Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1264 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't believe that I paid that much.... The previous time I stayed here, I paid alot less for a bigger room and a beautiful view. This time I had a crappy view, and no wifi in my room unless I was in the lobby. I called down stairs and asked why I couldn't obtain wifi and she said it was $14.99 or almost $15.00 more on top of the $240.00 I already paid for a one night stay. All that money and no wifi??? Come on now...who wants to travel several hours and be stuck in the lobby checking message intead of doing it from a comfy bed? Then I found some genital hair in my tub that the urge to take a shower went away. This is a beautiful hotel but it's over way priced ! February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Executive Suite is not worth the cost The "Executive Suite" was a disappointment and not worth the extra cost. The living area was windowless, dark, and had worn furniture. I spent the entire time in the bed area and did not use the living area. The hotel is in a great location, on the DART line. Perfect for local exploring. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of preparedness Rooms were not ready for the multitude of people until after 5:00. Unacceptable for Conventions. October 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated and in need of repair The room I was put into had phones so filled with static one couldn't call the front desk to report that the heating was stuck on, the room was a sauna and the iron was physically broken as if a previous guest drop-kicked it. The staff were very accommodating of the problem once I called from the elevator bank lobby phone. They switched my room immediately. The hotel manager on the other hand needs a lesson in customer service and how to respond to a poor experience. She wasn't unresponsive; she didn't know how to respond. The second room had a broken safe that refused to unlock. And then later in the stay the entire phone system went dead for the entire hotel. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements Needed I have stayed at Sheraton Dallas (North Olive Street) several times in the past 6 months. Service and room comfort have declined from visit to visit. Room was hot even though energy efficient thermostat was set at 65 degrees. No wash cloth or bath mat provided. Tile baseboard laying on floor. Upon check out, staff did not ask whether the stay met needs or not. There was more interest in just checking the person out and no customer focus. Will definitely look for other alternatives in the Dallas area. While the "yes" radio button was checked for the question "would you recommend this hotel", it was done so with hesitancy. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel No issues, Work Out Room was great. Staff always helpfull Room was clean and ready every day. Very Happy and a big upgrade from my previous stays in Dallas with South West Airlines October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected more from a Sheraton I stayed at the Sheraton for a conference. I was disapponted by the "Little things" that were not attended to while I was there. My morning tea packets were not replensihed. I had completed the morning room service breakfast request form the night before& hung it outside my door at least an hour before the requested time but it was never picked up, thus I did not receive my breakfats the following morning. My room was clean & comfortable but I was surprised that these details were neglected. Also, the conference facilities were very cold. We were there for 3 days & the temperature was not adjusted until our final day. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mary Kay 50th Anniversary We were treated to excellent service, and friendly lobby and concierge staff. Three of us shared our room overlooking Dallas and felt so pampered! We were disappointed we did not receive enough linens for the number of women sharing the space; we had trouble multiple times with all three keys and the codes for the room (however your security staff was excellent in handling this in a secure and friendly manner!); and our room cleanliness certainly could be improved upon. We breezed in and out since we were there for our Seminar, and, overall, our experience with your staff was wonderful. More washclothes, counterspace, and mirrors would please hurried Mary Kay women:) August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel The hotel is beautiful but I did have some problems with getting service. I chose to go green but when I needed supplies ie: towels ad coffee, I was told they would be sent up to may room, but that didn't happen. I also had an issue in the restaurant I wanted something that was on the room service menu and I was told I couldn't have it unless I wanted to go to my room. I was in your hotel for 2 weeks an intense time of classes and studying and every now in then I needed to get out and sit in one of your lovely on-sight spaces when it was too late and I was too tired to venture out, that was disappointing. This was my first extended visit to Dallas thank you for asking about my experience. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Whole Package Beautiful throughout, rooms are small but well laid out and very functional. Lots of great views of the skyline. Beds and bedding are very comfortable. Shower offered good water pressure and the water was always hot! Plenty of plugs for all your devices and easily accessible. Every thing one needs is in the room. Make sure when you check-in you let them know that you are a preferred Sheraton Member or become one so you have access to Wi-Fi if needed. Great areas for work, computer stations, printer, etc. Food and drinks are pricey in the Draft and Kitchen Table. Service is slow so allow time to dine. Safe in the room came in very handy and easy to use, no extra charge! February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No security response One night the fire alarm went off on the 35th floor and we all headed down the stairs. There were elderly guests that couldn't make it and I barely did with extreme muscle fatigue. When the alarms stopped there was no announcement to return to our rooms or to notify it was a false alarm. No security personnel was to be found. We returned to our rooms to hear from other guests that kids had pulled the alarm on the 34th floor. No regard was given to the elderly that were having difficulty. I was there for a five week extensive training and felt physically hurt for several days from climbing down the stairs. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel registration was so slow! First day i checkined, there was a long line for the preferred guest line, i guess that was ok, because it was monday and everyone was checking in. Second day, I left my key in the room so i went to front desk to get an extra one, again, there was another long line and there was no one working or even standing at the preferred guest desk! so I have to literally wait 15 mins to just get an extra key to enter my room. even they gave me a room on the 29 floor, I found out my bathtub was clogged! luckily, hotel fixed it the second day. overall, I m not impressed by this hotel. I only stayed here because its location. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's downtown Very nice but tower elevator seems a bit old and choppy October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Not Great Overall, solid hotel and staff. Areas for improvement: - Preferred check-in area was very slow. Just one staff member working the desk and she did not appear to have a sense of urgency in her work despite a long line of guests checking in - Door lock / handle to the room did not work well. Needed several attempts every time I entered the room for the door to open. Only stayed one night so didn't have time to get maintenance involved. - Food at main restaurant was well prepared but staff was so-so. Took quite a while before anyone came to the table and then the food delivered was not what was ordered. Despite these shortcomings, would consider staying at this hotel again. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed I was disappointed with my stay. Only 2 lights worked in my bathroom, the faucet was leaking in the shower, no long length mirror in the room so I had to stand on the toilet if I wanted to see my bottom half, I set my alarm clock and ended up missing my flight because when I woke up its was flashing 12:00! As far as the common areas the pool seemed small to me for the size of the hotel and I was a bit disappointed that there wasn’t an area that offered anything complimentary (coffee, water) other than in my room. On a positive note: The staff were very professional, gym is a good size and the hotel was clean. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet in the room not worked My internet (both wire and wireless) in the room did not work. After working over the phone with tech team, the problem did not get solved. Tech team escalated to the 2nd tier support, but no one ever called me back. I had to attend my morning conference calls without any slide deck since I could not get to my emails. This is too bad. As a business traveler, without internet in the hotel room, you are pretty much dead in the water. Then I reliazied my hair dryer did not work after coming out of shower!!Later I found out all the wall sockets in the bathroom did not have power!! Not a pleasant stay by any means!! August 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Place to Stay I am very disappointed with my stay. The staff was not friendly when checking did not let me know if there were any specials for the SPG guests. My room had the entry way light burned out and 1/2 of the lights around the mirror were burned out. After a second request to have this fixed they finally did change the light in the entry way but did nothing about the mirror. I did not as the 3rd time as if felt it would be a wasted of time. The restaurant was not good either I expected more from them food not good and over priced. Wait staff not very pleasant. You need to take a good look at this hotel from a guest perspective one who travels for work we want the comforts of home. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Availability of Supervisors I called this a.m. since when I talked to the hotel yesterday they told me supervisor would call me back. I was shocked to learn that the economy has hit the Sheraton to the point they have no supervisors on duty until 3 in the afternoon. When I asked the individual I talked to if a guest were to walk up to the front desk and ask to see a supervisor what would happen? Corey's reply was she would have to have a supervisor call them. There is NO management in the hotel until 3 p.m. each day. WOW. The lesson is never go to a Sheraton with problems until after 3 p.m. There is no management in the hotel until then. October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service 7-24 Hotel staff informed me upon check-in that no rooms were availabe with King Size bed, although I had pre-paid for one. Why does your system let you pre-pay for a room thats not available??? After me going round and round with them, they did have rooms with KS beds available and put me in the north tower. Room did not have adequate towels, room service had to be contacted twice before anyone brought more towels. Bathtub did not drain (at all) after showering, I was standing in 3 or 4 inches of water. No one informed me of a $21 Parking fee. Poor all the way around. I would not and will not recommend this Hotel. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel / Location The hotel was amazing from the design and the location to the people who work at it. Went to several locations most of which were within walking distance. The staff took care of all the question and problems without a second thought. I will be back ! October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Executive Suites not up to par We stayed the night we arrived in Dallas and the night before we left. The executive suite at $ a good bit plus taxes had one tiny garbage can in the bathroom. It not only did not have a microwave but also had no refrigerator. While I understand not all hotels provide these it seemed odd for a suite. I asked for bedding for the foldout in the living area. They brought two sheets. No pillow. No blanket. It took about an hour to get them. The bathroom smells vaguely of mildewed towels. Can't figure out where the smell is coming from. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Review DALLAS, TX Downtown The hotel is beautiful at first but once I checked in to my room the makeup came off. My room had problem after problem. First the key to open my door did not work. We waiting at least 20 minute for someone to come and open the door. All night the door was making sounds. hotel engineering was suppose to come check the door that night but no one ever came the whole time of my stay. The shower when first turned on, brown water poured out. You had to let the shower run for a minute for the clear water to run. Then on day two I had to hunt housekeeping down to clean room. No phone connections it was horrible. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well Located The hotel is well located, close to the exposition center and Dallas Area Rapid Transit rail center. The hotel is understaffed, it took us 45 minutes to check-in (only 3 of about 6) stations open at 4:00 p.m. on day of start of convention. Hotel restaurants have limited offerings at typical high hotel prices. Only 2 of 4 elevators were working in south tower so waits at meeting start times were too long. Rooms were well decorated, but on small side. Worst of all were electronic keys for rooms. I had to get 5 keys to get 2 that would work, Even after getting new keys it would take 3 to 10 tries to get room doors to open. Friend had to get new keys 6 times to get her door to open . March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed As a frequent traveler I have learned what to expect from a quality hotel chain like Sheraton. This hotel was very diassapointing. To start with there was no parking available for club level patrons, no valet to carry bags to room. placed in a none club floor originally and had to move, the entry hall light and TV did not in our room. AFter dealing with this the rest of the night was ruined. The hotel is very outdated also and the fact that club level members have to literally walk to another building chnages elevators multiply time to get to the lounge is unacceptable. Plus when we went to have breakfast on a Sunday morning they shut it down at 9:00 am, who does that on Sunday. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was pretty bad overall the staff was nice, pleasant and very accommodating. Areas for improvement include the food.. I ate at the sports bar restaurant and the food was something that i might expect at the airport. I think the fries were frozen out of a bag and then stuck in the oven for too long. The food from room service was overcooked too. the other disappointment was the cost for little things. i had my office send me some business cards and the hotel charged me a $9.00 handling fee just to have me pick them up at their business center that was closed on 2 separate occasions when I initially tried to collect them. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Room The hotel was beautiful and I enjoyed the amenities and location. However, my room was highly unsatisfactory. I had two main issues. The first, there was an awful humming noise coming from the hallway (I stayed on the 25th floor SPG floor). This noise would cut on and off every 10 seconds. I might have slept for 3 hours due to this. This noise prevented me from enjoying my room and I wanted out of there as fast as possible. Second, I could not get internet in my room. I was willing to pay for it. But I was on the phone with hotel tech support for over an hour. Their only suggestion to me was to go use the internet in the main lobby. I was unable to work from my room my entire stay. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was understaffed For the price that I paid to stay at this hotel, I expected ALOT more, the room was great however the hotel was way understaffed and not very accommodating to the volume of guests they had, I waited at their restaurant (Draft) for 1 and half hours to feed my child as there was dance competition in TX for the weekend, I was very disappointed with my stay. Saturday night I tried to call for room service and the phone rang for 30 minutes, I had to go down to another restaurant in the hotel (Kitchen Table)To order food for dinner and was charged An excessive amount of money for a to-go order. ....not happy. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very clean. I had made a reservation for my wife and I and another couple. At check-in there was several members of staff so the line moved quickly. It was after 3 and the staff member said the rooms that I had ordered with a king bed was not available. All were gone. I had made the reservations a month ahead. We had to ask if we could have some compensation by having free parking. Hea gave us $10 off. Then the nice room had a view of a wall. I made reservations through the hotel and not priceline and feel a little cheated. That being said. The bed was comfortable, the air worked great, nice tv, and nice bathroom. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pres excellent stay - very nice October 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Comfy Beds We stayed at the Dallas Sheraton for a work conference. The room was very comfortable, and the beds were probably one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever experienced. We did have some issues with the hotel and the room which in my opinion should have been handled differently. Overall our stay was satisfactory. Had the problems been handled better, I would have said it was an excellent stay. In business today, it is just as important how a company responds to the problems that will come up. I don't have a complaint that we had the issues we had, it was a busy convention and the staff was extremely busy. However the problem should have been handled differently in my opinion. February 27, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 43 next>>