Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1170 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mary Kay 50th Anniversary We were treated to excellent service, and friendly lobby and concierge staff. Three of us shared our room overlooking Dallas and felt so pampered! We were disappointed we did not receive enough linens for the number of women sharing the space; we had trouble multiple times with all three keys and the codes for the room (however your security staff was excellent in handling this in a secure and friendly manner!); and our room cleanliness certainly could be improved upon. We breezed in and out since we were there for our Seminar, and, overall, our experience with your staff was wonderful. More washclothes, counterspace, and mirrors would please hurried Mary Kay women:) August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Go Elsewhere A musky room, loud train outside every 10 minutes, fee for wifi and parking, room A/C inoperable, and to top it all off, a HUGE Texas-size cockroach running in the bathroom on my last night. I couldn't check out of the "roach hotel" fast enough. Spend your hard-earned money elsewhere. May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Place to Stay I am very disappointed with my stay. The staff was not friendly when checking did not let me know if there were any specials for the SPG guests. My room had the entry way light burned out and 1/2 of the lights around the mirror were burned out. After a second request to have this fixed they finally did change the light in the entry way but did nothing about the mirror. I did not as the 3rd time as if felt it would be a wasted of time. The restaurant was not good either I expected more from them food not good and over priced. Wait staff not very pleasant. You need to take a good look at this hotel from a guest perspective one who travels for work we want the comforts of home. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dallas Ice machine on the 12th floor, North tower was broken No maid service on Saturday night. We left the room at 11:30 am on Saturday, taking down our Do Not Disturb sign June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plexus Freedom Our convention had almost 10k in the City of Dallas and the Sheraton provided excellent service for a big portion of us. Thanks for outstanding accommodations. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciated the fast repair service When we called to report the wet carpet the men were right there. Also our vanity light (2) went out and they were replaced quick. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Whole Package Beautiful throughout, rooms are small but well laid out and very functional. Lots of great views of the skyline. Beds and bedding are very comfortable. Shower offered good water pressure and the water was always hot! Plenty of plugs for all your devices and easily accessible. Every thing one needs is in the room. Make sure when you check-in you let them know that you are a preferred Sheraton Member or become one so you have access to Wi-Fi if needed. Great areas for work, computer stations, printer, etc. Food and drinks are pricey in the Draft and Kitchen Table. Service is slow so allow time to dine. Safe in the room came in very handy and easy to use, no extra charge! February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel registration was so slow! First day i checkined, there was a long line for the preferred guest line, i guess that was ok, because it was monday and everyone was checking in. Second day, I left my key in the room so i went to front desk to get an extra one, again, there was another long line and there was no one working or even standing at the preferred guest desk! so I have to literally wait 15 mins to just get an extra key to enter my room. even they gave me a room on the 29 floor, I found out my bathtub was clogged! luckily, hotel fixed it the second day. overall, I m not impressed by this hotel. I only stayed here because its location. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Enjoyed the stay. The fire alarm was the only problem. I have sore legs as we tromped down the 22 flight of stairs. Needed to make clearer that it was only a test. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Not Great Overall, solid hotel and staff. Areas for improvement: - Preferred check-in area was very slow. Just one staff member working the desk and she did not appear to have a sense of urgency in her work despite a long line of guests checking in - Door lock / handle to the room did not work well. Needed several attempts every time I entered the room for the door to open. Only stayed one night so didn't have time to get maintenance involved. - Food at main restaurant was well prepared but staff was so-so. Took quite a while before anyone came to the table and then the food delivered was not what was ordered. Despite these shortcomings, would consider staying at this hotel again. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by checkout everything was great until I finished my meeting at 1 PM. My meeting went an hour over and my wife went to the front desk and asked for a later check out and she was told no she had to clear out of the room. when I got back to my room she and all of our luggage was sitting out in the hallway. it took them 45 minutes to get someone up to our room to move our luggage down to the lobby. not very good business practice. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location...needs improvement I've stayed here twice for work.. this hotel always seems very busy (lots of large groups), has a GREAT gym, overall the rooms need to be updated and couldn't tell if my room had been cleaned. I wish there were better food selections at the restaurant as well. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Areas unattended to Rooms not vaccuumed cleaned , housekeeper not doing proper inspection June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet in the room not worked My internet (both wire and wireless) in the room did not work. After working over the phone with tech team, the problem did not get solved. Tech team escalated to the 2nd tier support, but no one ever called me back. I had to attend my morning conference calls without any slide deck since I could not get to my emails. This is too bad. As a business traveler, without internet in the hotel room, you are pretty much dead in the water. Then I reliazied my hair dryer did not work after coming out of shower!!Later I found out all the wall sockets in the bathroom did not have power!! Not a pleasant stay by any means!! August 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Availability of Supervisors I called this a.m. since when I talked to the hotel yesterday they told me supervisor would call me back. I was shocked to learn that the economy has hit the Sheraton to the point they have no supervisors on duty until 3 in the afternoon. When I asked the individual I talked to if a guest were to walk up to the front desk and ask to see a supervisor what would happen? Corey's reply was she would have to have a supervisor call them. There is NO management in the hotel until 3 p.m. each day. WOW. The lesson is never go to a Sheraton with problems until after 3 p.m. There is no management in the hotel until then. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some lacking amenities Some amenities such as Microwave and refrigerator were obviously not available in the rooms. May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service 7-24 Hotel staff informed me upon check-in that no rooms were availabe with King Size bed, although I had pre-paid for one. Why does your system let you pre-pay for a room thats not available??? After me going round and round with them, they did have rooms with KS beds available and put me in the north tower. Room did not have adequate towels, room service had to be contacted twice before anyone brought more towels. Bathtub did not drain (at all) after showering, I was standing in 3 or 4 inches of water. No one informed me of a $21 Parking fee. Poor all the way around. I would not and will not recommend this Hotel. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, needs some attention This was a great location for a BIG convention. Staff were very pleasant & helpful! Rooms are comfortable and nicely equipped. One exception here would be the telephones are confusing to use (perhaps too high tech) & multiple calls were cut off mysteriously. The reservation system involved my having 4 separate reservations to book the 8 night stay...this resulted in several frustrating outcomes even though I was in the same room the entire time and they assured me they were all "linked" together. 1-housekeeping didn't come to the room 4 different days & I had to call for towels, trash, etc. 2-My bills posted separately and I didn't have one total on checkout. While my room did not flood, my travel companions did and had to be moved so we weren't together. My boss had no water in his room the first two days while the system was repaired and several other friends had peeling wall paper with mold, sagging ceilings, and I overheard many similar comments throughout the convention. I would say attention to maintenance & housekeeping should be monitored more closely. Several toilet seats in public area restrooms were loose, door locks were difficult & a few coat hooks were missing...just in the dozen or so stalls that I used!!! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fitness Center This hotel has more equipment than my local YMCA...treadmills, elipticals, weight machines... May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed As a frequent traveler I have learned what to expect from a quality hotel chain like Sheraton. This hotel was very diassapointing. To start with there was no parking available for club level patrons, no valet to carry bags to room. placed in a none club floor originally and had to move, the entry hall light and TV did not in our room. AFter dealing with this the rest of the night was ruined. The hotel is very outdated also and the fact that club level members have to literally walk to another building chnages elevators multiply time to get to the lounge is unacceptable. Plus when we went to have breakfast on a Sunday morning they shut it down at 9:00 am, who does that on Sunday. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buffet The hotel accommodated the convention with additional buffet time May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient On check out I was sent from the SPG line to the long regular line. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel facilities put your staff at a great disadvantage The staff was very courteous as they overcame the hotels facility limitations. Unfortunately, the facility limitations are massive. My shower didn't drain, there was no coffee machine in my room, the plywood bedframe broke and my bed crashed to the floor. During the flooding I had to leave the conference I was attending to assess if my room was wet, fortunately it was not but the hallway 15 ft from my room had water pouring in from the ceiling. Many other conference attendees stated they had similar issues with shower and/or sink drainage while others said they were routinely left without towels. Your people were helpful, but I feel for them having to work in this environment - fix the facilities. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was pretty bad overall the staff was nice, pleasant and very accommodating. Areas for improvement include the food.. I ate at the sports bar restaurant and the food was something that i might expect at the airport. I think the fries were frozen out of a bag and then stuck in the oven for too long. The food from room service was overcooked too. the other disappointment was the cost for little things. i had my office send me some business cards and the hotel charged me a $9.00 handling fee just to have me pick them up at their business center that was closed on 2 separate occasions when I initially tried to collect them. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Room The hotel was beautiful and I enjoyed the amenities and location. However, my room was highly unsatisfactory. I had two main issues. The first, there was an awful humming noise coming from the hallway (I stayed on the 25th floor SPG floor). This noise would cut on and off every 10 seconds. I might have slept for 3 hours due to this. This noise prevented me from enjoying my room and I wanted out of there as fast as possible. Second, I could not get internet in my room. I was willing to pay for it. But I was on the phone with hotel tech support for over an hour. Their only suggestion to me was to go use the internet in the main lobby. I was unable to work from my room my entire stay. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was understaffed For the price that I paid to stay at this hotel, I expected ALOT more, the room was great however the hotel was way understaffed and not very accommodating to the volume of guests they had, I waited at their restaurant (Draft) for 1 and half hours to feed my child as there was dance competition in TX for the weekend, I was very disappointed with my stay. Saturday night I tried to call for room service and the phone rang for 30 minutes, I had to go down to another restaurant in the hotel (Kitchen Table)To order food for dinner and was charged An excessive amount of money for a to-go order. ....not happy. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very clean. I had made a reservation for my wife and I and another couple. At check-in there was several members of staff so the line moved quickly. It was after 3 and the staff member said the rooms that I had ordered with a king bed was not available. All were gone. I had made the reservations a month ahead. We had to ask if we could have some compensation by having free parking. Hea gave us $10 off. Then the nice room had a view of a wall. I made reservations through the hotel and not priceline and feel a little cheated. That being said. The bed was comfortable, the air worked great, nice tv, and nice bathroom. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed sheet and temperature problems Most irritating item was the bed sheets. The very comfortable king size mattress was made with flat sheets that were too small leaving a couple of inches of the mattress exposed at the head and foot. The top sheet was also so small that it couldn't be tucked in and still cover your chest. As a result it was a very uncomfortable sleep with the sheets coming loose and bunching up around us as we moved in the night. The climate control was unresponsive as the room was always either too cold or too warm. Otherwise the room was very clean, the staff was very friendly and the hotel in general is very nice. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Comfy Beds We stayed at the Dallas Sheraton for a work conference. The room was very comfortable, and the beds were probably one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever experienced. We did have some issues with the hotel and the room which in my opinion should have been handled differently. Overall our stay was satisfactory. Had the problems been handled better, I would have said it was an excellent stay. In business today, it is just as important how a company responds to the problems that will come up. I don't have a complaint that we had the issues we had, it was a busy convention and the staff was extremely busy. However the problem should have been handled differently in my opinion. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tiny and untidy The bathroom was tiny and not practical for a women to get ready in. My wife had to do her hair and make up in the room because of the lack of counter space and fan to unfog the mirrors. My biggest complaint was the first impression of seeing stains on the toilet seat and sheets, and the grimey bathtub drain. The staff did act promptly to address them, but after scrubbing the toilet informed us that the stains could not be removed because the age of the facilities. My thought was that it is a reasonable expectation that your toilet seat be stain-free. It is not very expensive to buy a new toilet seat. October 20, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 40 next>>