Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG recognized Great and huge hotel, Green Choice works but the coffee and water at room could be restored every day. January 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good basic option for stay in Dallas Proximity to destinations in downtown Dallas was good, and rooms and hotel were fairly standard compared to other sheratons. I opted for the green choice promotion, but had to call in later to find out why points were not added. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Having a day with a Granddaughter Our Granddaughter was in Dallas for 5 weeks and we went over to spend a few days with her. I was concerned about the $29 parking. Your hotel is beautiful and you feel that you have anything you need while in there. The location is amazing. We walked to the Chop House and the theater Saturday evening and to the Yolk Sunday. And the train goes right in front, so we will ride the train and not bring the car all. Sorry we had a wonderful time with our Granddaughter and that was what important. January 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms Terrible condotion My first room had a leak in the ceiing above the toilet. A bad leak. I think it was from the toilet above the room. Sewer water!! They moved me to another room. I moved all my belongings. Well there was a hole in the wall, wood shavings all over the room. All i wanted to do was go to sleep. I had driven 5 hours. It was 10:00pm and made it to ROOM #3!! It was good finally!! Could not believe this happened!! December 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas Nights Fine place to stay and work ... the quality you expect on a major chain in an older property. Perfect for meetings and small to medium conferences. The real winner is the staff. whoever is running this team has got the message installed .... make the customer feel special and unique. Mission accomplished...(staff) top to bottom carries this forward December 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor place to stay. It is a huge conference hotel. Check in lines are ridiculous, I am talking 40 minutes to an hour. Queues goes out of the check in area and head up the hallway. Upgraded to a suite, dark and dingy, felt very used. Very unfriendly staff that are only focused on getting a tip. December 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was the weak point. There were many comments about dated facilities, but I found them to be par for Sheraton--by no means the best, but not the worse. However, the staff was the weak point by far. When I checked-in, there were no SPG rooms left but was given a large non-SPG floor room instead (thanks!). Upon checking in, things seemed fine at first until I noticed things were not quite up to standards. There were urine splatters on the toilet, despite the bathroom having been "cleaned". There was the usual complementary bottle of Dasani water, but instead of two, one had a tag on charging $4.99 for a regular 16.9 ounce bottle rather than the usual 1L (?) bottle. By any account, this couldn't be right as soda machines charge ~$2 for a 20 ounce within the hotel. This was not corrected on my second night. However, the most egregious was the concierge--the worse experience I have ever had at any hotel. I was a problem with the automated airport shuttle kiosk where the machine didn't print my receipt or confirmation. Most concierges would offer to call, where this one just opened a binder and gave it to me. Upon telling the individual that my phone was on low battery (which was not quite true, because it was actually dead), he said that maybe I could take a picture of it. I was, in full honestly, flabbergasted. If he didn't want to call, at least offer a pen and paper--simple courtesy for a concierge. Suffice it to say, I was disappointed by this stay and would not likely choose this Starwood property again when given the choice. December 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just checked in on 12/7 3am I'm writing this review right after checking in to the hotel at 3am on 12/7 morning. FYI, I had been traveling to Dallas weekly for the past couple of months, and had been staying with Sheraton for the past few weeks. I was not assigned to a room that I had requested for in my reservation - room with double queen bed near elevator. I got a room with the king bed. If my requested room is not available, it should be highlighted at check in, but front desk did not mention anything until I got to the room. In addition, this room with the double bed had a musky smell when I enter. There was also an orange rag left over on the coffee counter, which I believe is left behind by housekeeping. I called guest service about the room and they reassigned another room to me on the same floor. One of the staff brought the keys to the new room in about10 min while I waited in the original room. This one has a double queen bed but not near the elevator. Once I open the room door, there was a plastic cover on the ground. The emergency evacuation plan at the back of the door has fallen off the door. There is a random bath towel hang on the hook at the back of the bathroom door - I don't recall any hotel housekeeping ever leave fresh towels in this manner. Doesn't housekeeping typically leave fresh towels properly folded on shelves or properly folded and hung on rods. Mind you, I just checked in, why would there be random towels lying around?. The laundry bag is missing from the closet, and the laundry request list is on the floor in the closet. As mentioned, both rooms are on the same floor.. These are observations within 30 min of checking in. Very sloppy housekeeping. I also had to double check that front desk gave me access to the lounge which is included in my corporate package but had not been given to me on some occasions in the past. Yes, some of the feedback above are extremely minor, which I typically wouldn't make a fuss. But when combined with everything else, it's just unacceptable. December 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:35:09.958-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1337, tr_1337
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>