and because the staff member was having an issue mathematically, she called another staff member over and asked her to assist because my issue was “getting on her nerves”. Wow what great customer service. I politely told the young lady that, I was not trying to get on her nerves, I just wanted the matter resolved in a manner that would leave me in the whole position I was in, prior to encountering the staff at the downtown Sheraton in Dallas, TX. The counter customer service is horrible. All I can say is REALLY! September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Experience I would not recommend this establishment to anyone. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lounge is a really nice feature I would give this hotel an excellent review except for the fact that after asking several times to have the cable tv looked at so that I could watch something other than TNT for 3 days it never happened. I was there so my teenagers could attend the Anime Fest. My plan had been to relax and watch TV and just stay out of the way of all the convention goers. After watching the same two movies twice I was going crazy. I was able to use the wifi in the lounge and entertain myself for many hours though. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but had gnats in room This hotel was great with the exception of the gnats. It took two of three night stay to get rid of them. Since we were gone all day and most of the night, we only had to deal with it for a few hours. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good night sleep Recommend yes/no. Yes for location, staff, cleanliness, ammenities. No because our bed was big but not plush, more like HARD AS A ROCK. The pillows started out thick; however, they flattened like a piece of paper. The shower head had an extremely low stream. Doors to rooms SLAMMED causing loud noise all night. Good night sleep is important to be alert & well rested. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel makes you feel like royalty The room was spacious and very clean.The bed is very comfortable. It have a feeling of excellence throughout the hotel. The employees were very helpful, friendly and very professional. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time in Dallas. September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Air Conditioning did not work. In Texas. The room was lovely and about 88 degrees when we got there. This hotel uses automatic sensors to turn off the A/C when no one is in the room. We turned the unit on and it failed to cool the room. Went away for our overnight event and returned at 5:00 AM - and the room was STILL 85 degrees, and did not noticeably cool off through 10:00 Am when we left to check out. This is the SECOND YEAR in a row where this has occurred. I was hoping that THIS year the air conditioning would actually work. Staff was good, area was nice and clean, but the bloody hot room made the entire experience unpleasant. September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not that great For the amount of money I spent at this Hotel, I at least expected the air conditioner to work. When I checked in around 7:00pm I noticed the room was VERY hot so I turned the AC to 65 after returning to the room at 2:00am the air still wasn't working . I contacted the from desk only to get a " I'm sorry for the inconvenience " but still no air. We slept on top of the covers miserable all night , waking up to shower in a tub with visible mold, and one wash cloth and one towel in our room to share. Over all, VERY disappointed in the room and lack of service from the staff. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I was staying at the Sharaton while 2 massive conferences were happening downtown. The staff was friendly and patient with my needs and questions although they were extremely busy. By mistake, I requested a 1 bed room and I ran up and spoke with Jane and she took special care of me ensuring the room satisfied my needs. It was updated fresh and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel for others! September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel Was Less Than Expected My expectation for this hotel was not met, it was unbelieveable that there was no microwave or a refrigerator in the room, I was told that i will have to pay if I need microwave or a refrigerator in my room, also myself and my family were very dissappointed that there was no free breakfast, which is a normal thing in a less expensive hotel. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I loved my stay at Sheraton Dallas! The friendliness & care shown to me were exceptional. My room was clean & comfortable with an awesome view; I was on the 23rd floor! I loved the convenience of on-site parking, shopping, restaurants, and the close proximity to the DART rail train station. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service There was a small issue when I first got to my room (I thought someone still occupied it because it had not yet been cleaned), but I called downstairs, they changed my room and brought a new key up to me. Everyone was friendly and helpful. August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A+ Customer Service, B- Everything Else On average, customer service was very good. Although, yearn for better specials and less price gouging. August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay Understanding there were several thousand folks to get checked in for a rather large conference, it took a little over an hour to get through the line to check in to the hotel. The air conditioning in the room I was assigned was extremely inadequate. After having facilities work on the a/c twice, I resorted to getting a box fan to move the air in the room. Several of us had complaints about the a/c in the south tower, one person was moved to the central tower. Other than the temperature of the rooms in the South Tower and the length of time to get checked in, the remainder of the visit was pleasant. The rooms and areas provided for training, vendors and evening meals were very nice. I recently noticed a charge that was made to my credit card by the hotel and am awaiting contact from Mr. Johnson to see if we can get that cleared up. I did not purchase anything that should have been charged to my credit card for that amount of money. Although they feel an email is appropriate, before taking off for the weekend, leaving a question unanswered, I am at least getting a partial credit for the the money that was charged without justification. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff more than made up for wrong room My colleague and I were put in the wrong rooms (old tower, not club level). Whitney took very well care of us, offered to move us, which we turned down (inconvenient) but made it up to us with personal messages and wine etc in our rooms. That's what keeps me coming back to SPG. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Carrie at check-in was awesome. I was attending a conference with lots of people checking in at the same time. She made the check-in very easy and worked in my advantage! She was great. August 22, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T10:01:32.154-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1312, tr_1312
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 45 next>>