Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1312 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive Dis-service Really good pillows, but that's about it. Sheets were stained, heat and A/C were hard to use, highest cost for internet I've ever seen! You'd think the $149 would come with a few freebies, but no. Water is expensive, $50 deposit is not refunded until 7 - 10 days later, even if you didn't use a dime! Desk doesn't answer until several rings making you wonder if anyone's there at all. Desk gave wrong information on area transportation costing me additional $40 getting to and from the airport. Most hotels of this prestige have their own shuttles. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel, this is a good hotel Outstanding in every facet. Particularly enjoined the club lounge access. The meeting rooms were also superb. Overall phenomenal experience. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice for Business/Conference Traveller The hotel was well renovated, decorated and up to date. It's in a perfect location for business/conference traveler, since it's right there where all the office buildings area. For a leisure traveler though, I guess most people will know by now that Dallas downtown is pretty much dead at night or weekends, in exception of small areas of town. Despite of the fact that downtown is dead at night and weekends, the location is only a few blocks away from the art district, Main Street, and West End, you can even take the train to go to those places, which stops pretty much in front of the hotel. All in all it's a pretty good hotel for Sheraton standard, the only complain I have is that the remote control didn't work for the TV menu/movie rental/hotel (check out/hotel info etc). But it wasn't the end of the world, and there were other ways to check out. September 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to improve a lot This hotel is a large one, with very little service and not great with cleanliness, etc. The green initiative is great, but people eat, there should be a way, where they provide someplace to collect trash. People eat in their rooms and leave the trash outside. No one picks them up. The corridor starts smelling due to this trash there. Tried calling room service to order food. No one picked up for over 10 minutes. Reception also did not pick up. I was a platinum member, there were no information on internet. They did not enquire about or give choices of welcome gift. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by lacks current information The concierge needs to keep current on the downtown area surroundings. I was told 2 things I wanted weren't available such as a store(which was just a few minutes walk away from hotel) & a tour. Knowing there WAS indeed a JFK bus tour.could've helped me plan my day better because I ended up missing them since the last one left at 230. I was told there wasn't such a thing when in fact a new tour started a month prior 4x a day. Other then that the maintenance staff was wonderful, coming right away close to midnight to fix my a.c.. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Even though there were many events at the hotel, parking was easy, the staff was attentive and the room was fantastic. September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OKAY stay... Would have been nice when booking this hotel to know that not only was there a convention going on but college fans from another state would be staying here. This hotel was BUSY.. parking was ridiculous we had to park a ways away. Even though I requested an early checkin and was advised the day before by a staff member of the hotel that I could come a few hours early that they should be able to accomadate me, what they meant when I checked in was they were willing to put me in a less suitable room although I paid for a larger suite. They were not even going to refund any money to me if they put me in a smaller room... that surely doesnt sound right?!?! Also after 3 requests for a refrigerator we finally got one sometime between 7pm and 1pm (reminding you I checked in at 3), which meant the medicine we needed to put in there had to be kept in the ice bucket. Also upon arrival, we had to unload all of our belongings and pushed our luggage on the cart ourselves. It wasnt until we reached the elevators a staff member notivced and helped us. Dont plan on sleeping on the pull out sofa either, because if you are like us there wont be any sheets available when you call down and request them nor pillows. About an hour before bedtime we finally received 2 comforters. All in all this was okay for convenience purposes for the dallas area, but not somewhere I plan to stay again! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Amazing service! Inspite of the large crowd this weekend, we still felt like we were treated special. Thanks September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disrespect from staff Our tub drain was clogged after the first night, so we left the room to be cleaned with several inches of water in the tub...nothing was done about the tub. The tub was not cleaned and the drain was not fixed and when we returned to the room the same several inches of water was still there. We called guest services to have someone come fix the drain and two men came to fix it talking and LOUDLY complaining about their jobs the whole time. One of them even said "I don't even care if they fire me today" It was very inappropriate and made us extremely uncomfortable. I wanted to speak with their supervisors but felt unsafe doing so since these people clearly have access to my room and didn't care about the consequences of their actions. After that we just left our privacy door hanger up and did not have housekeeping come to our room for the rest of our stay. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Went for AnimeFest laborday weekend. The staff was kind and understanding of the con-goers. The room was nice and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. Pillows weren't anything special, weren't uncomfortable but not exactly comfortable either. The thermostat was a little weird but the room stayed at a good temperature. The bathroom was clean and okay. Overall: Good stay, no big complaints on staff or the room. Would stay here again. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best experience Pros: Room was clean. Buffet Breakfast was good. Hotel staff was pleasant & helpful Cons: -Ice Maker on our floor and one below was broken -Room air conditioning wasn't cooling as it should (we kept ours at 65 the whole stay and it wasn't cold in the room at all. -Iron was broken and left streaks on my shorts when I tried to iron them -Parking was full - so we had to find another parking garage (which actually worked out because it was only $5 a day- rather than $15) -Pool was SO small. Being a holiday weekend, there were a lot of guests who wanted to use the pool- and it was too small to accommodate the number of guests that wanted to utilize it. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel truly catered my requests My daughter and I took a holiday mother/daughter trip and I actually booked the room at the last minute. I requested that we got a room with a view and they were able to fulfill my request. The room was larger than we expected, we felt as if we were in a business class suite. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Dallas, Tx! September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money. The service was great until i got to my room. The air conditioner was not working, the toilet didn't flush and two light sockets didn't work. After repeated calls to guest services, i finally got another room after making a personal appearance to the lobby. The suites don't come with a mini fridge or a microwave unless you pay extra. i have received better service and amenities from a cheaper hotel, than i received at this hotel. The only positive thing with this hotel is the fitness center that is extremely nice. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AnimeFest convention stay very enjoyable We stayed one night for our son to attend AnimeFest. The convention was moved this year from another downtown hotel and we were happy with the change. The rooms are comfortable and well decorated. The down coverlet, pillows and towels were all plush and the toiletries in the bath were of good quality. The choice of restaurants was good, with a range of different types - coffee shop, ice cream, sports bar and regular restaurant. This hotel is also in a good location for city access - restaurants and the arts district, as well as easy freeway access. The pool (we could see from room) looked to be a simple square, but did have nice lounge chairs and cabanas. We upgraded to a Club Level Room and were very happy with the choice! There was beautiful lounge areas and the amenities available were terrific. The attendants were very pleasant and helpful. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice room, great service, great location, poor A/C in room The suite was nice, well laid out and had plenty of room. For a suite, I expected the bedrooms to be in a separate room with a door - but this was a minor issue. The biggest problem was the air conditioning. This hotel is using something called "Eco-Mode", which means the a/c is weak, and the fan turns off when no one is in the room. When you return to the room it takes at least 30 minutes before the place cools down enough to be noticeable. In addition, the instruction on how to set the fan are grossly inadequate. We had to call for help; the engineer who arrived explained how to set the fan. I found the air conditioning set up to be unacceptable. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getaway Weekend This was a nice stay and the staff is eager to accomodate all needs. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Dallas. The pool and fitness facility is incredible! September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet in the room not worked My internet (both wire and wireless) in the room did not work. After working over the phone with tech team, the problem did not get solved. Tech team escalated to the 2nd tier support, but no one ever called me back. I had to attend my morning conference calls without any slide deck since I could not get to my emails. This is too bad. As a business traveler, without internet in the hotel room, you are pretty much dead in the water. Then I reliazied my hair dryer did not work after coming out of shower!!Later I found out all the wall sockets in the bathroom did not have power!! Not a pleasant stay by any means!! August 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service 7-24 Hotel staff informed me upon check-in that no rooms were availabe with King Size bed, although I had pre-paid for one. Why does your system let you pre-pay for a room thats not available??? After me going round and round with them, they did have rooms with KS beds available and put me in the north tower. Room did not have adequate towels, room service had to be contacted twice before anyone brought more towels. Bathtub did not drain (at all) after showering, I was standing in 3 or 4 inches of water. No one informed me of a $21 Parking fee. Poor all the way around. I would not and will not recommend this Hotel. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as advertised For a room that advertises "oversized rooms" and a large selection of suites, I was extremely disappointed. The only room that was even potentially smaller that I have ever stayed in was in NYC. Particularly disappointing for an SPG platinum member. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable The hotel was very clean and neat. Price was reasonable. The staff was more than eager to please. The only downside, I thought it was ridiculous that they make you pay for internet service August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some improvements! A/C would not turn on had to contact front desk, went to turn on TV and it had a big wad of bubble gum stuck to the bottom of it. The toilet was so loud when flushed, when we get up in the middle of the night and flushed the toilet it would wake the other person up. August 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Grossed out Additional charges are too high, $16/day for internet! Housekeeping didn't visit my room my first morning. Trash in hallway outside my room remained there for two straight days. Plate of food remained in lounge area by elevator for two days. Dust/dirt all around corners of carpet was pretty gross and the amount of hair on the bathroom floor lead me to believe a vacuum or mop hasn't hit that floor in some time. Shampoo and soaps were gross, had to go out and buy travel shampoo. The "Swing bar" privacy lock was broken/missing on door. Water pressure in shower was poor. The food service was pretty good. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall good stay and would stay again. Just a couple improvements - bathroom mirror wasn't clean and counter had some liquid on it. Was disappointed about having to pay for parking, but understand, especially in a downtown area. Bed was very comfortable and staff was very friendly. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel The staff was very friendly and when I checked in the toilet was broken and they upgraded me to a suite without me asking. The only thing I found to be a little negative is the prices are high for food and beverages. The internet is VERY expensive 15.00 a day and I got booted off 5 times in the middle of work I was trying to do. When I reported it to the person who checked me out she just shrugged it off, I didn't like that because I was there for a conference and needed to work at night. She didn't even offer to reimburse me or offer an apology. When I checked in on Sunday the staff was awesome but when I checked out on Wednesday they were less than accommodating. The congeries desk was very nice and friendly. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Fast, friendly service from the moment we drove up to the hotel, till we when we checked out. Great staff, clean rooms, great food. Thank you for a stress free stay. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful location The bathroom had hair from previous visitors. I reported it to the desk but it was not cleaned for the 4 nights I was there. The carpet looked as if it had not been vacuumned. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations a great hotel. wonderful, friendly staff. The gym was amazing - i wish i had more time to workout, as I would have definitely made more use of the gym. August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Understaffed and slow Front desk, valet, bell service all were understaffed and slow August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient to Baylor Staff was great. Location was easy to reach from Baylor Medical Center. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Personnel This was my fourth stay at the Sheraton and I have never been disappointed. From the moment I arrive the service is always impeccable. It starts at the door when I am greeted by the bellsman and it continues with the rest of the hotel staff. Rooms are always clean and hotel staff are always very accomodating. I always recommend this hotel to friends or co-workers traveling to the Dalls area. The restaurant is very clean and the food is absolutely delicious!!!! August 22, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T09:09:59.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1312, tr_1312
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 45 next>>