Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time at a Sheraton best registration check in I've had in a long time. Very considerate and helpful. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is Tired I get it caters to the convention crowd - not the most sophisticated of people but the staff seems tired and irritable ( no doubt having to deal with convention people). The rooms were dark and tasteless. No hot water in the shower. Two double beds when I requested a king (I'm platinum level so maybe I'm just too spoiled). December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is alway good Everyone there is very friendly May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfortable room at a price The room was clean and comfortable, however, the plumbing was VERY noisy and all noises could be heard from the hallway which made sleeping a bit difficult. On the other hand, when computers crashed the staff made our 2 hour wait to check in go very fast with complimentary drinks and updates. We also got trapped in the parking garage for 20-30 minutes while waiting for assistance. The fire alarm went off early in the morning causing us to have to evacuate, myself - from the 19th floor. Although this makes for many funny stories it was one unfortunate event after another. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location, Needs TLC The Sheraton Dallas is an enormous hotel in a good, central location. Rooms are comfy, and there are plenty of amenities on the main floor. However, a few issues soured my stay. 1.Housekeeping didn't clean our room. Twice. When I called to ask why, it was met with a shrug. 2. There is a potential safety issue in the parking garage across the street. The elevator lobby is dark, dingy, and all the light bulbs are burned out. Apparently its been like this for months. 3. The 2nd floor pathway linking parking garage to the hotel requires you to walk through a dark, wide open, unsupervised ballroom floor. It's kind of creepy, especially at night. 4. Trip coincided with New Year's Eve. The hotel was full of intoxicated high school/college kids. Plenty of drama. Security seemed to be overwhelmed by the crowd and couldn't maintain control. Someone pulled the fire alarm which stopped the elevators from operating. It was just ... messy. Something you wouldn't expect at a 4* hotel. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I stayed at this hotel for four nights for a work conference. I had many problems with the hotel. I parked a vehicle in their parking garage and paid for parking which was suppose to allow in/out privileges in the parking garage. It did not work the first time in getting out of the garage, so I paid to get out of the garage. I attempted to talk to the concierge about this and was quickly told they could not handle my request and told me to talk to the front desk. The front desk said they reprogrammed my key and that I would then have to talk to the valet personnel to have the parking charge removed. The valet were extremely helpful and courteous and removed the charge. The next day I attempted to leave the parking garage and once again I could not get out with my room key. I used the intercom to contact somebody and after 3 minutes of it dialing I finally reached a person who opened the gate for me. I gave up on getting the key fixed and did this every time I left the parking garage which was very annoying. My room safe one morning would not open and I waited for an hour for maintenance/security to open it at which point I had to leave since I was there for work purposes. I contacted them again later that day, after being deprived of items in the safe such as my wallet and cell phone, and they came to the room and unlocked it in 20 minutes. Also, during my stay the cleaning staff was very hit and miss to the point I just gave up on having my room cleaned. On top of it all, the room was tiny and in need of renovations. I would highly recommend that you stay at a different hotel or at the very least do not stay in the south tower of this hotel. There are two other towers at this hotel and I believe the north tower was renovated in the last couple of years. I'm just glad my work paid for this hotel stay and that it did not come out of my own pocket. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Everyone in our group enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very nice and the staff was very friendly! If you need a hotel downtown I highly recommend. There were several great restaurants within walking distance as well! April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Experience Upon checking in I was disappointed there were no upgrades available, but encouraged that checking back the next day I might be able to find one. The room was pretty small and smelled of fresh paint, however that didn't matter in the long run. There was a beautiful gift shop on site, a fun and exciting scene downstairs at the bar and the service by the senior members of the staff was next to none! We had an issue with the gate not opening for the parking garage and the valet did not handle it the way I would have liked, and when the head of the valets asked about my stay later and I told him he told me he would personally follow up with the overnight valet attendant, encouraged me to report the fresh paint smell and the smaller room to the desk and request a room in the previously renovated tower. I did so, was immediately moved to another room and treated like royalty. I appreciated the service, the smiles, and the eagerness to please from the entire staff. I would definitely go back! June 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again My husband and I will NEVER stay at your hotel again. Although your staff was very kind, the room was not cleaned well, 1 trash can for a suite, no refrigerator. We did order a small refrigerator for $20.00 and it leaked. The food at every restaurant AND room service was awful. Thank you. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifetime, Spectacular Memories at Sheraton Dallas TX Ms. Carrie rolled out the carpet with an unforgettable weekend that left sweet lifetime memories. Limo transport services to and from the airport. As we arrived tired and hungry from the long plane ride, we walked into a luxurious and spacious 2 bedroom Executive Suite, with 2 queen beds each, rose pedals on the bed, personalized gift package, and some finger licking BBQ dinner to die for. Thanks so much Carrie for these lifetime memories, that will get me back to the Sheraton sooner than later. Outstanding staff, was very personable, courteous, and polite, great buffet breakfast in the lobby area restaurant, loved the Fitness Center, close proximity to Dart transportation system to the American Airline Center, all of which far exceeded my expectation of the Sheraton Hotel. Such an awesome experience, down to the complimentary Business Services for printing our boarding passes. Loved it! Thank you ALL for this dream vacation. Keep up the good work and God Bless you. Our family will always treasure it. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive Suite We had problems with the heating & A/C that were never resolved or compensated for. The 1st night, we came in late and though the room was warm, we just thought it would take time to cool down, but it didn't. The next day, we reported it. It took 2 repairmen over an hour to fix it. They fixed it too well and it would not stop cooling. I reported that the next day and they apologized and gave me 2 breakfast coupons, which I told them I would not be able to use. The cold days and nights that followed outside were just as cold inside. My wife didn't want to have to pack up and move again, so we stuck it out for 2 more days. Other than that and the ungodly tipping of Valet, everything else was fine. You would think that at the very least in the Executive Suite there would be a refrigerator and micro wave, but those were scarce, costly, and didn't work right, though we did get the fridge for free. It froze everything we put in it no matter where the dial was set, really useless as it ruined all of our left overs and drinks. January 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never go back We had problems from over 30 minutes to deliver our beverages to our table, to room service over charges to LONG lines, LONG waits to speak with a manager and to top it off, reviewing my credit card bill upon arriving home they overcharged me from the final ZEROED OUT STATEMENT!!!! February 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience I stayed at the Dallas Sharaton on Olive street for three nights. I was in town for the Rodan and Fields convention. The following issues occurred during our stay: 1) one set of towels for double occupancy (we requested two additional towels) 2) No shower gel in bathroom (we requested it and it was sent to our room) 3) No answer when dialing room service or guest services or the operator. Endless ringing and no recorded messages. This occurred every day and evening of our stay. 4) Inadequate staffing in sports bar during lunch - 45 minute wait for our food. On a positive note - the concierge and registration process was efficient and the employees were nice and professional. Message to Hotel Management: I would suggest that if you know you are hosting a large group of guests during a convention that you staff appropriately- particularly the phone staff. Endless ringing is not acceptable and we even called from an outside line (using our cell phones) to try to get someone to pick up at guest services and room service. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff is outstanding and I love the "green" program The staff was always friendly and helpful during my entire stay, despite being extremely busy with conventions when I was there. I love the "green" option of not having your room serviced. I think that is a win/win for everyone. The fitness center was also VERY nice. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service All staff were very attentive, friendly and courteous. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ronald in the Club Lounge Ronald in the Club Lounge made my visit GREAT! His genuine concern for the guest epitomizes customer service. If I were your competition, I would have to steal Ronald. Smart thing for the Sheraton to do .... double his pay and don't let him get away! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I used SPG points to get a room and I am an SPG Gold Member. They automatically upgraded me to an Executive Suite! I was quite impressed. It was huge and very clean. The staff was very friendly. Parking was quite pricey though at $29 for Valet. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class Hotel... Sheraton Dallas staff makes you feel like you're the only guest in the house. Everybody went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable. I'm not even in the PresidentialSuite and I got first class treatment .. AAAA ++++ to Customer Service.. September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad First Impression I just joined SPG, and this is my first stay at a Starwood hotel. I won't be returning. I arrived on a Sunday evening, and was surprised to find the room had no toilet paper. Monday morning, I found that the coffee maker hadn't been cleaned from the previous guest. Monday evening, the room hadn't yet been cleaned, so I called Guest Services. They said someone would be sent to clean the room. I went to dinner, and came back at 10:15 PM, and the room still hadn't been cleaned. I called again, and finally someone showed up at 10:30 PM to clean the room. While the lobby is beautiful, the room is just OK. But the service is unacceptable. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service in club lounge I was very pleased with the service I received from Ms. Jackie. She goes above and beyond to treat the people in the Lounge with great respect and in a friendly atmosphere. She is truly a great asset for the Sheraton Hotel. April 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by input The individual bottle water room charge($4) was not shown anywhere in the room,and I think $15 a day for wi fi is a bit much Plastic water cups in the room for drinking is more like Motel 6 Disappointing stay October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL! very nice rooms and the people were extremely helpful. April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My experience with this hotel is horrible I have been staying at this hotel for 2 months. I just reached my plat status this week and I'm already thinking about quitting this hotel! My experience with this hotel has been horrible. I entered my room last week and found there were hundreds of flies dancing in my room. They could not resolve the issue but instead they gave me an upgrade. (would you expect a hotel like Sheraton to have fly issues?) . The internet in the room was not working neither, so I had to spend the entire week without internet. I called their technicians many times, and the only response I received was "your issues has been escalated to the next level, and your case number is $#$@#$" I did room service for my laundry yesterday and was told to expect my laundry by 6:00 pm next day. They delivered my laundry UNWASHED and told me to do it myself on the 4th floor and they would provide me with some coins for the laundry machines. I waited for 3 hours and no one showed up to give me my coins. Then, I decided to just do it myself. The laundry machine was not working and ate my $2.50. I called them, and they told me to speak with the front desk. Then I had to spend another 30 minutes dealing with them to get my $2:50 worth of coins refunded. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average Hotel No recognition for being SPG Gold at all. I didn't even realize i was given the points welcome gift until i checked my account. I was never asked to choose. Got the most basic room even though the hotel seemed empty. Room was ok, but had to move to another room because the hot water was not working. All in all, an average, nothing special hotel that doesn't really give you any perks for being SPG elite. Probably would pick another hotel in Dallas next time. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Staff at this hotel are top notch and very receptive to addressing guest needs. Hotel rooms are spacious and comfortable. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable staff The staff in every department went out of their way to be accomodating. They did it with a smile and a genuiness that made you feel they loved their job and wanted you to love staying there. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Experience The staff person for the evening I was at the hotel, Ms. Jackie, is one of the most hospitable people I have even met. She made each guest feel like they were the only person in the lounge. March 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel there needs to be more than one pool for as many guests as their are. And many more deck chairs August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor, poor maintenance and upkeep I stayed in this hotel for a national conference. My room, 1709 south tower, had a poorly functioning fluorescent tube in the bathroom. At best, it was at 50% capacity. The maintenance department left me a note saying they had fixed it, but there was no change. Very difficult to apply makeup in the poor light. When I tried to adjust the thermostat prior to going to bed, I found that there was no thermostat. It had been removed from the wall and wires were dangling. Too late for me to change rooms. So, $200 a night for this? Plus additional fees for Internet? I spent the prior night in Houston in an airport hotel with much better maintenance. February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel had a hard time handling large crowds The bed was comfortable. The tissues were like sandpaper. The room had a buzzing noise that made it hard to fall asleep. Liked the green program. Rooms service was terrible. March 5, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 next>>